Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 4562 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Hjörleifsson

June 13, 2024

Perfection!

Vibe and shine

U. Friedrich

June 13, 2024

pure analog

the sound is fantastic, really nice

J. beijersbergen

June 13, 2024

Great sound

Like the originals I also own

B. Spence

June 13, 2024

Great combo for mic’ing guitars

Been wanting the hardware version for long time, never seems like I have extra $$$$. This combo sounds great with Royer Ribbons on guitars in both Pro tools and Logic. Haven’t had chance to try other sources yet, but for 99.00 great buy, for me.

F. N

June 13, 2024

Excellent!

very easy to use, I love this plugin

M. Coutausse

June 13, 2024

un grand traditionnel du traitement

belle réalisation , mais assez difficile a maitriser , comme l'original ..

A. Gek

June 13, 2024

I love 76 comp

I really liked this compressor with its legendary and expensive sound, it sounds much better than the compressor from the Waves company.

p. cejudo

June 13, 2024

Algun problema

The plugin is fine but whenever I enter my daw, it can't find the license even though it's connected to ua connect, so I have to get out of the daw and re-enter so that I can find it. This makes the plugin not usable for me because if I don't realize it I follow my mix without the active plugin

L. walle

June 12, 2024

Top plugin

Great

P. KIng

June 12, 2024

Best of all worlds.

Have a lot of excellent UAD compressors but this is the best of the bunch and brings its own unique voice. Also has a great range of presets.

B. Hastings

June 12, 2024

Super Sexy/Versatile

As someone who owns an OG Blackface LA610 this things sounds PERFECT! Creamy, crunchy and perfect for guitars. I love using it as a parallel on almost anything. it can squeeze or it can just smooth it out.

A. Thierry

June 12, 2024

New era

Absolutely fantastic plugin .. the sound is here a new must go

C. Raines

June 12, 2024

Review of LA-6176 Signature Channel Strip

My favourite channel strip. I use it on my projects more than Fran's Hot Sauce. I use a lot of Fran's Hot sauce.

F. d'Ersu

June 12, 2024

Awesome

the drive and warmth of that thing are insanely good !

c. rosario

June 12, 2024

R&B silky yet Rock harsh

What an amazing plug-in
You Get the best of everything in one
Very intuitive and immediately you hear that 60s and 70s sound
Can’t wait for what’s next from UAD

K. Thura

June 12, 2024

Good Software Plugin

Good Quality Good Sound

U. Soto

June 11, 2024

THIS IS AN AMAZING CHANNEL STRIP!

I LUV CHANNEL STRIPS AND THIS ONE IS REALLY GOOD! THE FACT THAT U CAN SWITCH FROM THE 1176 TO LA2A STYLE COMPRESSOR ALL INSIDE THE PLUGIN IS SO GENIUS!!!! DON'T SLEEP ON THIS ONE!

A. Giroux

June 11, 2024

Limiter

I use often on mandolin tracks

S. Apted

June 10, 2024

Amazingly accurate.

These plug-ins are insanely accurate, to the point where most people would not know the difference between this plug-in and the real thing. I A physical 1176 and have a beat them and found there to be very little difference. An excellent plug-in that everyone should own.

S. Shin

June 10, 2024

Great plugin!!

Perfect! I love it!!

41-60 of 4562 Results