Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 3553 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. albert

August 27, 2019

Pultec EQ Collection

D'une très bonne clarté en le mettant en insert simplement même sans changer les niveaux de réglage

p. albert

August 27, 2019

Teletronix LA - 2A

Plug-ins de haute qualité utilisation très satisfaisante

p. albert

August 27, 2019

UA 610 Tube Preamp

Efficacité très satisfaisant

p. albert

August 27, 2019

1176 compresseur

Excellent produit

น. ห้องแซง

August 27, 2019

Guitartetaw@gmail.com​

I LIKE SOUND.​ It 's​ GREAST SOUND.

J. meul

August 27, 2019

Like the real one

I have been using the 1176 for a couple years now and this sounds as if its the real hardware in my daw !

J. Kwon

August 26, 2019

Awesome!!!

I really like this bundle! Especially La-2!
My type haha

V. Vashishtha

August 21, 2019

nice sounding....

Really nice sounding preamp with different characters... really liked it

V. Vashishtha

August 21, 2019

Crazy sounding! WOW

these are wonderful sounding compressor collection, its really amazing how much compression you can get out of these and still being transparent sounding...

V. Vashishtha

August 21, 2019

Sounds really awesome!!! Love It

I Love the Pultec Passive eq collection...really great sounding as u would expect from UAD...

D. Tiddia

August 17, 2019

GREAT PREAMPS!

I'm loving this pair of preamps. They both sound amazing with their own color. I particularly like the warmth of the 610-A on acoustic guitars and the more modern 610-b on bass.

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Que som sensacional!

Essa fera é extremamente potente. Melhor emulação de todos os tempos! muitas possibilidades numa coisa só! UA, vocês são demais! Congratulações do Brasil e muito som para todos!

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Como falamos no Brasil, " Dispensa apresentações"

Falar de um hardware deste calibre é super empolgante, poder ter e usar um módulo que represente fielmente o circuito físico, rsrs é de outro mundo. Como eu estou me sentindo ?muito feliz, é o que posso dizer.

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Emocionante!

Nossa!
Que coisa linda. Ouvir qualquer sinal passando pelo circuito deste poderoso módulo, é mágico. Sem palavras. Obrigado!

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Lindo!

Este módulo trouxe a cor que eu precisava. Sutileza e poder resumem este incrível módulo. parabéns UA.

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Incrível!!!

Com toda certeza, os módulos da Universal audio são os melhores emuladores de hardware do mundo. A coleção do 1176 é realmente fantástica. Super versátil, consigo várias sonoridades de forma ágil. Ótimo para várias aplicações. Deus abençoe a Universal Audio.

T. Reaves

August 14, 2019

Beautiful!!!! Rich!!

These preamp emulations just sound fantastic! Natural and colorful just the way they should be! Winner, hands down!

B. Yatron

August 14, 2019

Very nice

It is REALLY hard to get a bad sound out of this thing. Just make sure you read the manual if you're not schooled in vintage gear. There's a lot about it that's not obvious right away.

T. Augustinas

August 13, 2019

El clasicooooo!

Ameizing job UA

J. Verdol

August 10, 2019

UA 610A

Cool ....

181-200 of 3553 Results