UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 3716 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. kim

July 5, 2022

very good

good. i'm happy.

V. German

July 4, 2022

A classic in perfect execution!

Legendary instruments and unique sound. The competitors' replicas are nervously smoking on the sidelines!

e. stewart

July 3, 2022

YES YES YES!

I LOVE this plugin!

e. stewart

July 3, 2022

OMG!!!!

Sounds AMAZING!!!

R. Mannucci

July 2, 2022

UAD for the win on these!

UAD for the win! I love this collection of 1176! This and the La2a stay on everything!

C. Long

July 1, 2022

1176 are incredible!

Love the sound of these compressors, they are simply the Best I have ever heard.

E. Ananda

June 23, 2022

Thick and Fast

Quick go to for me when levelling out some vocals

h. kim

June 20, 2022

very good

i'm happy

D. Matas

June 20, 2022

What can I say that hasn't been said already?

Obviously this thing is iconic, and for good reason it's a top notch compressor.

D. Matas

June 20, 2022

A must have!!!!!!!!!!

Great sounding compressor, and easy to use. You can't go wrong with this one.

D. Matas

June 20, 2022

Great plugin

I've never used the hardware version but the plugin is great I love it!

D. Arango

June 19, 2022

Excelente

Muy buen producto

V. German

June 16, 2022

Magic sound! Very worthy instruments!

Unprecedented sound quality! The bass and voice sound amazing!

J. Harris

June 14, 2022

Compression vibe it is

Pretty glad I grab this set!

J. McLachlan

June 14, 2022

Magic

I cannot describe the beauty of the LA-2A other than it being absolutely magical. Throw it on anything and it brings it to life.

P. Abbott

June 13, 2022

Pultec EQ

Love this eq. Easy to dial in a good tone.
I think UAD should cut down on the manufacturing hardware units. Make a few hardware options only, with updated chips and get everything on UADx. Then I'll be a happy bunny.

R. Whiting

June 12, 2022

No Brainer

I record and mix in professional studios in Los Angeles, where I have access to the hardware 1176. When it comes to mixing, these are excellent emulation of the hardware.

A. Kolesnikov

June 12, 2022

Fantastic compressor

I really love Universal Audio, even though I can't buy plugins or update Luna right now due to sanctions. And I'm glad that I once moved from Pro Tools HD to the uad and Luna platform. The sound is just fantastic. And Firechild is the highlight, it gives each track that unique sound that we love from classic recordings. Thanks to the UA team for the great plugins, and I believe that someday I will be able to buy new plugins for myself

L. Jahn

June 12, 2022

Not VST3?

I do not know how it sounds because I could not install them in my daw, Cubase 12 . I believe the plug ins are not VST3 compatible. I regret to have spent money in something I assumed it was going to work. My bad for not checking.

A. Gray

June 12, 2022

Classics for a reason

Faithfully emulated and a welcome addition to the workflows

61-80 of 3716 Results