Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 3826 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 192

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. KAGIAS

September 26, 2020

Warm Sounding Pres

Very warm sounding preamps! Useful on guitar too!!!

S. Harris

September 22, 2020

Great Pre-Amp

Really awesome if you're new to the game and our mic is cheap and dark, use the presets and instantly add clarity

j. park

September 21, 2020

best compressor for better workflow

every single la-2a plugins has different tone vibe simply putting them for more color

P. Adiels

September 20, 2020

610-B

Worked on the lead vocal and hear what i wanted until i put the 610b in the chain. From a cold and spikey vocal to a warm and full tone... Really pleased!

P. Adiels

September 20, 2020

610-B

Worked on the lead vocal and hear what i wanted until i put the 610b in the chain. From a cold and spikey vocal to a warm and full tone... Really pleased!

拓. 松添

September 20, 2020

最高です

リビジョンを切り替えられるものが他にないので、ボーカルベースドラムと各素材に適した1176を使えるのが他にはない特徴です。特有のアナログ感も味わえます。

S. Ra

September 17, 2020

This is why i use uad

It's the most popular in UAD, and no plug-in maker can beat this sound.
It's more analog than anything else, and it's one of the biggest reasons I use UAD.

P. Maier

September 17, 2020

Favorite on Vocals!

Love the Fairchild to start with a vocal. Even on a drum bus - the dry-wet option is very helpful. Great Plugin!

P. Maier

September 17, 2020

my go-to collection!

My favorite Go-To collection of classic sounds to start a mix. Always adding the right flavor to the tracks.

P. Maier

September 17, 2020

Awesome LA 2A Sound!

My favorite LA 2A Style Plugin to round up bass, thicken vocals, smoothen big sounding drums. Love it.

A. Russell

September 16, 2020

Excellent!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

I use one of these on every track I record...nuff said!

A. Russell

September 16, 2020

Perfect On The Mix Bus!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

I use this on every final mix. There's a preset called 'Kiss The Mix' and it just adds something great to the overall sound. I like the LA2A Gray to use on my vocals, guitars or piano, but for the mix, this is amazing!

m. jackson

September 16, 2020

Indespensible

One of my most used plugins. Might be UAD's best.

J. Slavin

September 15, 2020

Are They Better Than the Stock Plugins

The difference is audio-able .....easily, so if it’s in a sale buy it, try the demo n you’ll see what I mean

M. Wurzbacher

September 15, 2020

Tube .. ist Röhre .. ist seidiger Sound

echt klasse diese Emulation.. man kann von Seidig bis Grob alles sehr gut kontrollieren, Stimmen wirken viel weicher aber trotzdem sehr dirket und wieder natürlich im Klang.

Danke dafür!!

E. Jegu

September 15, 2020

Analog classics pro bundle

Great plugins bundle for old school lover ! <3

C. Velandia

September 14, 2020

Essential

I really only use three, but I use em daily. Got it on sale. Never looked back!

s. donat

September 14, 2020

il porte bien son noms

great sounding emulation of classic analog gear. love the LA2A and the pultec pro

s. donat

September 14, 2020

il porte bien son noms

great sounding emulation of classic analog gear. love the LA2A and the pultec pro

P. Rackley

September 14, 2020

The Classic that you must have

This unit is incredible and legendary! History was made and is being made everyday with this iconic masterpiece. Don’t think twice if you want next to the real deal!! Who knows better of how to replicate something that they created than the creator!!! UAD plug-ins are killer if you want classic and futuristic plugins!! If you want what the pros use, get this plugin your bass and Vocals!! Works on other tracks as well!!! You’ll be glad if you do!!

1-20 of 3826 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 192