Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

621-640 of 4569 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

.

August 1, 2023

mathi

smooth as fuck

H. Marley

August 1, 2023

Excellent Vibe

Such a great compressor!

Really brings so many of my sources to life

J. Moya

July 31, 2023

Beautiful just beautiful

Get it! This compressor collection is versatile

a. azilazian

July 30, 2023

Love it!

Great!

O. Kudin

July 29, 2023

A great classic of all time.


Absolutely universal EQ suitable for everything and giving a good color to the upper frequencies.
The only thing I don't like is the bass boost.

I recommend this legend. She is worth every dollar!

O. Kudin

July 29, 2023

Final search point 1176

Actually, this compressor brought me to the world of UADs and thanks to it I bought my first audio interface)

I've tried many different brands of compressors in the past and they've all been lifeless, unbalanced, or too bright to the point of being extremely uncomfortable.

But having bought 1176, I experienced such a range of emotions that it is impossible to convey.
Imagine! You've been standing all your life and just now sat down! No, you even lay down on the soft bed.)

So, we are talking about these compressors! You will forget about tons of unnecessary plugins from other companies when these 3 great versions do all your work!

I consider it one of the best compressors of the century! 10/10

C. Mcintosh

July 26, 2023

End game in the box 1176

Your search for a 1176 vst ends here.

C. Mcintosh

July 26, 2023

Simply the best!

Ive tried many La2a plugins (CLA2A, Softube, Black Rooster, IK Multimedia, Slate etc) & nothing compares this collection. My search for a La2a vst is finally over!

e. tiberi

July 26, 2023

Good upgrade

I think this one Is a really good upgrade from the Legacy version in terms of sound. I use It quite a lot.
I think it's time for some resizing options tho.

h. handtke

July 24, 2023

very nice

I checked out BlackBird Studios Nashville a week ago and liked it a lot.
They have the original plugins, they're still in use. But I have to say after that experience I appreciate UAudio much more. Cause I know they are good. And Fairchild Legacy is my favourite. It sounds like nothing else, thank you Uaudio, Erron Rose!!

W. Rice

July 22, 2023

My go to

This with the neve is the safest way to create a great sound. I use the silver for almost every song.

D. Das

July 21, 2023

Best in the Market

Adds warmth even before tweaking the knobs on 1st loading, the supreme additions in tone are supe classic and really isn't found in other rival companies' emulations who claim them to be the closest clone of the actual hardware. Hats off to UAD

D. Das

July 21, 2023

Best in the Market

Adds warmth even before tweaking the knobs on 1st loading, the supreme additions in tone are supe classic and really isn't found in other rival companies' emulations who claim them to be the closest clone of the actual hardware. Hats off to UAD

D. Das

July 21, 2023

Best in the Market

Adds warmth even before tweaking the knobs on 1st loading, the supreme additions in tone are supe classic and really isn't found in other rival companies' emulations who claim them to be the closest clone of the actual hardware. Hats off to UAD

F. Hasan

July 18, 2023

no doubt! this is one of the best!

even tho i got it free with heritage edition and if you dont have this you have to grab it!

W. Tang

July 18, 2023

Nice quality

Nice plugin Nice job.
Thank you

K. Theron

July 15, 2023

EXCELLENT

Great options to have. The legacy unit is the one I reach for the most but EACH has its own flavor that can be helpful at times!!! Great emulations, thank you UA!!!

J. Cartée

July 15, 2023

Versatile plugin

It comes with Spark which is perhaps better value. A great product where I got fast results without too much faffing about.

S. Poole

July 15, 2023

The King Of All Pultecs

My first encounter with UAD plugins now that they are native and OMG, they do not disappoint. So pleased they have had a sale and made them affordable for me. This Pultec blows every other I own out of the water, so much so I have uninstalled the rest. Don't need them now I have the best.

I. Finney

July 15, 2023

The Real Deal - Classic and Indespensible

Sounds just like the hardware. Another cracker from UAD.

621-640 of 4569 Results