UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 3685 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 185

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. McDermott

August 8, 2022

Mighty Helping Hand

I can’t believe I did without them for so long! Glad to have them. I can always depend on them to get me where I need to go. The LA-3A though is the ultimate.

J. Raja

August 4, 2022

Nice

Sounding too good in My Buses.

S. Dana

July 28, 2022

The best compressor emulation of which I am aware

The UAD L2A2 blew doors open for me that I didn't even know were there. This is my "desert island" compressor. If I had to make the unfortunate call; would literally forego all other compressors in lieu of this one. While it is considered ideal for certain applications; I've never found a situation where the L2s couldn't improve the sound quality in some way.

i. icewalter

July 24, 2022

so good

amazing!

J. Song

July 21, 2022

Awesome

Currently using it for all of my rap tracks
Much better than the Waves emulation

J. Song

July 21, 2022

CLASSIC. AWESOME

UAD is famous for its hardware emulations, but I heard so many good things about the LA-2A in particular
I could hear why

S. Shaw

July 20, 2022

classics

a staple for tracking and they sound good on everything, yes, everything!! thank you UAD. This is "the" emulation we need without second guess. Native on Spark is icing on cake!!

A. Whittaker

July 19, 2022

Yes it’s another 76

…but also maybe *still* the best 76 emulation out there so what can you do?

B. Lythe

July 16, 2022

Think I've found my new favourite compressor/limiter

Adds so much warmth and character to Vocals, whilst adding punch and clarity. LOVE.

C. Preston

July 15, 2022

Much better than Waves emulations

UAD make Waves plug-ins seem like toys. Serious tone and control, love these. Thanks!

C. Preston

July 15, 2022

In another league… on another ‘level’

These emulations are so close to the originals it is hard to tell them apart. Definitely my favourite of the UAD plug-in family.

C. Preston

July 15, 2022

Transparency

Very impressed with this, been using it for tracking.

C. Preston

July 15, 2022

Fairchild Collection

Wow, UAD’s emulations really do make other software manufacturers look like toy makers. No competition, UAD are the best through and through. That said, 2nd place goes to Softube. Thanks!

N. Cifaldi

July 15, 2022

Classic UA

these are high on the must have desert island plugins list!

N. Cifaldi

July 15, 2022

Classic!

definitely become an essential tool!

A. Yaskevich

July 14, 2022

The must have in the world of plugins

This is what I always use. And now it's also in spark so I don't have to overload my Apollo processor.

g. faraone

July 14, 2022

Beautiful and smooth.

such a wonderful compressor and surprisingly versatile

M. Bernabel

July 11, 2022

THE REAL THING

The 1176 and the LA-2A are like Peanut Butter & Jelly. You can't have one without the other. And the 1176 collection is industry standard, as in, it is in every single studio on this planet and you can bet on it. And you know what else? an LA-2A haha.

M. Bernabel

July 11, 2022

BEST LA-2A OUT THERE

Why touch other emulations when you can have this? If you still don't have this collection then you are behind.

M. Bernabel

July 11, 2022

Just Might Be My Absolute Favorite Compressor Ever

This baby just has sound to it. I can't help but pass almost all of my tracks through this tube, it just adds such a liveliness and warmth with punch and tightness. Beautiful what it does to a vocal.

1-20 of 3685 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 185