Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 3563 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 179

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. HEESEONG

March 21, 2020

Analog texture

I gave a lot of surprises with my first UAD plugin and let me know what the texture of analog is.

B. Kyu

March 16, 2020

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle is good !!
Various benefits are obtained at low cost.
They are all familiar equipment, and the sound is similar because they are reproduction products.
I am lucky to have purchased this.
thank you

M. Hackl

March 14, 2020

Probably The Most Renowned Piece Of Gear Ever. Simply An Unmistakable Industry Standard

I guess it's the best plugin version out there..

D. Carl

March 13, 2020

Muy Similar al Hardware

Simplemente lo aplico a un canal de voz, de bajo o percusión y tengo la magia de este clásico mundial. Configuralo en el punto y lograras el color y desempeño muy similar al del hardware.

D. Scheffler

March 7, 2020

It's like hugging a hot girl

I use my 670 subtlety on my main mix bus giving only .5 to 1db of compression and the only way I can describe it is like hugging a beautiful woman. It just gives that something extra to the sound that is uplifting, cohesive and gives you a sense of "mmmmm"

J. Peters

February 28, 2020

The Real Thing!!!!

Even my tin ear can tell the difference...I am confident in these plugins..

r. kakkar

February 28, 2020

its "THE COMPRESSOR"

So musical, So warm, it creates wonder to any recording.
i am in love with its distortion, recording glows like bulb after it use.

K. Frost

February 26, 2020

A lot better than other versions I have.

I had always heard just putting a Pultec on a track, you could hear a difference without ever turning a knob. Well that never happened for me until now.
I have a Pultec version from 2 other vendors, was not impressed. Then I bought an Arrow, and the Pultec that came with it was so much better, I actually did hear a difference just putting it on a track.
So after that I demoed the Pultec Legacy pack, yes what a difference. A must have.
Another must have easy to use plugin is the Oxide Tape.

P. Mata Rodriguez

February 18, 2020

Great sound

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

F. Modesto

February 17, 2020

Classic and up to date!

Simply the best eq curves and tones

P. Samaties

February 15, 2020

Awesome sound - dońt sleep on it

As close as it gets to the hardware - using it on all my mixes

J. Salomone

February 12, 2020

Excelentes emulaciones si estás en busca de color y carácter.

Muy contento con la compra, los 1176 y los la2a nuevos suenan increíbles y dan una sensación de ese sonido característico que se busca al comprimir con simulaciones de equipos reales. Si bien las versiones actualizadas puede que no sean increíblemente superiores a las legacy (también de un alto nivel), en el caso del Pultec si puedo sentir en los agudos y en los medios una mayor naturalidad y apertura del sonido, más nítida y no tan artificial. Donde más puedo sentir la mejora es en mis favoritos del paquete: el Fairchild y el preamplificador 610A que dan un color realmente distintivo a la hora de usarlos. También es cierto que consumen considerablemente más DSP.

En conclusión puedo decir que teniendo una buena grabación del audio, usar estos complementos hacen una diferencia sonora al resto de los emulaciones que tenía anteriormente.

m. leblanc

February 8, 2020

UA 610

Really great eq’ s and preamp. Perfect!!!

M. Łuczak

February 7, 2020

UA 610

Sounds great!

e. nolte

February 3, 2020

LA-2A

I've been using all 3, and I like them all. They add such a dimension to whatever you use them on, especially vocals. I am grateful for the presets. They save a lot of time in the search for the the sound.

D. Johnson

February 3, 2020

I put this $h!t on Everything!!

Once you understand how it works you will use it on everything!!!

S. Ra

January 28, 2020

I can't mix without LA-2A

Use for vocals and strings.
It's very easy to use and works perfectly.
It's great for vocals, and you can control the strings perfectly with simple controls.

R. Maynard

January 24, 2020

Terrific

Another wonderful collection from your good friends at Universal Audio. If you don't have these ,do yourself a favor ,and get this.

R. Maynard

January 24, 2020

Terrific

Another wonderful collection from your good friends at Universal Audio. If you don't have these ,do yourself a favor ,and get this.

R. Maynard

January 24, 2020

These Put The EQ In EQ

What more can be said , you need an eq just use a Pultec.

1-20 of 3563 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 179