Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Regular Price: $999.00

$349.00

You'll Save 65%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $999.00

$349.00

You'll Save 65%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

2821-2840 of 4152 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Depew

December 17, 2013

A Must Have

Pure magic. I love running signal through it without compression just to get the tone of these units. Three lovely tones indeed!

C. Henry

December 17, 2013

Très bien conçu

Le son est là !
Une prise prise de voix / guitares à laquelle on rajoute un bon EQ et on a tout de suite la couleur UA qui remonte.
J'ai utilisé plusieurs émulations de 1176 celles d'UA restent pour moi, les meilleurs.
Pourvu que ça dur !

I. Johansson

December 17, 2013

Excellent and easy to use !!!

Yet another UAD plugin that brings the sound
Out of the speakers. Easy to use hard to go
Wrong with rhe Pultec "bundle".

M. Laws

December 17, 2013

Slamming / Amazing

Unreal / warm / liquid - this is possibly the best device UAD have converted. Lots of colour and lots of character.

When it's pushed it brings out air and depth - and can be tweaked to make crushed/brickwalled drums sound insane...

If you work with electronic or acoustic - this device is a must for getting that vintage slamming limitation.

S. Adams

December 17, 2013

Top of the Game

Can get to where you want real fast! really liking side chain options, Damn you Universal Audio gonna have to get a Octo Card real soon.

I. Johansson

December 17, 2013

Fair child has grown up

Got myself a new fav bus plug with the 660.
All new remakes of the legacy plugins are
Worth the upgrade so far. :-) Thanks UAD an
Keep up the great work !!!

Y. Hara

December 16, 2013

It is effective to tight

Those before compared to, it depends on the band which we would like to apply securely.Great EQ!!

W. Roncher

December 16, 2013

fairchild

I love this thing so much on bass guitar that im afraid to demo the latest Fairchild release. Based on my feelings about this plugin, If i had the money to buy any UAD plugin i wanted, the MkII would be it.

V. Andreev

December 16, 2013

This is a big help in work

My opinion - an excellent quality imitation persisting instrument. Get the quality detailed sound. This is a big help in work. I this likes.

W. Roncher

December 16, 2013

1176s rule!

I was a little skeptical after trying all other 1176 emulations and NOT being convinced. I tried the UAD demo and was absolutely floored at how well theyve captured the 1176 sound. I havent felt the need to use the hardware since!

G. Cordovez

December 16, 2013

Great Eq

I always loved the legacy pultecs, they added a nice vibe to the tracks!!!....but now this guy is a beast!....it feels 3D...awesome for a plugin!

L. Flateby

December 16, 2013

The real thing?

I have to admit: I've never used an original Pultec, let alone seen one in real life. So; I don't know how the real thing sounds. However, I've always trusted my ears when it comes to sound, and having used both UAs former version and the T-Rex one, I must say that this EQ is by far the most harmonic and sweet sounding. Any which way you turn the knobs, something sweet comes out.

The first track I used it on was a drum bus, and WOW - the drums punched through with both present mids, shiny trebles and punchy lows. After that practically any source has been tested with the Pultec, and there's no turning back.

What an outstanding peice of sound sculpting tool! Is it like the real thing? I don't know, and I don't care! It's just great! :-)

R. Wawoe

December 16, 2013

UAD has done it again!!

This collection is a "must have" for any Fairchild 660/670 lover.
I've used the Legacy version in every mix I have done since it came out. When UAD released this collection, I was skeptical of how much better this version would sound, so I put it to the test in a current mix. I was so blown away by it that I purchased it within the hour. The extra features and sonic improvements are such a deal for the price.
UAD you've done it again. Bravo!!!

Robert Wawoe
Chief Mix Engineer
The Mix Labs

A. Lutynski

December 16, 2013

LA-2A Review

I truly love those LA-2A. I used them ofen on vocals, bass and drum tracks. In my opinion the best is silver version.

A. Klimansky

December 15, 2013

Very interesting !

Thanks for this !!! Ukraine ))))) Sound very interesting i am very happy with with this compressors )))

R. Jason

December 15, 2013

1176 Collection "Mo Better"

As a long time UAD I-UAD II user, it's refreshing to see that UA has not rested on their laurels. The "legacy" 1176 was quite useful to me, mostly on a drum buss, occasionally on bass, even on percussive Ivory tracks.
However, this new iteration expands the usability 10-fold, as well as just sounding even closer to the hardware. The Rev E has a great vibe (for me) on high energy female vocals, and I've even tracked through Apollo with it. Like any compressor, when TRACKING, judicious use is always the key.
I am VERY happy to have these as part of my now extensive UAD collection.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

D. Elias

December 15, 2013

Buy it

This are the best compressors i have ever used! LA2 for bass, LA2A gray for faster bass and vocals and silver for drums and other fast material. I don't know why Ia have waited so long :-)

D. Katkhanov

December 15, 2013

Pultec Passive EQ Collection Plug-in

Pultec Passive EQ Collection Plug-in after the upgrade became more detailed

D. Elias

December 15, 2013

for all day use

This is one of my new all day plugins. Thats one of the two to take on a lonly island plugins.
Sounds amazing!

A. Lawson

December 14, 2013

new pultecs

my best pultec emu i have.. the top end is simply wonderful..

2821-2840 of 4152 Results