Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 4149 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 208

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. TANK

October 17, 2021

I love it

Simple and powerful. Greetings from Czech Republic

F. Sakizli

October 17, 2021

Must Have!!

there is not much to say if it takes away the guessing! Go for it, totally no brainer!

K. Thabthimthong

October 13, 2021

Just one click

Just choose a proper preset, that it's. The sound very great.

K. Thabthimthong

October 13, 2021

WoW!!!

Great sound just put it on a track without rotate any knob. Get better sound when choose some preset from UAD.

J. Zevallos

October 12, 2021

Buenos

Muy buenos, ;) Io recomiendo papus :V

N. Meintanis

October 12, 2021

Great sound but it crashes very often

Great sounding plug in, it really adds magic like no other but I get the dreaded -98, -50 device code errors.
This will be my last purchase from UAD until this, known issue, gets sorted out.

P. Wright

October 8, 2021

Flawless!

A Flawless emulation of the Pultec EQ. There's only one reason to get this plug-in... ...Character!!!

B. Woźniak

October 3, 2021

Great on vocals!

I've never used the original analog LA-2A but now I understand the hype! Outstanding plugin! I use it very often in combination with UAD1176! Thank you!

M. Kozlov

October 1, 2021

Go to 1176

Latest GUI looks awful. Please change it to the previous one

Z. Rivera

September 24, 2021

Blown away

I thought the legacy version would be enough for me and the difference wouldn't be that much, until I got curious and tried it.. I instantly went and purchased it.. Sounds great way better then the legacy version..

C. IANTAFFI

September 20, 2021

what can I say?

1176 is an excellent limiter especially with percussive sounds. I applied it on a kick ..... excellent response of the machine

C. IANTAFFI

September 20, 2021

Great!

Also for this emulation I had worked with various interpretations of the LA-2A.
Universal Audio plugin is clearly superior.

C. IANTAFFI

September 20, 2021

WHOA!

I was familiar with other Pulteq emulations, but Universal Audio's is much superior. If you put it on a track without any adjustments it feels and makes a difference. I will do great mixing (at least I hope).

B. Vladimir

September 16, 2021

Unbelievable quality

All the LA-2A are really good!

J. de Jonge

September 10, 2021

LA2A sound like you cant imagine

Stunning sound that after a lot of testing just can't compare to other companies. It's on a whole other level.

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Perfect

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Good

I need more!

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

1m$

Love it too much

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

True sound

I love it!

Š. Kominko

August 26, 2021

Simply brilliant.

Simply brilliant. I was very much looking forward to it and I was happy. Beautiful sound.

1-20 of 4149 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 208