UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 4514 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 226

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Marangoni

January 31, 2023

Simply wow!

I've always heard good things about these compressors but until you put them on a channel in your daw you can't understand the power, the versatility and the ease of use of the Teletronix collection.

h. Shin

January 28, 2023

Better the devil you know

I 'm expecting my friends me too ! Bigger sound, Good sound ! and...
Well use thanks Bye~~~

C. Arzola

January 25, 2023

UA BEST PLUGIN

Please go for it. Best compressor out there, to me, best plugin from Universal Audio.

W. Chery

January 20, 2023

Teletronix

This is so so good! that's all I can say!

J. Lardinois

January 17, 2023

Can't mix without these.

Incredibly versatile plugins for compression, limiting, effects, everything. These 3 are on every single mix I make (mostly the Rev A and E, but AE occasionally). The default settings are a great starting point (except maybe not perfectly unity gain), but knowing how to dial it in pays off. These sound significantly better than any competing counterparts, and I own quite a few 1176 plugins from other companies.

J. Lardinois

January 17, 2023

The 610-A plugin is the Secret Sinatra Sauce

I don't use the 610-B very much, however the 610-A plugin is pretty much my go-to for any kind of vintage Sinatra type sound. The way the voice breaks up on the peaks is really familiar and timeless, especially if you're a fan of Frank Sinatra. You will have to carefully set your gain staging BEFORE entering the plugin, and then take care to use the impedance and mic / line settings appropriately, but if you do it right, you can get a vocal track that's pretty reminiscent of Sinatra's recordings. I don't know if the 610 hardware equivalent was actually used in those recordings, but just that it sounds very close to it, to my ear.

p. mitchem

January 16, 2023

Spot on

Having worked with these units for over 20 years, these plugs do not disappoint. Spot on emulation, great good UA

P. Waters

January 16, 2023

YEWWWWW

Rev A all day bbbbbbbbb, these 1176 blow others awayyyyy

J. Tornay

January 15, 2023

Legendary compressor

It's legendary and it is for a reason: if it's right for your song you'll quickly realize the warmth and glue it brings.

g. weidner

January 14, 2023

love these compressors

Having the choice between all of these great emulations is awesome. love the blue face on vocals, really good at adding some nice harmonic distortion. they sound great when pushed, like the originals. love the black one on bass gtr. and the purple-ish
/ black one seems to sound good on everything.

D. Gardell

January 14, 2023

Just updated from the legacy

Loving em so far!
Wish you could switch between them in one plugin, that'd be pretty sweet.

D. Gardell

January 14, 2023

Finally updated from the legacy!

Loving it but why did they remove the old all-in-one legacy plugin called "pro"? I like the freedom of using them all in one slot, I don't get it..

J. Berthier

January 14, 2023

Lot of harmonics and warmness

I had great result with the 660 on bass recorded DI (Beatles style), and the 670 on the whole mix : just with a little bit of compression ( around -1db) and 50% mix it add warmness, harmonics, body to the mix and tames harshness (a trick I did read in an interview with sound enginer andrew scheps)

B. Lyons

January 14, 2023

Smooth sound!

Sound good on instruments and mix bus for what I’ve done so far.

T. Kutasy

January 13, 2023

Zseniális!

Kötelező darab!

A. Resuli

January 13, 2023

Sweet spot is not easy to dial in

I think this can produce a good colour as a comp, but I also found finding that perfect balance to be quite tedious and lots of dialing In. Once you get it, it’s great, just a little too much time to get there though.

G. Marian

January 13, 2023

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

PUNCH WARM BRIGHTNESS GOOD SOUND

G. Marian

January 13, 2023

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

PUNCH WARM BRIGHTNESS GOOD SOUND

O. Okoke

January 13, 2023

Wowwww

This is the sound you looking for when you say “analog”.
Well done Guys!

P. Méndez Gómez

January 10, 2023

Just upgraded, loving the variety in character and tone shaping

The legacy versions served me well for a while, so it's cool to have these higher quality versions with more depth and tone shaping abilities.

1-20 of 4514 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 226