Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 3965 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 199

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

These really help give me the analog vibe for using EQ on tracks. Love the midrange EQ on guitars!

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This plugin is awesome on vocals and bass guitar!

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This plugin is great on guitars, vocals, bass, and anything you throw at it!

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This compressor is great for tracking vocals and bass guitar!

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This is a nice plugin if you're looking for tube warmth!

M. Andreolli

January 22, 2021

Smoke in the eyes

This collection has a very attractive GUI but in fact it is almost useless, my advice is to enjoy the great Legacy plug!

R. Craig

January 21, 2021

Really glad I got this.

This has become my go to on. a lot of things. Really like it on the master bus for a bit of glue, but am also using it a lot on guitar and bass. Nice for the softer stuff like clean guitars and mellow bass. Prob my most used compressor at the moment!

D. Yudin

January 20, 2021

A dream come true

Having a simplified version, I've always dreamed of trying out the full set of plugins. And finally I got them. I am really very happy, because they fully met my expectations. Now I have even more tools for high-quality information.

R. Khan

January 18, 2021

So good I’m reviewing it twice!

So, I got asked to review this product twice and since it’s doubly nice, I don’t mind ;)

I gave it 4 stars because, though the product is ace, many people get the legacy version of this compressor/leveler and that one is amazing. Of course, this package, cause that’s what it is, gives you 3 versions and they do what they do, rather well. The fact that the software version is so close to the hardware one, is rather remarkable.

Somewhere in your recording chains, be it vocals, guitars or pretty much anything, this is going to bring that vocal/guitar/drums out with authority and presence. That’s my main use for it and I’m loving it!

R. Khan

January 18, 2021

A must have basic!

So, what it does, it does really well. For its purpose this is very much a must have item, at least for me. My favorite chain for a lot of things is: preamp/compressor (and a limiter too at times either before or after the compressor). The LA-2A in all its versions (and with this one you get a lot of variety to cover various bases) is and has been one of THE most renowned ones, for GOOD REASON. I also want to shout out the Legacy version that comes free with purchases of UA interfaces and products, I love that one a lot!

What keeps surprising me as well, is just how close the software versions are to the hardware. If you need a compressor/leveler, this should hands down be on your list of possible contenders!

M. Gerngroß

January 18, 2021

Excelent EQ for mastering

I love this EQ especially for mastering purposes as it allows you to add this little bit more presence

T. Campbell

January 15, 2021

Catch up to Apple M1

NOTHING works... because I have a new Mac Mini with the Apple M1. You guys need to hurry up and make this compatible. I have $2000 worth of UA sh*t sitting here that doesn't work.

T. Campbell

January 15, 2021

Catch up to Apple M1

NOTHING works... because I have a new Mac Mini with the Apple M1. You guys need to hurry up and make this compatible. I have $2000 worth of UA sh*t sitting here that doesn't work.

J. Montoya

January 15, 2021

Wonderful EQ!

This EQ is so musical that it lives on my mix buss. Also it is amazing to do tracking with it. I have used the three pieces of the collection and they are great! Thanks UAD!

J. Montoya

January 14, 2021

I really love this plugin.

It's an amazing plugin. It sounds fantastic. It is always on my mix buss, just to get that warmth and color a Fairchild can give. And it is amazing when you start compressing things. One of my favorite compressors and UAD did a great job with this plugin! Really happy with this.

b. Nieminen

January 14, 2021

So real!

I have many versions of this same plugin from other brands, but this is by far my favorite one, sounds so real. I use it in every mix in lead vocals. Just amazing punchy compressor.

D. Benamou

January 13, 2021

That happiness with Pro Analog Classics Pro Bundle.

With the Analog Classics Pro Bundle
You are transported to the best of worlds ....
Long live Universal Audio !!!!!
Happy New Years 2021 for Team Universal Audio.
DVUS-BASS.

N. Petitfrère

January 13, 2021

Essential

A real step up from the legacy version, Pultec sounds more exciting and defined, and the LA - 2A is maybe one of the most musical compressor in the market today

D. Blues

January 11, 2021

W A R M T H

Maybe your track is missing something. Maybe you are missing something. Maybe you just need a hug. Throw the Fairchild on your mix bus, and you might need to take your sweater off. The thing looks like an entire season of Babylon Berlin, but it sounds like GLUE!

D. Blues

January 11, 2021

Get loose / get weird

I use the Manley Massive Passive EQ when I'm really pretending to understand the audio spectrum and want to impress the dames, but when my hair is down: I switch from Super Hit incense to a giant chunk of sage and levitate 2-3 feet off the ground, and spin the Pultec knobs. Turn it up on one and turn it down on the other. Find new resonances. Center your soul; equalize your heart. G R O W. In other words, it's a great EQ.

1-20 of 3965 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 199