Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 3429 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 172

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Lopez

November 8, 2019

Nice on Bass

I was looking for a good compressor to use on my direct bass inputs and man, this 1176 collection adds the type of compression distortion to make my bass sound gritty and huge! I am loving these plugs thus far!

M. Guichard

November 8, 2019

La classe !

La classe !

M. Guichard

November 8, 2019

Super efficace !

Super efficace !

M. Guichard

November 8, 2019

Super efficace !

Super efficace !

M. Guichard

November 8, 2019

Top !!!

Top !!!

M. Guichard

November 8, 2019

parfait !

Génial pour faire des premiers enregistrements .

t. taeksu

November 6, 2019

best of best

Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

t. taeksu

November 6, 2019

best of best

정말 명품 플러그인 이라고 생각한다. 굿

R. Dowd

November 6, 2019

Like nothing else

Each plugin in this set has It only very usable character. The Gray model has to be the best “in the box” vocal compressor I have ever heard!

A. de David-Beauregard

November 4, 2019

How does one live without these?

I don't even know how i used to mix vocals without 'em before?
Not owning this collection is your first mistake, but if don't intended on getting them, boy if you don't... just buy it already

R. Zareski

October 27, 2019

The new Pultec sounds beautiful

I recently upgraded from the Legacy version... wow! So much more transparent... I love it

陈. 陈强

October 25, 2019

非常喜欢

不错的,值得拥有

UAD User

October 25, 2019

Best ever

This plugin sound adds so much vibe and depth without even tweaking it, awesome analog sound, I use it on everything

R. Mletzko

October 25, 2019

Analoge Wärme ,in the box'

Der 610er verleiht dem Signal eine schöne analoge Wärme, welche im Unison-Modus so kein zweites Plugin generieren kann. Vor allem in Kombination mit eher spitz klingenden Mikrofonen wie dem Neumann TLM 103 oder dem Neumann U87 Ai ist dieses Plugin in Kombination mit dem LA2A erste Wahl. Und das Beste ist, dass dieses Plugin umsonst war :-)

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

yeah its really good....

its 'that' sound. unbelievable. top marks

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

Warm and Toasty

Finally the mighty Pultec Plug In sounds like the mighty Pultec!

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

The Most Musical Compressor

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

Perfect Vintage Sounding preamp

This goes on almost every acoustic guitar and vocal I record these days

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

The Classics...

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

L. Broussard

October 22, 2019

Great

Great

1-20 of 3429 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 172