Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Regular Price: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 3402 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Hershman

May 29, 2019

Rev E

I have 4 Rev E's next to me every day at the studio but I constantly reach for this. The weight these add to a vocal or drum sounds so close to the hardware unit

D. Collins

May 27, 2019

Fantastic!

The Analog Classics Pro Bundle is absolutely fantastic! I'm a big fan of the Fairchild and LA-2A collections!

D. Faggiolino

May 24, 2019

Really sounding analog

Simply the bundle overybody needs!

J. Poloyannis

May 20, 2019

A Must have bundle

Decided to purchase this straight after my purchase of the UAD Satellite. It's all the effects I use most in every mix. Not sure how this is not a must have for every Producer/Mixer/Engineer.

R. Ladiao

May 19, 2019

Must Have !!!

I am new to the UA world and these plugins gave me the tools to create awesome mixes. I am still learning each plugin, but the presets really help as a great starting point to find my sound...

C. Parker

May 18, 2019

That sound you’ve been looking for

Ever felt like your recorded vocals were missing something? Well that ‘something’ is the Teletronix LA-2A.

Being a diy musician is tough but with having the LA-2A, you can relieve some of the stresses that are often found during the mixing process. It provides a smooth and warm characteristic to the vocals giving you that ‘Radio Ready’ sound that
you’ve been looking for.

D. Formula

May 16, 2019

Welcome to classic compression/limiting

Remarkably faithful recreation of these beautiful and characteristic units.

M. Leys

May 16, 2019

They are all great!

I love every single plugin in this pack!
Thanks to UA and any other's who were involved with these products.

E. Bureau

May 16, 2019

Upgrade to the pro!

I've been using the legacy version for some time and really liking it, especially on vocals. The updated version sounds way way better than the legacy version. I demoed it for vocal recordings, and first thing that hit me was how 'classic' a sound that was. Instant buy after that. Exactly how it should sound, and how I recognize it from countless 60s records. I was running a U67 into the Neve Preamp plugin, then into the Teletronix and then on tape, committing everything on the way in. You're never afraid to commit to a certain sound, when it sounds so classic! It's also great on acoustic guitars. Between this the Fairchild 670/660, and tape-compression, I don't think that I will ever need another compressor.

E. Bureau

May 16, 2019

Upgrade to the pro!

I've been using the legacy version for some time and really liking it, especially on vocals. The updated version sounds way way better than the legacy version. I demoed it for vocal recordings, and first thing that hit me was how 'classic' a sound that was. Instant buy after that. Exactly how it should sound, and how I recognize it from countless 60s records. I was running a U67 into the Neve Preamp plugin, then into the Teletronix and then on tape, committing everything on the way in. You're never afraid to commit to a certain sound, when it sounds so classic! It's also great on acoustic guitars. Between this the Fairchild 670/660, and tape-compression, I don't think that I will ever need another compressor.

E. Bureau

May 16, 2019

Upgrade to pro!

I've been using the Fairchild 670 Legacy as my go-to compressor ever since I started on the UAD platform. Recently changed to the pro-version, and it just sounds much more real. The added feature-set and the inclusion of the 660 is also really appreciated. It is really a great sounding piece of gear, and I prefer the emulation of this over most hardware-compressors I've worked with. I never had the chance to work in a studio where they had a real Fairchild, but when that day comes I will have completed my training in the 'simulator'. Until then, I choose the 670 over almost every other hardware compressor. My UA 1176 hardware comp for example haven't seen much use since I got into the 670/660 plugin. It's glorious on bass, superb on the drum-bus and really nice for mastering.

E. Bureau

May 16, 2019

Upgrade to pro!

This plugin is a no-brainer. The legacy version has pretty much become my go-to EQ since I started on the UAD platform. Super musical and creative but at the same time easy to work with. I recently upgraded to the pro version, and the difference is really substantial. It really sounds great on anything. If I want the EQ to give less 'color' to the source, I sometimes still use the Legacy-version (or a different EQ). But usually the pro version is an improvement to what-ever is fed into it. The added output-gain is super useful for gain-staging between the plugins and the addition low/high cut-off filter plugin is also really helpful, and I end up using it surprisingly often.

l. ray

May 15, 2019

Fairchild tube limiter

une fois de plus je suis surpris par la qualité de vos plugins. J'adore ce plugin, je l'utilise énormément et Je ne vois pas pour le moment de problème majeur. C'est le jour et la nuit, pour mes mixes. Une fois de plus ....super! merçi.

H. Holzheu

May 15, 2019

SUPER DING

Er bringt das, was versprochen wird. Genial.

S. Manuaba

May 15, 2019

Impressive

Love it so much, I use it for mixing and the result is very impressive..

C. Gomez

May 14, 2019

Simply amazing

Once you get to know these gear, You will really change the sound of your mixes. Excellent UA. You are making my life easier.

M. Diaz

May 14, 2019

Sean Production Gram Pultec Passive Eq

Pultec Passive Eq es uno de mis favoritos EQ. Puedo trabajar diferentes cosas como voces. Baterias, Kick, Snare, en fin casi todo y al final tener un resultado mayor al que yo esperaba.

J. Abildgaard

May 14, 2019

Compressors

Cant live without The 1176 and LA-2A from this bundle, when I have a mixsession

J. Romatowski

May 13, 2019

Oh yeeeeeeeah!!

Some very necessary equipment emulations!

D. Ambory

May 13, 2019

Pultec is amazing!!!!

These are the quintessential tools of high end studios and the UA plugs let us all enjoy them.

81-100 of 3402 Results