Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 4534 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. walle

June 12, 2024

Top plugin

Great

P. KIng

June 12, 2024

Best of all worlds.

Have a lot of excellent UAD compressors but this is the best of the bunch and brings its own unique voice. Also has a great range of presets.

B. Hastings

June 12, 2024

Super Sexy/Versatile

As someone who owns an OG Blackface LA610 this things sounds PERFECT! Creamy, crunchy and perfect for guitars. I love using it as a parallel on almost anything. it can squeeze or it can just smooth it out.

A. Thierry

June 12, 2024

New era

Absolutely fantastic plugin .. the sound is here a new must go

C. Raines

June 12, 2024

Review of LA-6176 Signature Channel Strip

My favourite channel strip. I use it on my projects more than Fran's Hot Sauce. I use a lot of Fran's Hot sauce.

F. d'Ersu

June 12, 2024

Awesome

the drive and warmth of that thing are insanely good !

c. rosario

June 12, 2024

R&B silky yet Rock harsh

What an amazing plug-in
You Get the best of everything in one
Very intuitive and immediately you hear that 60s and 70s sound
Can’t wait for what’s next from UAD

K. Thura

June 12, 2024

Good Software Plugin

Good Quality Good Sound

U. Soto

June 11, 2024

THIS IS AN AMAZING CHANNEL STRIP!

I LUV CHANNEL STRIPS AND THIS ONE IS REALLY GOOD! THE FACT THAT U CAN SWITCH FROM THE 1176 TO LA2A STYLE COMPRESSOR ALL INSIDE THE PLUGIN IS SO GENIUS!!!! DON'T SLEEP ON THIS ONE!

A. Giroux

June 11, 2024

Limiter

I use often on mandolin tracks

S. Apted

June 10, 2024

Amazingly accurate.

These plug-ins are insanely accurate, to the point where most people would not know the difference between this plug-in and the real thing. I A physical 1176 and have a beat them and found there to be very little difference. An excellent plug-in that everyone should own.

S. Shin

June 10, 2024

Great plugin!!

Perfect! I love it!!

L. Sant anna

June 10, 2024

Amazing Tube FairChild Emulation!

The Fairchild Tube Limiter plugin by Universal Audio is a faithful emulation of the legendary Fairchild 670 tube compressor. It accurately captures the harmonic richness and smoothness of the original, offering exceptional dynamic control. With its intuitive interface, it allows fine adjustments in compression and release. Ideal for mixing and mastering, it provides unparalleled analog warmth and presence, making it indispensable for producers seeking vintage sound quality. In short, it is an essential addition to any professional audio toolkit.

J. Brzeziński

June 9, 2024

Very close to original

In my work I sometimes use urei 1176, and I would like to say that the software is very close to the original.

E. Guimarães

June 7, 2024

very good

very good

W. Garder

June 7, 2024

Another brick in the wall...

Smoothness, quality and care when working with timbres... Another brick in the construction of your sound.

H. KASAI

June 7, 2024

Surprisingly good.

The presets are useful and varied. Recommended for those who are not familiar with individual plug-ins.

D. Antoshvili

June 5, 2024

Pure Gold

Exigent !!! Presets for mastering and for master bus is the Best!

C. Santos

June 5, 2024

Amazing Comp

This collection of 1176 comps is an indispensable tool for anyone who mixes drums, bass and guitar. It's already on my list of favorite plugins, along with Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection and Ocean Way Studios

M. ESB86546652

June 3, 2024

No es nada nuevo

He probado el pluguin y el sonido es exactamente el mundo que si usas un 610 y un 1176 por separado. O un 610 +La2a. Casi todos los usuarios ya tienen esos plugins. El esfuerzo en programación se reduce al diseño porque el sonido y la funcionalidad es un simple refrito

21-40 of 4534 Results