Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Regular Price: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 4030 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 202

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Paik

April 11, 2021

PULTEC

So Good ~~

A. Parvanta

April 9, 2021

Teletronix leveler collection

It is an absolutely must have. This is by far one of the best plug ins that I have in my collection. Universal rocks.

T. Gregoire

April 9, 2021

Nice compressor

Very nice comp, only need a mix nob...

T. Gregoire

April 9, 2021

Nice sound

Can't be disappointed.

T. Gregoire

April 9, 2021

Alway in my master chain

Absolutely needed.

T. Gregoire

April 9, 2021

The "Go to" compressor

You can put those on any channel, never disappointed.

T. Gregoire

April 9, 2021

Excellent

Nice compressor, highly recommanded.

C. Gramaglia

April 5, 2021

Smash you parallel!

Put this on extreme setting on drums and route it thru a parallel track. Punch in your face drums!

C. Gramaglia

April 5, 2021

Great sound

Great sounding preamp.

C. Gramaglia

April 5, 2021

Best comp in the Apollo x bundle

This comp is just great. Put it on everything

C. Gramaglia

April 5, 2021

Gold

Top sounding eq. works a wonder on master buss, vocals, drums and bass (everything basically!)

J. Kent

April 5, 2021

Amazing

Amazing sound from this plugin. Gives a great replicated analog touch to everything, especially on vocals

B. Wisda

April 4, 2021

I love the 1176

I've been using the waves 1176 emulation for years. This is lightyears better.

B. Wisda

April 4, 2021

WOW. Best LA-2A emulation yet.

I've used the hardware version of the LA-2A and love it. This is damn close, if not perfect.

B. Wisda

April 4, 2021

WOW. Best LA-2A emulation yet.

I've used the hardware version of the LA-2A and love it. This is damn close, if not perfect.

I. Villareal

April 2, 2021

Love it!

This is scarily close to the analog one I had the pleasure of using. The high band just lifts in such a musical way. I would definitely recommend it!

B. Whitlock

March 30, 2021

Nice Color

Adds a nice color to anything you throw it on. It does take away some low end something to consider. The side chain is a great added feature for this exact reason.

P. Romitelli

March 30, 2021

wow

This is it

R. Whitfield

March 30, 2021

Slowly updating to Analog classics. This is the key item.

All the fully modeled Pultecs! Slowly adding to the legacy classics that came with Apollo Twin X. This was the 1st key purchase to get Pultec everywhere.

F. LEMASSON

March 29, 2021

Superb Plug !

Excellent compressor that work perfectly on Bass or Vocals, bring warmth and nice sound. I use it on all my current Logic Pro X Project.

1-20 of 4030 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 202