Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

581-600 of 4569 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Frýbert

September 13, 2023

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

A collection of great sounding compressors. I tried it on vocals, guitars, bass and drums and they do an excellent job on all sources. I have comparisons with 1176 plugins from other companies and I like the UAD collection the best.

M. Verblakt

September 12, 2023

Great!

This plug-in collection was missing in my arsenal UAD plug-ins. I like the rest of the UAD plugin and love these as well.

K. Wójcik

September 12, 2023

Brilliant!!

The best 1176 emulation available on the market!!

C. Jones

September 12, 2023

Go to compressor

Using this on almost every track, it just makes it better.

M. Bence

September 12, 2023

What a great plugin!

Just put this thing on a channel without touching a dial and listen. This thing is amazing.

M. Perno

September 12, 2023

À la hauteur de la légende

précis. Un must.

L. Carlos

September 12, 2023

Very Good

It's always good to have emulations of this level in your arsenal!

H. Ruus

September 12, 2023

Just like the hardware version

Love it

O. Morejon

September 12, 2023

Great Sounding Gear

The nicest sounding 1176 I ever tried. Nice color and saturation plus a great GUI. I really love it.

R. Pires

September 12, 2023

The Best 1176 Plugin

The best 1176 plugin! Sounds great in Any tracks.

M. Avila

September 12, 2023

The bests 1176´s

Amazing sounding plugin, the reaction of the compression on any material is beutiful. Especially on vocales. I use it every day.

D. Glaser

September 12, 2023

D,Glaser #123

N/A

D. Glaser

September 12, 2023

D,Glaser #123

N/A

G. Hughes

September 12, 2023

The best

I used Waves 1176 for years. Tried this one on drums and ditched the Waves one immediately. If I could only have one compressor this would be it.

T. Kottis

September 12, 2023

1176

The best fet compressor from the best company.Happy to purchase this product.

N. Imamovic

September 12, 2023

Amazing

Beast

J. Lackey

September 12, 2023

Incredibly versatile, so close the to real thing!

I use this plugin all over the mix. Drum smashing, vocal tracking, mix bus even. So close to my external tracking comp that I often end up just using the plugin during recording now. Highly recommend this plugin!

M. Lamar

September 12, 2023

When it comes to software versions of these classic only one brand will do

As good as it gets, unless you use the hardware.

F. Pereira

September 12, 2023

Always incomparable

I love it when i want a 1176 in my fx, it´s pretty much the standard.

O. Klyman

September 12, 2023

it's fine

take it and don't think :)

581-600 of 4569 Results