Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

441-460 of 4569 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Naganuma

October 7, 2023

Just let the sound through.

It will be something nice.

S. Kumar

October 7, 2023

Best Pultec Emulation Ever

One of the best Pultec emulations so far...Closest to the actual hardware, Highly recommended

J. Yun

October 6, 2023

힘이 세지는 느낌

악기의 음이 명료 해지고 힘이 생깁니다

M. Schisler

October 6, 2023

This really is the best Pultec plugin

This really is the best Pultec plugin, an absolute joy to use (unlike most others). Put it on a track, twist the knobs and it just sounds right. Just for grins I ran it thru a battery of tests to check aliasing, harmonics, curve shapes, etc. and its exactly as expected. Very high quality all the way. Unfortunately the same cannot be said for the license enforcement mechanism (not specific to this plugin, but affects them all). I have to manually shut down UAConnect.exe and its children processes and restart them via UA Connect and re-activate my licenses most every time I use a UAD plugin and then close DAW and reopen it. Doesn't matter which host. Not good. But I would assume this gets fixed at some point and should not affect someone's decision to buy this fantastic plugin.

A. Talley

October 6, 2023

Outstanding

a critical go to plugin for me for balancing out my frequency and gain structure to allow me to glue a mix together. A must have!

p. rabinovich

October 6, 2023

The Best!

Without a doubt, the best Pultec modeling! I have worked countless times with the real models, and I can assure you that the UAD Pultec series is absolutely accurate!

C. Kohl

October 6, 2023

Very Musical

Sometimes grabbing this over fabfilter pro q 3 happens because this is more inspiring. I can sometimes get results that I wouldn’t have attempted with another eq.

T. Mitrevej

October 5, 2023

Life saver!

This is pure magic

C. Rosado

October 5, 2023

calides de tubo en estos ecualizadores

Contento desde que tuve la oportunidad de probarlos quedé encantado

S. Timanin

October 5, 2023

A classic

Very versatile and musical static EQ.

.

October 5, 2023

Very effective

I liked the incisiveness of the controls

R. Gubbels

October 5, 2023

Most used plugin in my UAD collection?

I already used the Legacy version of Pultec EQ's with great joy (like Deanna Troy?)...and finally got the newer Pultec Collection...You can never go wrong with this EQ...

h. moreno

October 5, 2023

El color que necesitas!

Cuando sientes que algo le falta a tu sonido siempre aparece pultec

A. Blastika

October 5, 2023

Best Pultec style EQ Plugin of 2023

It's enough just to put it on the master buss without boost/cut and it's instant mojo . Best Pultec plugin I've tried so far (I like it much more than Bettermaker from PA or Puigchild from Waves ) .My First plugin that I've bought from UAD and it's a classic for a reason.

J. Einarsson

October 5, 2023

It is good

The Pultic EQ is good, very effective, still smooth. I like what it does.

k. Pongsuwan

October 5, 2023

Good EQ

Good Eq pultec . I love it.

A. Majerczyk

October 5, 2023

Many Pultec's out there..

This one I find highly useful in the context of what Pultec's usually do. Useful and predictable low-frequency performance - that's pretty good low-end from this one.
As for the high-end - I needed to brighten up the string quartet a bit so that it could break through from under the barrage of drums, bass and... the guitar solo. I found this to be a good reason to check out UAD's Pultec demo. It did the job..
Overall the high end is very nice in this plugin and can do a lot of good if you just choose the right boost and cut range. It's Pultec after all, right? ;)

f. gonzalez

October 4, 2023

muy hermosos

lo mejor de lo mejor

M. Krizaj

October 4, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Another classic from UA. Good sounding EQ.

M. Leiva Talledo

October 4, 2023

Soft and musical curves

Silky soft smooth eq curves, very musical and easy to use, coming from the Legacy one, definitely better sounding (less harsh and easier to tweak to a working spot) Definitely better than the other brands, thanks UA!

441-460 of 4569 Results