Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 3684 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 185

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Grabau

July 7, 2020

An essential upgrade

An essential upgrade. While the legacy version is great, the full version (with three different models) offers a more expansive tonal palette. Simple to use, the 1176 gives you more space to focus on music over tweaking knobs.

M. Kerner

July 7, 2020

Must have plug-ins

Having preamp and compressor in Universal Audio gear and using it on every single track I was surprised this plugs sound great after recording through familiar stuff. It really gave me new colors in sound.

T. suassuna

July 6, 2020

Instant Analog Vibe

I’ve been using the legacy version since i got my Apollo Twin, and always loved what it did to my tracks, but the now with the collection it’s really another world, full of body and analog vibe, thanks uad for another masterpiece, wish i had this before!

J. Marshall

July 6, 2020

Great emulation

Love the sound of these on vocals, drums and acoustic guitar. Great sounding lows and sweet sounding highs.

p. jalowiecki

July 6, 2020

Amazing Sound

absolutely top class

K. CHO

July 6, 2020

SO crazy

it's just like Magic

K. CHO

July 6, 2020

AMazing

it's just like Magic

K. CHO

July 6, 2020

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i love this Plugin . it's just like Magic

M. O

July 5, 2020

Bring Some Analog Sound Into This Digital World!

I’ve been using the Apollo Twin for a while now and I never upgraded from the LA-2 Legacy version.. Idk what I was thinking! This collection is an essential compressor that blends well with other compressors and takes my 1073 to the next level. I love to record/mix with it and watch my tracks come to life. It adds color and body that these other companies’ plugins just can’t compete with. Thank you UA for giving us access to all this analog gear for a fraction of the price! I’ve never been disappointed in any purchase I’ve made here. This really should’ve been one of my first.. don’t make the same mistake as me!

J. Davis

July 4, 2020

Best Emulation

Put simply, this is the best version of the LA-2A that I’ve used.

S. Marzolini

July 3, 2020

a classic

thousand options turning a knob, magic, warmth and above all effectiveness when mixing

D. Quevedo

July 2, 2020

Genial!

Muy bueno!

R. Bernatchez

July 2, 2020

Un classic

J’aime!!!

M. Gavriel

July 1, 2020

1176 Love

Does what it says on the box. Sounds fantastic and perfectly captures the nuances between the different models.

J. Leonardini

July 1, 2020

scratched faceplate?

I got this plug in set on sale and it works just great. One thing, though, is when I pull up the interface on the "Grey" the paint is scratched on the faceplate. Is that why it was on sale? Is this like a "B-stock" plugin or a demo unit? It looks tacky as I keep all my other plugins pristine with zero scratches. I tried touching up the paint but now my computer has grey spots on the screen.

Sounds awesome for vocals, though.

J. Leonardini

July 1, 2020

scratched faceplate?

I got this plug in set on sale and it works just great. One thing, though, is when I pull up the interface on the "Grey" the paint is scratched on the faceplate. Is that why it was on sale? Is this like a "B-stock" plugin or a demo unit? It looks tacky as I keep all my other plugins pristine with zero scratches. I tried touching up the paint but now my computer has grey spots on the screen.

Sounds awesome for vocals, though.

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Classic indeed.

Classic piece of gears. Gotta have them ;-)

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

A true classic.

Highly recommended

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Best 670 plugin out there!

By far ;-)

G. DEUTSCH

June 30, 2020

Must have !

Transparant & effective ! Really must have !

1-20 of 3684 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 185