AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

Overall Rating

21-38 of 38 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Kartashev

January 6, 2019

This is a game changer!

This sounds so good the EQ+Compressor are unreal!
I find this to be the best channel strip inbox so far

B. Webworks

January 4, 2019

Whoaaaa dude!

This is one of my fav plug ins. Sounds great, very versatile. EQ is great, dynamics are awesome. An all-in-one beast mode plug in.

E. Faulcon

December 30, 2018

Ams Neve

This has the best compression I've heard from a plug in

g. jerald

December 28, 2018

The AMS Neve

This is the quintessential plug-in for post production. It’s as if you are working on a Neve Console . It is great for vocals it is great for instruments.

L. Rollins

December 26, 2018

Useful, wish it was Unison

A useful additional way to consider mixing. Was surprised its not Unison enabled.

M. Cartwright

December 22, 2018

nice sounding channel strip

love the routing options sounds incredible. wish it had more presets to get you started though.

D. Hollar

December 19, 2018

Love it!

This is my new goto plugin!

L. Alin Gabriel

December 18, 2018

Digital beast

Top notch digital algorithm. The sound is big, clear and natural. Very competent in all situations.

L. Alin Gabriel

December 18, 2018

Digital beast

Top notch digital algorithm. The sound is big, clear and natural. Very competent in all situations.

R. Dent

December 16, 2018

Difficult to master but the sound colour is fantastic

Having trouble with the interface but with a bit of time investment I'm finding magic in this strip. It just sounds like a real digital desk, not an emulation, as they say in the promo.

R. Dent

December 16, 2018

Difficult to master but the sound colour is fantastic

Having trouble with the interface but with a bit of time investment I'm finding magic in this strip. It just sounds like a real digital desk, not an emulation, as they say in the promo.

R. Panossian

December 14, 2018

Don’t overlook this one

I was going to get the Sonnox eq then I tried this one and I loved it. Much more than just an EQu and it’s sound great. Love the compressor and limiter, and the one ch dynamic EQu. And to know it’s the same code of the real thing just makes it somehow more exciting to use. It’s unique and wonderful in so many ways, surprised it’s not getting more attention.

R. Panossian

December 14, 2018

Don’t overlook this one

I was going to get the Sonnox eq then I tried this one and I loved it. Much more than just an EQu and it’s sound great. Love the compressor and limiter, and the one ch dynamic EQu. And to know it’s the same code of the real thing just makes it somehow more exciting to use. It’s unique and wonderful in so many ways, surprised it’s not getting more attention.

M. Diaz Velez

December 14, 2018

What you era is what you get!

AMS Neve... not much to add. Just ear it and feel it. The complexity of the graphics seems to be very invasive... but as always... the ears command. Thanks UA!!!!

Y. KUROKAWA

December 8, 2018

現代的なneve

アナログモデリングよりインターフェイスが現代的でわかりやすい

E. Wohl

December 7, 2018

Really Great

Love how easy it is to use and it sounds fantastic!

P. Reynoso Rodriguez

November 7, 2018

Muy duro

Es algo fenomenal quiero probarlo a ver qué tal suena

G. DeNegre

November 7, 2018

Sweet

Love it! Super helpful for film production. The meters and graphics make the workflow real easy.

21-38 of 38 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2