Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

281-300 of 5134 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Cuartero

October 10, 2023

BEST EMULATION

I love how it sounds compared to other emulations. UA never fails on their plugins.

r. randit

October 10, 2023

I can hear the difference in sound

I'm an amateur, so I don't know the subtle differences in sound, but with UAD, I can tell the difference. It's a very beautiful sound.

J. Canache

October 10, 2023

The best

Simply the best!

P. Vargas

October 10, 2023

The Best Emulation ever!

I love this plugin, i feel the analog sound in my soul

A. Miles

October 10, 2023

Beautiful

This plug in has really been able to lift my home recording to a much better place. Love it.

J. Harris

October 9, 2023

Pultec Body

The Pultec EQ Collection is one of my most favorite EQ's. It has analog richness of tone and body, but very smooth and natural to use. I highly recommend it!

p. kotchapakdi

October 9, 2023

Love this gear

❤️

V. Cuartero

October 9, 2023

REAL DEAL

No. 1 emulation of 1776.

l. ariel

October 9, 2023

genial

el mejor sonido por mucho universal audio los mejores

k. čonkova

October 9, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Excellent equalizer, beautiful bass and treble, brilliant, the best plugin and the most faithful from Pultec, I can only recommend it, I love UAD

C. Lema

October 9, 2023

Los mejor plug ins

Me encantan estos plug ins de UAD en mis proyectos son los primeros

H. Cruz

October 9, 2023

Great Equalization Trio!!

If you are into any kind of Rock Music, don't forget to get these! They are perfect for any kind of music if used correctly.

J. Woods

October 9, 2023

Awesome EQ

A+

S. Franchi

October 9, 2023

Round, smooth and musical

Big round bass, silky and airy top end, difficult to screw up. Was able to repair a really bad vocal. Become one of my go to plugins for voice.

P. Toth

October 9, 2023

classic

after years of using the legacy version, its a real pleasure to have the full collection. the filters are my favourite - a really classic way to shape sounds of intruments for artistic reasons, or fit invthe mix

K. Péter

October 9, 2023

Great fat sound

It sounds fat, a better gear than the old version which was damn good too. Very clean basses, absolutely open and not harsh highs. Only con it comes in 3 separate plugins and not together as the old, pro version.

B. Spence

October 9, 2023

Pultec on Drums

Recently Purchased Pultec EQ and found how great it is a Drums and Drum samples. Clears up muddy sounds sample to very usable sounds. Can't wait to try it on vocals.

T. Russo

October 9, 2023

Simply the best!

Simply one of the best emulations, in my opinion. I've been using them for years now, and I can't replace them. I've tried so many other plugins, but UAD's Pultec is the one that I know the best and the one I work with the fastest!

J. Hibberd

October 8, 2023

Best Pultec Emulation available

One of the finest Pultec emulations available, it closely matches the actual hardware. Works very well on the low end bus.

A. Zegers

October 8, 2023

Great!

Just great, this sound exctly as you would expect from AUD

281-300 of 5134 Results