Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

2821-2840 of 3208 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gavrielov

July 24, 2013

Great plug-ins!

A must have compressor...
works great with everything!
Vocals, Drums, Synths etc...

M. Arias

July 23, 2013

Colors and textures

I always liked the classic 1176 now with three different colors and textures is amazing .... definitely a must for any mix

M. Arias

July 23, 2013

Amazing

It is magical how the air emerges when I put this plug ins is amazing what you an accomplished
thanks

M. Arias

July 23, 2013

Simply

One of the best emulations heard body and texture
just wonderful

D. Lynch

July 23, 2013

Absoulutly Monsterious !!! Pultec Passive Collection

Absoulutly Monsterious !!! Thanks UA you've done it again and I love how you've revised this classic and vital piece of gear. With all the warmth and caracter I would expect from the real things you've really nailed it down to the finest details. It's things like these reissues of "classic collections" that confirm I've gone the right way with using UA's stuff.
Excellent !! Stunning !! Empowering !!!

E. Greedy

July 23, 2013

Positively Pultec

I thought the (now) Legacy Pultec Pro plugin was great, but it has now been surpassed. It is now fairly rare when I have plugins other than UA in my session.

I would love to see a EQP 1a3 emulation now :)

C. O'neal

July 23, 2013

Studio One support

I haven't used the Pultec Pro yet.

Just wanted to comment on J. Battel's review below. I use Studio One Pro v2.5. Works just fine. I have a UAD 2 Quad PCI card. Zero problems... great investment.

F. Hansen

July 22, 2013

Sonic update? Yes!

Great update - defo adds extra dirty crunch to the sound. IMHO best 1176 out there (three of them!) Eats a lot more DSP but worth it.

F. Hansen

July 22, 2013

Lovely upgrade

Very much anticipated - and did not disappoint. On the contrary this upgrade is worth every penny.

F. Hansen

July 22, 2013

Lovely upgrade

Very much anticipated - and did not disappoint. On the contrary this upgrade is worth every penny.

Y. Jin

July 21, 2013

Just great!!

I use.. all my chain ~

it`s very smooth and tight

I love 1176

D. Colombo

July 20, 2013

LA 2 is never too much

I am in love with this ultra slow model. On vocals and guitars is my to go tool, even while tracking on the Apollo. One of the most beautiful LA emulation ever.

A. Nielsen

July 18, 2013

All purpose compression with Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection

Now, I have never been privileged enough to have opportunity to work on the hardware, that these plugins are emulating. So, I have no opinion as to how they compare to the original hardware units.

What I can say is, the "2", "grey" and "silver" have distinctly different characteristics. I have used them now for several weeks - and on everything. I love the ease of use, the way, using the different versions of the LA-2A depending on the particular character of sound, I am looking for, they help shape the instruments.

Can't wait to get the 1176 re-issue, as well.


Thanks

Y. Kawahara

July 17, 2013

Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection Plug-In

Universal audio Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection Plug-In is very nice.

A. Leeds

July 15, 2013

Amazing package

Love these compressors.. So much depth and character in the sounds of these .. I use on every mix !

M. Wacht

July 15, 2013

Very cool!!!

What can i say, its the best modeled LA2A on the market!!

J. Lutin

July 14, 2013

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Very good plug
i like it
ths u univerasal audio
you are the best

J. Barry

July 13, 2013

Warm up those vocals!

I use the new basic grey on all lead vocals. It gives them a warmth and smoothness that defies description and digital. It sounds like a throwback to the days of analog 70's tape/tube. It can saturate when pushed, without distorting, and just running a track through this very simple compressor can give a tone that I adore. Many singers will love you and not know why they sound so rich and warm. You'll get repeat business. This basically pays for itself and more in no time flat. It never wears out and requires no maintenance.

M. Buchbinder

July 13, 2013

Great Revisions!

I use the 1176 Classic Limiter quite often. The new revisions are nice This is just super! You gotta have it! Quality, Flexibility and Ease from a great company that never disappoints!

M. Buchbinder

July 13, 2013

Great Revisions!

When one of my most used plugins got revised I could not wait to use it. I can honestly say they check out! The revisions are excellent.

2821-2840 of 3208 Results