Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 5226 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Rosell

January 28, 2024

The magic weapon for weight

A go to in every mix for that beautiful color of vintage tone and weight to any instrument!

z. li

January 25, 2024

UAD Spark 1176

1176 blue face treble is very outstanding, gorgeous dyeing, beautiful tone,
whether it is vocal or musical instruments, will satisfy you, worth having ah, t
hank UAD company,
produced this product series.

D. Salazar

January 19, 2024

¿Need Power? Take it, Don't Worry.

Pultec, what you need to give it that character, precision and other functionalities, respectively.

Fully recommended for mastering, especially the "EQP", I don't really know what it has but it is very precise for what you use it for in mastering.

IF you need power, take it, don't worry.

D. Salazar

January 19, 2024

The Necesary for you Studio and Hobbies

A quality compressor, highly recommended for any genre.

His process for giving character, arranging tracks in the mixes is incredible, you don't have to stay listening until everything fits.

Although it is not its only strong point, it also comes with 3 compressors in total, where you can experiment everything you want!!!

M. Schmidt

January 19, 2024

No customer support

Awesome plugins! That work really great. The only thing that sucks is there's no customer support. They have a number but it just hangs up on you and tells you to go online. I've been waiting for them to get back to me for over a week now for a plug-in that I've owned for 3 years. With the latest update, it does not show up in my UA connect even though everything else does. I've updated everything, I've uninstalled everything, reinstalled everything and I've been waiting. Still haven't heard back.... Works great but if it doesn't you'll never get help.

M. Schmidt

January 19, 2024

No customer support

Awesome plugins! That work really great. The only thing that sucks is there's no customer support. They have a number but it just hangs up on you and tells you to go online. I've been waiting for them to get back to me for over a week now for a plug-in that I've owned for 3 years. With the latest update, it does not show up in my UA connect even though everything else does. I've updated everything, I've uninstalled everything, reinstalled everything and I've been waiting. Still haven't heard back.... Works great but if it doesn't you'll never get help.

A. Agun

January 18, 2024

Great for paralleling your vocals!

I use the blue face on a separate aux to parallel my vocal chain! Gives my vocal some color. I also use the legacy RevN to parallel my music bus ! I never really used it on any main track because I feel it adds to much color so I parallel it .

D. Olsen

January 16, 2024

just smooth

Just a real creamy smooth compressor and a real aggressive compressor. whatever your heart desires

D. Olsen

January 16, 2024

just smooth

Just a real creamy smooth compressor and a real aggressive compressor. whatever your heart desires

d. drula

January 15, 2024

beat maker et mix

je l utilise sur les instruments pour leur donner une place coloré dans mes mix.aussi sur les voix et le bus drum .ca fonctionne vraiment bien

N. Crouch

January 15, 2024

Must have for vocals

I won’t track vocals without this.
Sounds like the records that made me want to make records.
Your fav pre + tube EQ + Fairchild = warm sonic bliss

J. GARZA

January 15, 2024

Excellent like always beat plug ins out there

Excellent like always beat plug ins out there

L. Morandi

January 14, 2024

Ottimo

Bellissimo compressore Mu eccezionale emulazione valvolare preciso e limpido con un campo di utilizzo molto Ampio eccellente.

A. Grujic

January 14, 2024

Good sounding, trustful

Using it for a several years, very good choice for vocals

J. Janev

January 14, 2024

My favorite preamp for acoustic guitars!

The 610-A tube preamp is definitely my favorite for acoustic guitars! Gives a very special drive and presence, sounds very rich and warm. It also sounds great on vocals, drums, gives a slightly retro feel, but also suitable for modern music. The 610-B also sounds very good and more precise, but I love the sound of the 610-A!

J. Janev

January 14, 2024

This compressor is a miracle!

I've tried all sorts of 20-knob compressors and finally the LA-2A sounds better again :-) It's been my favorite compressor for decades! The Gray version is my first choice for vocals and piano (usually after another quick compressor). The Silver one I use more for other instruments. And the LA-2 is very special! It's very slow, but if matched with some smoother instrument (synth or pad), the sound becomes amazing!

D. HILL

January 14, 2024

Not entirely unexpected

After hearing, over the years, how good UAD plugins were, and then finally native, I took the plunge with Spark. I have to say the results are as impressive as I'd hoped! So far, along with the reverbs and chorus, I've mainly focused on the Compressors, and 1176/LA-2A in particular, and following serial compression tutorials, I'm getting the exact, professional type sound that I've been looking for! It would appear that all of the reports are true! I look forward to exploring a lot more, in fact, I've purchased bundles separately now, for as and when my subscription ends! Thanks UAD.

t. jensen

January 13, 2024

It is what it is

I love it. It does something that other eq plugins cannot do.

M. Jahns

January 12, 2024

Absolute must have

I bought this one to finally complete the holy trinity (LA-2A, Fairchild, 1176).
UAD-Plugins seem to sound / work quite a bit better than competition plugins ;-)

M. Jahns

January 12, 2024

Awesome!

I've used some other brand's take on this legendary compressor, but this is simply the best incarnation. Totally recommended!

21-40 of 5226 Results