Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$199.00

You'll Save 66%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

4341-4360 of 4569 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Castillo

May 1, 2013

PRO WITH EASE

If you are really serious about making something sound good and with ease you need this bundle. It really gives life to a vocal!!

T. Taylor

April 28, 2013

As close as it gets

I've had three top engineers come in and tell me that they could not tell the difference between the hardare and this plugin. I'd say that's as close as it gets!

P. Mann

April 18, 2013

As mastering chain !!!

I know it sounds crazy but today I used these plug-ins for ambiance recovery tool.
The results was a joy. The saturation and tube compression made me remove some other plugs out of the chain.
However I always wonder why UAD developers do not put a sidechain option on their compressors. Or at least a bass roll off function.
I always loved the older LA2A plug-in but these new ones sound much more like a real hardware. These days there are only few hardware devices that their modeled software is developed. LA2A is one of those and personaly I believe when some invention is perfect it just means that it is perfect and there is no reason to change or abandon it. God bless you Bill. RIP ...

J. Toth

April 18, 2013

Great Sound But Lack Modern Plugin Features

These plugins sound great. They are without a doubt the most realistic software emulations of analog hardware compressors I've ever heard. However, like all UAD plugins, they really slow down my workflow in Pro Tools because they can be a bit tricky to set up with a mouse alone. Not being allowed to enter numeric values on the pots, no undo button, and no easy switching between the three models can really make it difficult to compare different settings. Being able to punch in a number on the pots and a feature to allow switching between the 3 different models with a click of a mouse would be welcome additions.

P. Mccosh

April 15, 2013

Warmer, richer, thicker.....

A much improved version form the original LA-2A plugin, more colour, thicker & warmer......love the 3 versions....they each have unique characteristics......Big Thumbs up!

E. Önbayraktar

April 15, 2013

uad powered plugins

All these UAD plugins are exactly what i've been looking for.. thanx for your great effort in producing all of these technology.:)

Y. Kawahara

April 15, 2013

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection Plug-In is very nice Plug-In. I think this will get the change of good sound.

M. Tierney

April 15, 2013

LA-2A Classic Collection

These LA-2As sound infinitely better than the included LA-2A. Each one has its own distinct sonic characteristics too; I find myself reaching for different ones on different occasions, and I think getting all three was well worth it.

M. Tierney

April 15, 2013

1176 Classic Collection

The three 1176s that this bundle brings are all noticeably better than the 1176 that comes with the UAD device. They're all very different from each other. Having all three is well worth it, and I find myself reaching for a different one in different situations; they're all fantastic.

A. Souza

April 14, 2013

Master Piece!!!

The most amazing plugin!! for vocals, guitars e etc... I love the sound!!

F. Sagner

April 14, 2013

new Compressor

Wonderful Compressor, next step of software compressor, test it

W. Kennedy

April 11, 2013

Great Emulation of a Classic

The 1176 Collection is great. Very precise and just as quick as the originals. Keep 'em coming UA!

J. Miller

April 10, 2013

A game changer...

Best sounding compressor plugin. Period...........

T. Karim

April 10, 2013

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection

I like the 1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection great sound and very analog sounding work very wheel in vocal and snare you can try the demo .

C. Avdelas

April 9, 2013

TELETRONIX LA-2A

ALL YOUR PLUG INNS ARE AWSOME..........THAT IS WHY I KEEP BYING...THEM.....I WISH THERE WAS MORE SPACE IN MY MAC PRO.........FOR ANOTHER CARD LIKE THE OLD G4.......HAD MORE SLOTS..........THEY LOOK GREAT AND WORK AS WELL............THOSE TELETRONIX....ARE REALLY COOL..AND THE MOST FRIENDLY TO USE........EVER BUILD..........AS HARDWARE........TO BEGIN WITH..............2 KNOBS...............PERFECT........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

F. Grzegorz

April 9, 2013

super

Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!

T. Woundy

April 8, 2013

OK, now I get it.....

I have never had the luxury of using a real 1176 and have only played with a few 1176-like plug-ins but not a true emulation as several vendors claim to have. I recently upgraded to an Apollo Quad from a much simpler interface, and this was my chance to really put an 1176 plug to use. I started with the older 1176 plugs that came with the Apollo and I liked them, easy to get something you want. I jumped on the 1176 collection and was completely blown away. As a newbie I was not really sure I'd appreciate the differences between the different models. All I can say is, to all those kind folks that teach the craft of music engineering who swear by the 1176 as the desert island compressor, thanks, now I get it.

P. Jack

April 8, 2013

Love it

Man, I just love this collection, can't mix without an La2a on bass and in my vocal chain, plus I have converted many mixers to UAD plugs based on my mixes with La2a.

B. Perdue

April 7, 2013

Waves who?

I was a big fan of the Waves CLA plugin. And then I bought this. All 3 are killer, and decidedly different from each other. Well done!

J. Antonetty

April 6, 2013

No longer depressed

I have been playing music for over 40years and have been in recording for over 30years and I must confess that UAD has the best of all plugins. I play professionally, the piano, the Bass, the guitar, drums, sax, flute and all percussion.

How sweet the sound that saved my mixes. What a great buy and an indispensable
Plugin that makes everything sound like heaven, I will not be able to record with them. These are truly the music limiters that brings in every loose part and unites them together without damaging the mix. Thank you UAD family once more for a great plugin that works wonders.

A pleased owner of two Octo cards and looking to buy more.

Your friend and family

CEO
LPM Recording Studio

Jeremias Antonetty

4341-4360 of 4569 Results