Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$599.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$599.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 4114 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 206

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Nava

July 26, 2021

Pultec EQ

My secret weapon! This is one of the most amazing emulations.

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

The hype is real

The EQP-1A alone is great for improving the sound of an instrument

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

The hype is real

The EQP-1A alone is great for improving the sound of an instrument

A. Belli

July 20, 2021

What not to use it on.

I'm loving these LA-2A'S, Finding it hard not to use them on everything. Great on guitars!

J. Ribeiro

July 18, 2021

Makes a whole lot of difference

Using the 610A made my akg mic sound one step ahead. Warmth and presence are the words i can use to define. It's great!!!

B. Schumacher

July 17, 2021

Indistinguishable from the real thing!

I was expecting that there would be a native counterpart of this plugin which would be at least as good or better than the UAD version, especially given the fact that a lot of those other emulations are much newer than the UAD version. Then I was really surprised to learn that this thing is the business while other emulations I hear people swearing on are not! This thing is indistinguishable from the hardware while other Pultec emulations are not.

B. Schumacher

July 17, 2021

Indistinguishable from the real thing!

I was expecting that there would be a native counterpart of this plugin which would be at least as good or better than the UAD version, especially given the fact that a lot of those other emulations are much newer than the UAD version. Then I was really surprised to learn that this thing is the business while other emulations I hear people swearing on are not! This thing is indistinguishable from the hardware while other Pultec emulations are not.

S. Rico Hernandez

July 15, 2021

Los mejores!

Sin duda cambian toda la visión en una mezcla, los recomiendo sin duda alguna!

K. Villoing

July 13, 2021

Silver !!

The LA-2A silver is an incredible version !

K. Villoing

July 13, 2021

Love the sound

Happy about this purshase ! I love the sound more than the legacy version

B. Sweeney

July 8, 2021

Amazing

Definitely awesome.

p. :taylor

July 5, 2021

Best Limiter/Compressor I have in my collection..

I love the Fairchild. It's so warm and does what it was made to do. All my template projects are loaded with it on All instruments and Vocals. It add a beautiful feel to the tone of Vocals and now I am using it on my Master Buss and EQ matching with the CurveBlender and I get that total warm analouge sound I prefer on my mixes.

S. Jones

July 4, 2021

A No-Brainer Buy

I have own all of these plug-ins and at least one of these are used on several tracks with that pro sound that will put a smile on your face everyday. I don’t work for UAD, just a guy with experienced ears. If you don’t own this already then don’t hesitate to start saving your soda cans to bring your mixes to pro level.

T. Jones

July 4, 2021

Great plugin...

One of the Best emulations of the 1176. I use this somewhere on every mix. Usually on rear bus processing and my vocal chain. It works wonders.

T. D

July 4, 2021

…okay accept for the USD price

Caution. All UAD products are in USD unless otherwise specified. I’m not sure they’re worth it now I’ve learnt this the hard way…

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

1-20 of 4114 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 206