Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 2806 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

September 21, 2017

1176 Classic Limiter

A very good one, you record your stuff and put more gain, character or warmth in it.

Just bought it some short time ago, I am still checking.

But I'm shure I am going to explore more positiv surprises✌

I. Cho

September 19, 2017

미쳤습니다

엄청나요

P. Johnson

September 18, 2017

Beautiful Compression & EQ

Total studio work horses, these plugins end up on every project I work on. I have other Pultec emulations and they are totally off base. These come across as the very best thing next to the original hardware. The LA-2A! Wow, I use this on alot of synth material and it becomes perfect mix glue. Great work UA thank you!

D. Keown

September 17, 2017

Great everything.

All the frequencies sound amazing with these plugins. Lows, midrange, highs and all points in-between. I put it on everything.

N. Nisbet

September 15, 2017

The bad news is....

That legacy users are missing out. The good news is that it's so worth the upgrade. Holy Sh!+ they sound good!

N. Karkour

September 13, 2017

Low end magic sound

Check my latest recording http://nocymusic.com/
I am a Flamenco Brazilian Latino guitarist composer song writer produce my own cds and I play the bass on my tracks this Pultec plugin is amazing amazing you must have it if your a real bass player

T. Poole

September 11, 2017

Very Good

I know I've only scratched the surface with the Pultec. I've only used this on piano so far. It sounds really great.

M. Sudhakar

September 11, 2017

Smooth Out

I love the LA-2A to smooth out my Vocal's!!

M. Sudhakar

September 11, 2017

All time classic

The UAD 1176 is one of the plugins, that i use on every Vocal bus!

E. Andras

September 7, 2017

Industrial standard

Classic Leveler Collection I am able to achieve what I have not been able to achieve with other compressors before. I like use these compressors in my mixes and master track too. The sound quality of all 3 is just amazing!

A. Thapar

September 6, 2017

Nice but no All-in-one? Pro plugin

Nice but no All-in-one Pro plugin like previously?
Also - I don't seem to have a new MEQ? Maybe the installer fucked up but I only seem to have the legacy MEQ.

M. Peterson

September 6, 2017

Whowww... what a great collection!

I already owned the legency, but this collection has so much more!

m. Kim

September 4, 2017

It must be a very good plug-in.

I use this plug-in every time I mix it, and I feel that it is a plug-in that should never be missed.

M. Miller

September 3, 2017

Very pleased!

This plug-in is a must have. A wide range of sonic options to fix, enhance, or polish. A tool for professional results.

d. Lee

September 1, 2017

the reason

this comp is my first reason buy apollo

d. Lee

September 1, 2017

only...

and Absolutely Universal Audio Technology

R. Arntz

August 29, 2017

BASS!

I love this plugin on parallel kick and bass/808 for that low-end! Put a dbx or a similar vca before, crank that 60 (Kick) or 30 (808) and blend to taste!

K. Gilroy

August 26, 2017

Pultec Passive EQ Collection - The Real Grandfather Of All EQs

It truly is ....The Real Grandfather Of All EQs. It's the 1st EQ we all go to. On the Kick and especislly if you're in the habbit of using the Cut/Boost trick. or Boost/Attn i should say. It sounds so good. The 60 100 and the 8k..... just got to have it. I actually waited until I had purchased other plugins to buy it and now I use the more. The EQP-1 is one of the top ten plugins a pro engineer should have in his tool box. Sure the BAX is DANGEROUS but hey, I get a big smile on my face when I use this baby! Enjoy. - GILROY

慎. 高山

August 24, 2017

Real Sound

I love LA2A

慎. 高山

August 24, 2017

Real Sound

Good

181-200 of 2806 Results