UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 3716 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Preston

July 15, 2022

Much better than Waves emulations

UAD make Waves plug-ins seem like toys. Serious tone and control, love these. Thanks!

C. Preston

July 15, 2022

In another league… on another ‘level’

These emulations are so close to the originals it is hard to tell them apart. Definitely my favourite of the UAD plug-in family.

C. Preston

July 15, 2022

Transparency

Very impressed with this, been using it for tracking.

C. Preston

July 15, 2022

Fairchild Collection

Wow, UAD’s emulations really do make other software manufacturers look like toy makers. No competition, UAD are the best through and through. That said, 2nd place goes to Softube. Thanks!

N. Cifaldi

July 15, 2022

Classic UA

these are high on the must have desert island plugins list!

N. Cifaldi

July 15, 2022

Classic!

definitely become an essential tool!

A. Yaskevich

July 14, 2022

The must have in the world of plugins

This is what I always use. And now it's also in spark so I don't have to overload my Apollo processor.

g. faraone

July 14, 2022

Beautiful and smooth.

such a wonderful compressor and surprisingly versatile

M. Bernabel

July 11, 2022

THE REAL THING

The 1176 and the LA-2A are like Peanut Butter & Jelly. You can't have one without the other. And the 1176 collection is industry standard, as in, it is in every single studio on this planet and you can bet on it. And you know what else? an LA-2A haha.

M. Bernabel

July 11, 2022

BEST LA-2A OUT THERE

Why touch other emulations when you can have this? If you still don't have this collection then you are behind.

M. Bernabel

July 11, 2022

Just Might Be My Absolute Favorite Compressor Ever

This baby just has sound to it. I can't help but pass almost all of my tracks through this tube, it just adds such a liveliness and warmth with punch and tightness. Beautiful what it does to a vocal.

O. Levi

July 11, 2022

Bass vocal etc

Just put it on your buss, bass, vocals and your set to go.

k. king

July 10, 2022

The Best 1176 Ever

What can I say it gets the job done on every genre and it’s easy to use just use your ears that simple.UAD is my go to for my plugin arsenal thanks UAD!!!!!

V. Clark

July 8, 2022

Trakz

This peace of equipment is new to me I’m to the game with us and I must say definitely one of the best things I’ve bought so far!

E. Lee

July 8, 2022

Must have

A really nice Improvement from legacy, sounds so close to my analog unit, perfect.

E. de Souza

July 8, 2022

Awesome

Loving it on Vocals and Mix buses

И. Карасенко

July 7, 2022

Класический Эмулятор 1176

Самый Замечательный плагин от UAD.
Крутая компрессия на гитаре, барабанах и других инструментах.

y. kim

July 7, 2022

I haven't used it yet, but..

I haven't used it yet, but I believe in the UAD plug-in.

I. Danyi

July 6, 2022

The best

The best emulation of the 1176 so far. Transistors are well modelled and very close to the original sound.

I. Danyi

July 6, 2022

The best

This is the best emulation I ever had of the 1176. The modelling of the transistor is outstanding.

41-60 of 3716 Results