Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

561-580 of 4569 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Poe

September 15, 2023

Really NOT fair

The Fairchild makes everything better. Vocals, drums, and anything in between. Fantastic plug-in and easily a studio standard. If you are asking yourself what are the best UA plugins - Fairchild is right up there after only the 1176, LA-2A imo.

N. Grant

September 15, 2023

The best Compression plug in, ever!

So true to the original hardware, it's unbelievable!
Love this bundle!

S. Shin

September 14, 2023

Best Compressor !!

I love it !!

H. Romani Lescano

September 14, 2023

Genial compresor

Lo uso hasta para darle textura analogica a mis grabaciones digitales. Uno de mis plugins favoritos

C. Rosado

September 14, 2023

De otro mundo

Nunca pensé que está serie de plugins tendrían tanta calidad , igual a la que da el hardware original , la inversión vale lo que cuesta

R. Buckley

September 14, 2023

No brainer.

Sure, there's plenty of 1176 clones/models out there. Many of them are really great and are well worth the money. But you'd be hard pressed to find ones that do what I call "the special stuff" like being able to control the drum shells in room mics without affecting much of the cymbals. Others just don't quite do it as well. IMO these are a must have, right along with your favorite clones.

N. Jeremic

September 14, 2023

Best FET compressor plugin ever!

It's just great on everything from acoustic instruments, over to electric and synth.
I particularly love 1176AE in combination with either LA-3A or LA-2A to get a nice coherent sound on plucked and bowed string instruments of all sorts.
It's also a great distortion tone box for analog synths!

P. Toth

September 14, 2023

Worth every penny

After using the legacy versions for free, I decided to grab the full collection - no regrets. The saturation, distortion is amazing, and the 1176AE-s with slo attack is one of my favorite comps for vocal.

C. Duran

September 14, 2023

Gran Colección 1176

Muy buena emulación de este compresor clásico, me encanta el Blue la rev A, es el que mas utilizo actualmente, en general toda la colección del 1176 es espectacular. Aprecio que su uso nativo no consuma tanto DSP, Saludos

J. Gates

September 13, 2023

The Best

Infinitely better than all the other recreations of these from all the other companies . absolute delight to play with

N. star

September 13, 2023

Love this collection

the Iconic 1176 in the great edition, one of the best emulation that i hear, one off the best 1176 Blue Stripe on the market

M. Glodek

September 13, 2023

Brauchbar

Ich war ein wenig neugierig, wie UA seine eigene Hardware modellieren lässt. Ich finde das Ergebnis nicht schlechter als andere Emulationen, im Mix wird man daher wohl kaum Unterschiede hören. Dass die PlugIns als Emulation von drei verwandten Geräten ein deutlich kleineres Spektrum abdecken als universelle Dynamikprozesoren, liegt in der Natur der Sache. Ich denke, die meisten Benutzer hier haben bereits genügend Alternativen, wenn es kein 1176 sein soll.

O. Pedersen

September 13, 2023

Super nice!

A modern Classic of a plug in. The end.

P. Rodriguez

September 13, 2023

Classic!

The moment I used it everything sounded just the way I heard it in my head; that classic sound you hear in every POP record you've obsessed over. I've used other 1176 plugins & this is amazing, it would be perfect with some m.s processing, but there are workarounds.

S. Greenwich

September 13, 2023

When Only the Best Will Do

A classic selection from a classic plugin maker, it simply doesn't get better than this... (Unless you own the hardware!

M. Koltunov

September 13, 2023

The real deal

Thanks to UAD Native implementation, the best 1176 emulation has finally been added to my toolbox. It is a joy to use, sounds excellent and the extra choice of different compressor models really helps elevate the whole package. No brainer, really.

.

September 13, 2023

Eleven hundred and seventy six reasons why you should get the 1176

Reason number 11 - Compared to all of the other emulations this one is by far the most sensitive, however, it does give a great sound. It has now replaced my other versions of the 1176 during my mix process.

Reason number 76 - The fact that you get 3 different versions of the compressor in itself allows me to use different interactions for different situations, LN for rap or perhaps the AE for singers, depending on the situation, but it opens up a world of possibilities!

P. Bruynooghe

September 13, 2023

The best 1176 plugin

The 1176 is one of my favorite compressors. I use it on drums, bass, and guitar, often in conjunction with the LA2A. I love this compressor, which is why I was searching for its best VST emulation. I have several from different brands, but the one that stands out by far is the UAD suite. I can only recommend it !

J. Amorim

September 13, 2023

No-brainer 1176

There are a bunch of 1176 emulations that the job, but none cares the flavour that the UAD one brings!

F. Gołda

September 13, 2023

A classic.

Can't really go wrong with these things.

561-580 of 4569 Results