Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Regular Price: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 3402 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Poole

April 2, 2019

Perfect

One of the top 10 UAD plugins. I use it as the first plugin for track mixes with an 1176 chaser if needed. In many cases it's all you need if the source is solid.

I. Petrovic

April 1, 2019

Monster

Finally have it !

A. Kharkov

March 31, 2019

UA 610 - Excellent emulation!!!

I like so much! Always sound so good on any track! Perfect!.

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

so good. so needed!

i've been lucky enough to try a few hardware revisions of this classic compressor, and this plugin version is just as good as those! maybe better because i can have multiple versions of them and not just one!

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

best emulation out there.

still the best emulation of the original hardware. just get it!

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

Perfect emulation.

this one is needed in your plugin library!

D. Bazzani

March 26, 2019

Excellent!

In my still short search for the best plugins, the UA 610B is one of the best things I've found. Clear, warm, a lot of controls, it makes sound voices and acoustic guitars a lot better, and I need less eq after that. Great one.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Just wonderful sounding

Another must have for me.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

A must have

Just love the sound of this EQ.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Great Collection

A must have for me

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Great Compressors

A must have for me.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Must Have

I own the hardware version of this, and the plug-in is just as beautiful sounding as the hardware. Great Job UA.

다. 최

March 20, 2019

good

good

J. Woolcott

March 20, 2019

Tube gorgeousness.

This mic pre sounds fantastic, so thick warm and lush. It’s not just great for adding detail to a “period/retro” mix, it brings so much life, vibe and depth to programmed material and soft synths.

D. Speakman

March 19, 2019

Amazing

I can't believe how good these all sound! I swapped out all the emulations I was using from another popular brand of plugins and the sound was instantly better. There is a clarity to the top end that previously I had only heard in the original hardware. Very impressive.

A. Hawkins

March 16, 2019

I saw the youtube video

when I saw the you tube video and the guy showing off the hardware pultec and plying around with it I was blown away and I had forgot that I had the plugin so I upgraded to the new version and still for a while didn't use it until my wife told me after hearing a track in the car that it wasn't bright enough that's when I decided to try it out it didn't take me long to get up and running with this game changer for it's very easy to use but what got me was how much it sounded like the hardware yes I remembered watching the youtube video and hearing the hardware the guy was showing off and demoing UAD how did you do it? WOW!!!!

A. Fusini

March 15, 2019

Molto figo

Colora il giusto e suona bene!

S. Bakas

March 13, 2019

Best Eq collection!

Great eqs, really add character and quality!

S. Bakas

March 13, 2019

Amazing Compression!

Truly classic and amazing compression sound!!!

J. Calverley

March 8, 2019

Great!

Highly Recommended. I own a Solo/610 and this is an easy similar sound.

181-200 of 3402 Results