Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of 5134 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Bouetard

December 21, 2023

FET FET FET

The 1176 always been a friend. Now I got 3 more friends!
thank you UA!

H. Bouetard

December 21, 2023

FET FET FET

The 1176 always been a friend. Now I got 3 more friends!
thank you UA!

d. drula

December 20, 2023

beat maker et mixage

le Fairchild tube limiter collection est vraiment super.poser sur mon bus vocal et il fait des merveilles

L. Aguilar

December 20, 2023

Fantabulous!!!!

I have yet to see or hear the genuine Fairchild compressor in my lifetime. But this plugin glued my mix!!!!

G. Patro

December 19, 2023

Shape the height parameter with warmer and pleasent sweet sound

It is the best tool to control height parameter of 3 Dimensional Sound. Its even harmonics addition sounds pleasent and sweet where as the Vacuum Tube used adds warmth to the sound

G. Patro

December 19, 2023

Calibrate distance between Sound Source and Microphone

It is useful to calibrate the distance between the sound source and the microphone according to user's preference. Its odd harmonics addition stands out among the sounds of other supporting instruments

G. Patro

December 19, 2023

Shape the Depth of 3 Dimensional Sound

Put it on any channel to process all kind of instruments to shape the depth of the 3 Dimensional Sound

U. Soto

December 19, 2023

I'D GIVE IT 10 STARS IF POSSIBLE!

I can't believe I got this plugin on a special sale! This limiter/comp is so good! Don't even hesitate to buy this, u won't regret it!

d. drula

December 19, 2023

beatmaker chanteur

1176 classic limiter collection, je l'utilise dans la console ou dans luna pour les prises de chant et ca marche de tonnerre

D. Mut

December 18, 2023

1176

I love it, it's a legendary Compressor that still makes a difference in a mix! I recommend with confidence !

D. Armijo

December 18, 2023

Beautiful!!!

I just love my new tool, it's beautiful just beautiful!!!

E. Perez

December 17, 2023

The best of the best!

Very good compressors, excellent sound.

C. YEŞİLYURT

December 16, 2023

Nice

Perfeckt

D. Beneke

December 16, 2023

The Real Deal!

Now this is how 1176's are supposed to sound! Other emulations just don't cut it. Thanks UA for making your plugins Native!

D. Yowell

December 16, 2023

A classic!!

Universal Audio has recreated 3 classics to such granular detail, it’s like having the actual units in front of you!

a. campoverde

December 15, 2023

Muy buenos compresores

son estupendos compresores, transparentes y musicales, una herramienta importante a la hora de mezclar, saludos

j. choi

December 15, 2023

The best Fairchild compressor plugin.

Period.

R. Kubayi

December 15, 2023

Complement

Best limeter plug-in in the entire
globe

박. 민규

December 14, 2023

Good

Good good man

T. Kwon

December 14, 2023

Buy right now

I bought this plugin in this Black Friday Bundle with 1176 collection in $99, but both plugin now on sale at $39. I really upset but plugin is so good. Please give me some coupon and others should BUY RIGHT NOW. NOW IS CHEEPEST

101-120 of 5134 Results