Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

4481-4500 of 4569 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Duarte

February 14, 2013

Very Nice One !

I am just testing the new LA2A Bundle. Differences are very interesting for a trained ears, but they just sound very sweet. Just bought and loved them !

R. Elliott

February 13, 2013

Amazing and versatile.

Each unit has their own character and color. I really love how versatile they are as well. You get very subtle compression to super aggressive compression with no artifacts as far as my ears can tell. I've used these compressor plugins on everything, and I mean everything. Once again, you guys have knocked it out of the park.

J. Barry

February 12, 2013

If there's a better compressor than the 1176N (ae) I've not heard it.

I love this set. It's true it uses more GPU power than the original set, but it's totally worth it. The AE version alone will take your tracks to the next level. It's one of those goto, use on every track, I can't believe I actually OWN this, plugins. Most compressors are subtle, but the LN (AE) has such a distinctive sound even untrained ears hear it. I can't mix without this set.

M. Burch

February 9, 2013

Different characteristics

I was happy with the 1176 revisions that came with my Apollo but was happy about buying the additional versions. These really add a different character to your sound and can compress is ways that do other comp can.

Heck, just even running them if the "off" mode will still add a wonderful character to your sound!!

E. Gorski

February 8, 2013

this works

Each of these compressors has a different flavor and the preesets gave me a good way to understand how to use them and the more i am using them the more i am loving them looking forward to the LA 2A bundle this stuff is great

E. Gorski

February 8, 2013

this works

Each of these compressors has a different flavor and the preesets gave me a good way to understand how to use them and the more i am using them the more i am loving them looking forward to the LA 2A bundle this stuff is great

E. Gorski

February 8, 2013

this works

Each of these compressors has a different flavor and the preesets gave me a good way to understand how to use them and the more i am using them the more i am loving them looking forward to the LA 2A bundle this stuff is great

E. Gorski

February 8, 2013

this works

Each of these compressors has a different flavor and the preesets gave me a good way to understand how to use them and the more i am using them the more i am loving them looking forward to the LA 2A bundle this stuff is great

J. Paoletti

February 7, 2013

I can walk again!

I can walk again!

Can't wait to see what else happens when they upgrade LA2 and Pultec!!

D. Hayes

February 6, 2013

1176 limiter plug-in collection

Very impressed with these set of plug ins!!!!! They sound great and with 3 different types you can cover a lot of bases. Thank you UAD! Keep up the good work.

D. Hayes

February 6, 2013

1176 limiter plug-in collection

Very impressed with these set of plug ins!!!!! They sound great and with 3 different types you can cover a lot of bases. Thank you UAD! Keep up the good work.

D. Hayes

February 6, 2013

1176 limiter plug-in collection

Very impressed with these set of plug ins!!!!! They sound great and with 3 different types you can cover a lot of bases. Thank you UAD! Keep up the good work.

M. Duchesne

February 6, 2013

Classic Compressors

I got these with my new Apollo purchase and lucky they were 150.00, very very nice sounding and versatile. These and the Lexicon and Neve 88RS is an excellent deal this month...

T. Stockwell

February 3, 2013

Simply Fantastic

My real Rev E 1176 went out just as I was going to mix. Lucky for me, we had just added a UAD Octo to the studio, and the 1176 Classic Limiter Plug was on trial. We replaced the Rev E with a Classic Collection Rev E and never looked back - it was that good. After getting the mix dialed in, we decided to play around a little bit with the Rev A ... AMAZING.

The HW is still in Universals hands getting resuscitated, but we've not stopped moving forward using the Classic Limiter Collection.

I'm excited for the LA-2A Collection and dream of a newly reworked LA-3A Collection.

Great Plug-In Collection - definitely a life-saver!

J. Melvin

February 3, 2013

Vocal Perfection

At my studio we mostly do hip hop and with inexperienced artist they tend to be really dynamic. these compressors make everything so smooth without over compressing ive never heard a real 1176 but when i do i hope they sound exactly like these

H. Zwarts

February 3, 2013

Best 1176 software emulation

Best sounding software compressors I have ever used.

Like the original hardware modules it's sounding amazing. I compared it with other 1176 emulations but as expected from UAD this is without any doubt the best.
It's simple and effective. Perfect on vocals and bas sounds but I don't like it on most of the string and keys sounds.

If you searching for the classic 1176 sound but can't pay the hardware this is a the best choice to make.

Thanks UAD for another awesome emulation!!

M. Barron

February 1, 2013

1176 classic plugin collection

Amazing sound and quality. I love these products, just like the rest of the UAD range. They really add life to my drums. A hard pu2sh can give some amazing results. 5/5

M. Halle

January 26, 2013

Perfect Tools!!

I Stoped smoking many years ago and have celebrated addiction freedom till I got these babies :-). They give In The Box mixing a deeper meaning .

M. Wacht

January 24, 2013

Pretty Nice

Its the feeling that you have the real thing, more organic, smoother but also more input sensitive, in most cases the input knob is somewhere around 48 and i get 10db gain reduction, so i wonder if this is right.

M. Friedmann

January 22, 2013

1176 Classic Limiter

Top plugins! He works with them very well, do what they do have!

4481-4500 of 4569 Results