Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

2821-2840 of 4196 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Pearson

December 28, 2013

Highly Recommend!!!!!!!!

These are the best sounding 1176 plug in hands down,not to mention you get three different models.....I bought these at a stealer price I couldn't turn down...before I started using UAD Plugins I use to hear a lot about them....and now I see and hear for myself the praise that these plugins are getting......highly recommend this bundle. .....

I. Wilamo

December 28, 2013

Pultec

es una de las mejores emulaciones de el pultec sus curva bueno para mazterin mezcla se me quitaron el deseo de comprarme el orijinal aunque no lo e comparado pero a la hora de la verdad pagar por este vs 1500 por un clone creo que me quedo por siempre con la vercion uad

J. Reineke

December 27, 2013

...O O...

First all I'm not a plug in eq fan, at all.

Most all of them sound like some kind of unusable kids toy.

I just A/B'd this today with the HW EQP-1A that lives here at my studio Orbit Audio in Seattle.

It amazed me, I was shocked.

It reacted the same, we set the SW to what the HW was and listened...closely.

The HW was a little tiny bit smoother but the difference was hardly what I thought it would be.

Dang UAD...a plug in? WOW!

D. Hinton

December 27, 2013

Just what I thought it was going to be!!

As an avid LA-2A user, I had a certain expectation as I have used the 1176LN hardware unit mainly on vocals and I must say UA knocked it out of the park with this. I expected nothing less and they delivered.

C. Johnson

December 27, 2013

Awesome Analog Bundle

We were a bit hessitant in buying the 1176 Analog Bundle as we had the legacy plugins with our Apollo Quad and Apollo 16 but after the great december deals we got the bundle and all I can say is WOW!!! We couldn't be more satisfied :) Use them on everything now. To me they sound exactly as the hardware we own so anyone wanna buy one 1176 LN and one 1176 SE ;)

Thanks for an Awesome Product! Love it!
Christopher Johnson

A. Han

December 26, 2013

Awesome Plugin

I grabbed it on winter sale. I personally dont really see that much of difference between the legacy version versus the newer version except that it has 1173 with 2 to 1 ratio with slower attack. Awesome plugin for sure tho.

L. Roccatagliati

December 26, 2013

amazing

I used to put the previous Fairchild version on my drums buses...nearly for the last 5 or 6 years, always...but now, with the new version, drums blowing my mind!! Amazing!

J. Sayadian

December 26, 2013

Awesome

All UA gear is awesome. They simply produce the best plug-ins around.

T. Ilnitskiy

December 25, 2013

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection

Amazing!! It's work very well for me Effortlessly gives power and character.Sound like real hardware compressors.

T. Ilnitskiy

December 25, 2013

Teletronix® LA-2A

Really love this compressor on acoustic guitar and vocals.

E. Hartman

December 25, 2013

Turn Up

The pultec EQ's have been remade by several companies as plugins but the UAD's are my favorite. Like most of the vintage remakes UAD do they seem to be accurate to the original and love to be driven. I find these sound great when you start to crank things and settle them in to the tracks your using them on. My only complaint is there is no complete channel strip like they have on the legacy versions.

C. Roberts

December 25, 2013

Absolutely

DELIVERS!!!! In all areas of compression. This is as close as your gonna get to a hardware comp as I've heard. This one does great things to the bass guitar and the drum buss. Could use this as my only comp in a mix all across every track and be absolutely satisfied.
Good stuff. Now LETS GET SOME MANLEY COMPRESSION GOING GUYS!!!!
Thanks

A. Paradise

December 24, 2013

aaps1

Getting better all the time, this is could tempt me to sell my hardware!!

P. Oulster

December 24, 2013

This is it!

This review should be about the Pultec Hardware. The plugin is not close, not almost, not somewhat comparable. It is EXACT! Never thought I would see the day, to actually feel a plugin giving me the same feeling as the hardware. UA Collections series Pultec is all of that. Purchased it after demoing for a day. I was going to buy something else but got sucked in by this Beast. I've used the old Pultec emulation, it was ok, like other emulations, ok.
Also bought the UA 1176 Collection, same vibe, a new special sauce technology. After you listen to this Pultec, you will stare into space, grinning. Dreaming of the new sounds to come...

Nice work UA!

J. Alberto

December 24, 2013

el mejor compresor

Gracias a universal audio mis producciones han tomado otra dimensión no puedo estar más agradecido.una gran empresa

B. Morris

December 23, 2013

Just what I needed

I recently purchased the LA2A bundle and have LOVED it. I find the Gray model works great on bass and vocals with about 2-3 db of reducion. Used along with an 1176 and vocals just stay up front without becoming annoying and overly processed sounding.

The LA2A Classic bundle adds just the right amount of color and control I need.

T. Seike

December 23, 2013

wonderful! すばらしい!

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

F. Linkous

December 22, 2013

Sounds Great

These compressors sound great. I own a Distressor and have worked with an 1176. The 1176 classic limiter plug-in collection will not disappoint..
Sounds great on everything.. Highly recommended.

S. Rancourt

December 22, 2013

pultec

Pultec older version had been my go to EQ to tone and make everything at their distinctive spot ... to make things cuts through or blend in a musical and instinctive way .

The new version... oh hahaha my god !!! It's sounding so a magazine ... so much better . I knew it would (like the 1176 new version), but seriously ... This is way beyond my expectations !!!

Can't live without it !!!


Stef Rancourt, song producer. Québec. Canada.

R. Matias

December 22, 2013

Must to have

I was sceptic about this collection ( thought it wont be that much upgrade at all..) but middle of mixing project, decide to swap and spanned all the old 1176's to these. I was stunned and bought the collection asap, the difference is nothing but stunning.

2821-2840 of 4196 Results