Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 3210 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. DIAMOND

February 19, 2019

Great vibe

Had the standard 610,got upgrade,very different character,worth while upgrade,more valve vibe

E. Guerra

February 18, 2019

The perfect preamp!

The UA 610 tube preamp is unique in tone and it’s features allows to add character to vocals, acoustic guitars and any other instrument.

G. Corley

February 15, 2019

Just Awesome!

I put this on my master bus, and the mix just jumped to life. I am going to have to go back and remix all my stuff. Fantastic plugin!

G. Corley

February 15, 2019

Just Awesome!

I put this on my master bus, and the mix just jumped to life. I am going to have to go back and remix all my stuff. Fantastic plugin!

J. Torres

February 13, 2019

Perfect Addition to the fleet

This plugin is just amazing. It's great as a unison plugin for vocals if you want some smooth warmth. Also great for electric guitars. This thing is just a beast. You can also get some bite out of it as well. If you are nervous about it, just demo it first. I'm sure you will buy it the same day you demo it though.

f. ceballos

February 13, 2019

Uad 610 tube preamp

I like so much!!! Always sound so good on any track! Perfect!.

L. Lammert

February 11, 2019

Loving it for that “tight big kick”-trick

Only bought it for that kick trick but also used it on vocals a lot

L. Lammert

February 11, 2019

Best 1176, won my massive shootout

I’ve recently done a massive 1176 shootout of 1176 hardware and software (search for it on YouTube), this bundle took the first place of the software versions easily

S. NIR

February 7, 2019

This is magic on!

This discovery was truly what was missing on my harp tracks in my orchestral compositions, bringing weight and warmth to both harps and pianos, whenever i have to compose a track with one of this instrument this amazing plugin goes straight on them no questions asked, highly recommended for orchestral composers!

S. NIR

February 7, 2019

The magic glue for my mix.

I usually work with MIDI orchestral compositions using samples and this is my secret go-to weapon when mixing multiple libraries from different sources .. when routing all the libraries to a bus with this badboy on it just makes everything glue together like magic, i just love this compressor!

S. NIR

February 7, 2019

A great compressor for all things plucked.

This Compressor collection is quite remarkable on anything drums and guitars, recently however i have been recorded ethnic plucked instruments such as a dulcimer, merlin guitar and saz, to my surprise I have discovered that these compressors are phenomenal on anything plucked giving it a punchy attack and a little more weight, there is a lot more to this compressor then only treating drums and guitars. give it a go and you wont regret it!

p. salziger

February 6, 2019

Kick in the A..

I tried with my jmp-1 marshall and a TS-9, what a great sound, turning knobs real act and seems something. I am very happy to begin a new recording era with UAD soft & hardware.Thanks Mr UAD!

D. Watts

February 3, 2019

simple yet effective

I like the EQ ok. can't really comment on the unison pre side of it. Not my first choice of call but it does the job when called upon.

D. Walters

January 30, 2019

excellent...

UAD has done it again, great software emulation

B. Unis

January 28, 2019

Loved the legacy version. Until I upgraded!

I was convinced I didn't 'need' to upgrade to the full collection having really enjoyed using the legacy versions. That said. I demo'd the upgrade for one mix and there was no going back. The EQP 1-A is stellar on vocals and acoustic, love the air it brings. the HLF-3C is great for high and low end attenuation. I've been using it for filter sweeps in a way that just sounds better then other plugins! The MEQ 5 has endless uses. Not much more to say, the plugin speaks for itself! Give it a demo and you won't go back.

h. hyakkoku

January 25, 2019

I was impressed by this plugin.

Since I used this machine a lot 20 years ago, I knew the characteristics of the sound, I was touched by the fact that this plug-in produces exactly the same sound. I was impressed by this plugin, wonderful!!

t. thiel

January 23, 2019

Dreams come true

Amazing! Absolutly amazing sounding Gear! I LOVE! Creamy, character, pumping smashing Comp for the real vintag (and modern) Sound

J. Scalia

January 22, 2019

Great tube sound.

It really does make a difference. I love to use this when I’m recording a vocal that needs that classic up close sound.
Love these pres.

A. Kirakosyan

January 22, 2019

Perfect preamp.

Perfect preamp.

P. Park

January 19, 2019

Quite amaizing!!!

It feel like real hardware...

181-200 of 3210 Results