Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Ends November 30th. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

3701-3720 of 4411 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Delen

December 31, 2013

Great plugin

Great plugin. ;)
I would recommend.Very hot, Very nice :)

M. De

December 30, 2013

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

do not try this plug !! i have tried the La-2A for one day and i have buy it immediately!
the better choice for my vocals, guitars bass ecc..
He make the difference .

I. Vidovic

December 29, 2013

BEST COMPRESSOR ON THE PLANET!

By far the best compressor on the planet! I use this on every track! Its crystal clear transparent and is smooth. Its Extremely easy to use and very effective. I use it over all my other compressor plugs I have (Including WAVES Bundle). Read all the other reviews this is a MUST HAVE! Don't even try it, just buy it!


The only think I don't like about UAD plug ins is that your Apollo has to be powered on to be able to use them! I would like to see future updates where my DAW can use all UAD plug ins by itself if need be.

P. Marinelis

December 29, 2013

1176 goodness

The 1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection is excellent!
UA has managed to improve an already very good emulation of the hardware 1176.
This new plug-in collection feels analog. Feels like the real thing. From compression characteristics to vintage tone the sound is there!
Well done UA!

G. Pearson

December 28, 2013

Highly Recommend!!!!!!!!

These are the best sounding 1176 plug in hands down,not to mention you get three different models.....I bought these at a stealer price I couldn't turn down...before I started using UAD Plugins I use to hear a lot about them....and now I see and hear for myself the praise that these plugins are getting......highly recommend this bundle. .....

F. Speer

December 28, 2013

Beste Fairchild Emulation bisher

Nach nunmehr einem Monat des Testens finde ich beide Versionen klasse. Durchaus anders als die ältere UA Variante, viel subtiler, aber eben auch edler. 99 % des Materials, was ich durchgeschickt habe, klang hinterher - bei gleicher Lautstärke wie ohne das plugin abgehört - durchaus transparenter.
Schön auch die neuen Features (Parallele Kompression, etc.)
Und das Auge ißt auch mit, davor ist man auch als Audiomensch nicht gefeit.
Ob einem das - regulär - etwa 220,- Euro wert sind, ist schwer zu sagen. Ich hatte den Vorteil upgraden zu können von der Vorversion und habe noch einen Gutschein hineingeworfen. Da war es dann schon ein No-Brainer. Speziell auf dynamischen und/oder problematischen Stimmen meine erste Wahl!!

R. Edwards

December 28, 2013

Classic analog sound.

I love these compressors I put them on everything, it's like hot sauce and food...it just goes well with everything. With little work my vocals stand out clean and clear while preserving the low end and warmth. No digital sound even when cranked. I would recommend these to anyone that records and engineers. Need these in your arsenal seriously.

I. Wilamo

December 28, 2013

Pultec

es una de las mejores emulaciones de el pultec sus curva bueno para mazterin mezcla se me quitaron el deseo de comprarme el orijinal aunque no lo e comparado pero a la hora de la verdad pagar por este vs 1500 por un clone creo que me quedo por siempre con la vercion uad

J. Reineke

December 27, 2013

...O O...

First all I'm not a plug in eq fan, at all.

Most all of them sound like some kind of unusable kids toy.

I just A/B'd this today with the HW EQP-1A that lives here at my studio Orbit Audio in Seattle.

It amazed me, I was shocked.

It reacted the same, we set the SW to what the HW was and listened...closely.

The HW was a little tiny bit smoother but the difference was hardly what I thought it would be.

Dang UAD...a plug in? WOW!

C. Johnson

December 27, 2013

Awesome Analog Bundle

We were a bit hessitant in buying the 1176 Analog Bundle as we had the legacy plugins with our Apollo Quad and Apollo 16 but after the great december deals we got the bundle and all I can say is WOW!!! We couldn't be more satisfied :) Use them on everything now. To me they sound exactly as the hardware we own so anyone wanna buy one 1176 LN and one 1176 SE ;)

Thanks for an Awesome Product! Love it!
Christopher Johnson

B. Callaway

December 27, 2013

Must Have

Simply put, indispensable. While a go-to for vocals, there are just so many places you can use this LA-2A now thanks to the multiple "flavors" as long as you're open to it. No it won't work on everything, but it works with so much it is again, indispensable.

Despite the fact that it's just a plugin, this is one of my favorite pieces of "gear" even if it's just virtual. A++++++++++++++++

J. Heath

December 27, 2013

Perfectly transparent

These compressors work so well, it's unreal. They really do sound analog. The silver is my favorite for most applications, but the other two can add just the right amount of crunch when that's what I need. Thanks UA.

A. Han

December 26, 2013

Awesome Plugin

I grabbed it on winter sale. I personally dont really see that much of difference between the legacy version versus the newer version except that it has 1173 with 2 to 1 ratio with slower attack. Awesome plugin for sure tho.

L. Roccatagliati

December 26, 2013

amazing

I used to put the previous Fairchild version on my drums buses...nearly for the last 5 or 6 years, always...but now, with the new version, drums blowing my mind!! Amazing!

J. Sayadian

December 26, 2013

Awesome

All UA gear is awesome. They simply produce the best plug-ins around.

E. Biagini

December 26, 2013

LA-2A

Astonishing sound, right price thanks to promotion. This should be the current price for UA plugins.

T. Ilnitskiy

December 25, 2013

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection

Amazing!! It's work very well for me Effortlessly gives power and character.Sound like real hardware compressors.

T. Ilnitskiy

December 25, 2013

Teletronix® LA-2A

Really love this compressor on acoustic guitar and vocals.

E. Hartman

December 25, 2013

Turn Up

The pultec EQ's have been remade by several companies as plugins but the UAD's are my favorite. Like most of the vintage remakes UAD do they seem to be accurate to the original and love to be driven. I find these sound great when you start to crank things and settle them in to the tracks your using them on. My only complaint is there is no complete channel strip like they have on the legacy versions.

C. Roberts

December 25, 2013

Absolutely

DELIVERS!!!! In all areas of compression. This is as close as your gonna get to a hardware comp as I've heard. This one does great things to the bass guitar and the drum buss. Could use this as my only comp in a mix all across every track and be absolutely satisfied.
Good stuff. Now LETS GET SOME MANLEY COMPRESSION GOING GUYS!!!!
Thanks

3701-3720 of 4411 Results