Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 5134 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Carneiro

December 26, 2023

Excellent!

I've been using other 1176 plugins for years and years and all sounded good, but when I started using this one from UA it changed everything, sounds insanely awesome

D. Santanna Possera

December 26, 2023

Grandes compressores

Gostei muito dos compressores, cada qual com sua própria personalidade!

M. inku

December 26, 2023

I’m not sorry

I own many 1176 simulations and I didn’t need another one. But I just couldn’t stay away from UA…. And the price was right. All I can say, I’m not sorry. This collection moved on top of my 1176 list right away.

I. Isaacs

December 26, 2023

Love them!

I used to use 1176 emulations made by competitors, and felt that they lacked in terms of authenticity. Being Visually Impaired, I find it easier to have plugins that closely resemble the hardware in case I ever come across the real thing... and you can't get much closer than a plugin by the company that makes the hardware!

A. Ogarev

December 25, 2023

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

super+)

A. Ogarev

December 25, 2023

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

super)

A. Ogarev

December 25, 2023

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

super)

J. Romero Ruiz

December 25, 2023

La mejor version

He probado varias versiones de este mítico compresor y ninguna me resultaba llamativa
Sin embargo con esta versión fue todo lo contrario, probé la demo y el mismo día lo compré, lo utilizo en todos mis proyectos.
Es un plugin que hay que tener obligatoriamente

m. candotti

December 25, 2023

Per avere un risultato tridimensionale

Per poter mettere in rilievo un registrazione analogica o dare tridimensionalità ad un VST è un prodotto da avere. Ho potuto paragonarlo ad altri prodotti equivalenti, ma questo mi da il risultato migliore...

J. Slack-Smith

December 25, 2023

Perfect for Vocals/Speech

The Fairchild 670 is my new got to compressor for speech. Try Time Constant 6.

e. pellegrino

December 25, 2023

Stupendo

La miglior emulazione in assoluto .

e. pellegrino

December 25, 2023

Stupendo

La miglior emulazione in assoluto .

T. Ferreira

December 24, 2023

A must have plugin.

If you don't have the budget to buy the real thing, you can't go wrong with the Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

R. Butler

December 23, 2023

Blows waves ver. out the water

Excellent comp a part of my vocal chain. A go to for pro results everytime.

T. Miskell

December 23, 2023

Amazing recreation

I have never owned the original units, though I have some of the plug-in recreations from other companies. This collection not only feels the most authentic, it provides three different variants on the same amazing compressor.

N. Pongsuwan

December 23, 2023

110Studio

I really like it. The sound is thick and strong.

Y. Kim

December 22, 2023

I bought it to use uadx.

I bought it to use uadx.
However, it could not be used as a symptom of blurring the screen. However, when I installed the updated drive, it worked perfectly fine. The UAD technology team built the new

B. Roza

December 22, 2023

Fundamental compressors

Very pleased to have these plugins to mix our live takes. A fundamental package to have available.

P. Meas

December 21, 2023

Pultech collection

Absolutely exceeded my expectations in terms of adding warmth and colour to elevate the output of the sound to the next level, pultech is unmatched, definitely and industry standard.

P. Meas

December 21, 2023

Pultech collection

Absolutely exceeded my expectations in terms of adding warmth and colour to elevate the output of the sound to the next level, pultech is unmatched, definitely and industry standard.

81-100 of 5134 Results