Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 4569 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Vassiltchenko

May 6, 2024

Unbeatable classic!

Works on everything and does it very well!

R. Ford

May 6, 2024

Finally getting into the Pultec World

I've been really digging into this plugin the last couple weeks, and I have to say I'm blown away. The realism and the versatility of it brings out the magic of individual tracks and on the mix bus just seems to pull everything together. I don't put very many plugins into every mix— but this has just joined the short list.

R. Ford

May 6, 2024

Finally getting into the Pultec World

I've been really digging into this plugin the last couple weeks, and I have to say I'm blown away. The realism and the versatility of it brings out the magic of individual tracks and on the mix bus just seems to pull everything together. I don't put very many plugins into every mix— but this has just joined the short list.

M. RAMSAY

May 6, 2024

An essential collection

The 1176 classic limiter collection is a must have. Snappy compression with distinctive colour, and so versatile with it. I use this to tame just about anything, but especially on vocals and snare drums. The interface is simple and easy to use.

K. Araki

May 3, 2024

Very reliable.

Considering how I can have a nice tube feeling which I have experienced in the analog recording studios in 1990's, this fairchild would be the closest so far. Now I am looking forward having Manley Collections which I expect to have the real studio work in 2000's.

C. Locke

May 3, 2024

So good.

Leagues above similar plugins I've tried.

D. Wershba

May 2, 2024

Very Useful and Ultra-Musical

Like I needed another dynamics plug-in! But UAD made it too inviting to pass up and I'm glad they did. It has a distinct flavor that sounds great, especially on direct guitar. I also picked up the CAPITO CHAMBERS yesterday and together, they are magic when combined on a direct guitar signal.

T. Kelleher

May 1, 2024

Fantastic!!

Sounds better than comparable versions from other companies, and much better presets!

M. Ottinger

May 1, 2024

Sound glue

Love the way the 670 glues everything together.

j. nieva

May 1, 2024

A must have

I really love how the 1176 works with the mid range of the sources, especially in parallel processings, you could go subtle on it but the results are very nice to me.Amazing treating drums and vocals, you can achieve different flavors and attitudes, no matter the music style you are mixing.

A. Anthony

May 1, 2024

UAD 1176

UAD 1176 gives an incredible tone and depth to the vocals . I was using UAD LA 2A compressor for quite sometime. Nowadays I started to use UAD 1176 as my first vocal compressor with a fast attack and release, and followed by LA 2A.
Really awesome plugin and this is going to be the first choice of compressors for me while mixing my projects.

L. Sant anna

May 1, 2024

Amazing compressors!!

UAD super quality compressor, no words for this product!

T. Mitrevej

April 30, 2024

Beautiful

Use it a lot on vocal and busses.

S. Kottis

April 30, 2024

The best

The best company, the best plugins

S. Bryant

April 30, 2024

Really sounds good

I am finding myself fast becoming a fan of UA Plug-ins. I have these same plug-ins from Waves; but hearing these, I am a tad upset that I once thought the others sounded as good as I thought they once did.

These are not the same. One is trash and the other is made by UA

j. causey

April 29, 2024

Great sound! the best 1176 plugins.

Wow!!! these plugins sound grate just like the real 1176 model sounds like I can't believe it Thank you UAD grate job.

R. Franzani

April 29, 2024

Total flexibility

Every possible scenario where I could choose going with a 1176 is covered with this collection. It has become one of my favorite units because of its distinct sound. My go-to for squashing very dynamic signals, and a excelent tone box. Plus, including the 40th anniversary in this collection is very appreciated.

J. SANCHEZ

April 29, 2024

EXELENTE

Excelente, lo Unico malo es que en modo M/S las Gain Out L&R siguen en modo Stereo.

D. Mifflin

April 29, 2024

1176 Classic Limiter Collection Is All You Need

I just purchased the 1176 Classic Limiter Collection from Universal Audio. I am amazed at the utility that it provides. I had been working on one original song for the last year, not quite finding the right sound that I was hearing in my head. I scratched all the gimmicky plugins I was trying and went to basics. I used the collection with each track and was immediately impressed with the sound it delivered. A minimal amount of tinkering with settings and everything was set. I'm also pleased with the versatility the collection provides as it's able to perfect Americana tunes as well as rock music. It has become my "go to" tool for mixing and mastering.

F. Arnoldi

April 29, 2024

A "Must have"

I won't say much. Only, when I tried this compressors on my tracks, I realized , it was the sound that I had in my ears, and in my mind. That sound I had listen in my favorite music. I was chasing it...Here it is.

121-140 of 4569 Results