Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of 915 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Dobracki

January 24, 2022

Wow just WOW!!!

I was looking for some thickering, widering machine and i found it here :)) Highly recomended the best tape simulation ever!

R. Aronsson

January 23, 2022

Nice

Yes, makes things nice, even my coffee!
I get that ’saturation shine’ ™️ on my master.

Thanks!

P. Kurek

January 20, 2022

Keep going back...

It's actually one of the reasons to use UAD plugins... I tried many different tape emulations but keep going back to ATR-102

A. FREDERIC

January 19, 2022

Ampex ATR 102

A MUST HAVE ON MASTER BUS

C. Knight

January 18, 2022

Final Move.

This is an essential part of my master signal chain, it makes everything sit in its proper position and is the exact sound I was looking for, this is a grail plugin.

H. Park

January 17, 2022

Fantastic

Simply amazing on Master Buss!

M. Barrette

January 16, 2022

Sits on my Mix Bus

I only have 3 plugins on my mix bus and this is one of them. It just adds the thickness and richness of tape that I love. I use it on every track I produce:) I've had it for awhile now and it's made all my mixes sound better.

V. Garcia

January 16, 2022

Excelente

me gusta el color que imprime en los temas que masterizo

R. Byers

January 14, 2022

Phat Magic for your 2 buss

the ATR-102 adds just the right beef, sparkle and glue to your mix.

A. Hicks

January 13, 2022

Amazing!

I definitely recommend this plug-in for that final saturated analog tape sound. It’s phenomenal! If you’re in doubt like I was, demo it first & hear first-hand. Words do not describe just how great it is!

H. Fivelsdal

January 13, 2022

Special Sauce for the Master Bus

This glues my mix together and gives it the analog warmth of a vinyl record. I love it.

N. Merrick

January 13, 2022

Ampex ATR-102

Great sounding Plug-in!!!

h. kilsu

January 11, 2022

WOW! it's really fantastic!!!

This plug-in seems to change the color of the sound naturally. It is delivered more naturally and warmly to the inner ear. I'm glad I bought this!

R. van Wegberg

January 11, 2022

Essential!

Works great to give a mix that final touch!
Fantastic!

UAD User

January 11, 2022

Fantastic!

Can't imagine this not being on my mix output. Could not live without it!

M. Jarzebski

January 10, 2022

Ampex is master

It is not only a mastering king, but also I use it as an insert for bass, guitar or drums. Those two tapes Studer and ATR are fantastic. Actually Luna shows me where, what and how, but I love experimenting with Ampex. It is nice to have it in Logic too. Plus a lot of fun with gain staging. 102 is much more than it seems at first. The only thing I would improve is a better graphics.

E. Kushch

January 9, 2022

Great product!!!

I bought Ampex ATR-102 at a discount, my mixes became warm and pleasant to the ear, the sound is voluminous and goes well between instruments and vocals, I really liked that it can be used not only on the master bus, but also separately on the tracks, it transmits the real sound of the tape) )

T. BRUCE

January 6, 2022

ATR-102 Mastering Tape

Magic Mojo

R. Mannucci

January 5, 2022

Great plug in

Great plug in, defenetly a must on the master

J. Gravel

January 5, 2022

ATR-102

Just wow! This plugin is magic!

1-20 of 915 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46