Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Regular Price: $999.00

$499.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $999.00

$499.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 3600 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bertók

January 3, 2020

Brilliant

Makes a brilliant JOB!
It sounds and behaves much like its analogue counterpart.

M. Bastiansen

January 3, 2020

Love this classic

Love the warmth of this baby! Especially for vocals! Ofc

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Mixbus

Favourite midside unit on every mixbus

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Wherever you need it

Work on everything, true universal

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Must have

Do it, and do it well.

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Colour

If you need some pretty sound

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Go to on vocals

Had couple different 1176 before try UAD. These surprised me, not a lot, but they are really do what I want. Very nice to use in record chain.

UAD User

December 30, 2019

Zadowolony

Na prawdę polecam. Wspaniałe cudowne
Brzmienie. Kupiłem za 94 euro.

J. Bellemans

December 29, 2019

A fantastic upgrade

Stellar

R. Invernizzi

December 28, 2019

The best

Very sweet sound. One of the best hardware type EQ ever. Amazing on voice, guitars, bass, drums. Everywhere

B. Scrivner

December 27, 2019

UAD Bundle

I like to use the Pultec EQ on kick drum and bass. I like to use the 1176 on bass. I also like to use the Teletronix LA-2A on melodic parts. Right now, I put the Fairchild on some electric guitar. They all sound great and can be used in many different tracks. Thanks Universal Audio.

S. Allí

December 25, 2019

The best from UAD

You must buy this pack when you buy for first time any uad audio interface, sounds pretty good and easy to get the sound you looking for on any emulations of hardware plugins

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Very warm and versatile!

I swear you can use this on just about anything in your mix and you’ll be pleased. One of the best limiters on the market.

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Just the best

I’ve tried most of the other Pultec plugins, and although many sound good - none seem to have the depth and realism as UA.

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

The best leveler in the market.

I used to use Waves LA-2A plugin - but since buying this, I’ll never go back. Just pure quality

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Great preamps!

Incredibly warm and responsive. The quality of UA plugins are the best in the business, in my opinion.

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Incredibly powerful

I’ve compared the plugin to my analog unit and the difference is nearly unnoticeable. I can’t imagine recording/mixing without this collection.

A. Heller

December 18, 2019

1176

I own multiple other 1176 plugs and these are my favorite by far

p. ce

December 17, 2019

很好

第一次用UA 这个放大器真的不错

C. Barfoot

December 16, 2019

Does not disappoint!

I used this on a flamenco style guitar part and it tamed transients and provided sufficient limiting to also act as a loudness maximizer all while being surprisingly transparent and music. It does exactly what it promised it would do.

81-100 of 3600 Results