Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of 121 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Petrenko

August 15, 2019

Auto-Tune!!!!!!!!!!

Very interesting and natural!

M. Taylor

August 14, 2019

Graphic Mode

Well I'm not gonna touch it until the graphic mode is there

T. Augustinas

August 13, 2019

Rulatroon!

Works like a charm, wondering what Elvis would do with it

R. Hayes

August 4, 2019

My auto tune looks nothing like the picture.

Why is my auto tune white instead of the black neon lights as it is pictured?

R. Villafane

August 3, 2019

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Simple to use and the corrections can sound natural and artifact-free. Will definitely be using it!

C. Gamboa

August 2, 2019

User interface is older

User interface is like the older version of Auto-tune.

D. Hollman

August 1, 2019

Use as a Creative tool

I find myself using this more as a creative tool more than for fixing vocals. Try putting this on some different instruments and see what happens. Cool stuff indeed!

D. Tetmyer

July 24, 2019

Autotune the news

Rather have this than an iLok key, but really surprised no graphical mode.

A. king

July 19, 2019

Love it!

Great Natural-Sounding vocal tuning

D. Johnson

July 17, 2019

Great plug in

I love the auto tune plug in and this new version of it takes the plug in to a whole new level. It has a great user interface and makes the use of the plug in very easy to use and manipulate your sound. Highly recommended.

R. Miroshnichenko

July 16, 2019

Не понятный :)

Не понятный, но простой плагин.

B. McDade

July 15, 2019

Ab Fab

I have used auto tune since it was first released and seen it move through many changes, however, this iteration , especially running under the UAD engine is brilliant. No more concern over cpu load and resources and no latency.! Brilliant. Well done guys!

D. Whitmore

July 14, 2019

Incredible

This thing is super powerful, insanely responsive, clear and concise! I also really love the black look

A. de Souza

July 13, 2019

Nicely done

Works great for me.. A+

K. Portolano

July 11, 2019

A great helper tool just got better ...

Ive never been a fan of manipulating or fixing stuff. Maybe a lil oldschool attitude. With the years you learn the tools you gotta have in 019. Must have for all the producers out there.

V. Savecs

July 10, 2019

otlichno

Wery nice

M. Mehr

July 10, 2019

No Formant, No Graphic Mode, Native still Necessary

Wow, to premium price, but basic product. Aside from being buggy (not always working) the lack of pro features like Formant Control and Graphic Editing mode, makes this questionable.

I still use it live, but I also still have to use the Native version to get additional features. And the upgrade is cosmetic on too of it.

J. Witte

July 9, 2019

Key Does Not Save

If you have have it set to "A MAJOR", then save it, close the session and then come back to the session...it resets to "C Chromatic". Must be a bug...but its annoying.

T. Spaniel

July 9, 2019

Advance Voice for Proffessionals

better service than the predecessor and easier to handle.

M. Blaney

July 8, 2019

Doesn't work half of the time and no Graph mode

I've already had instances where I have retune speed fully cranked and the correct key chosen and this plugin is doing absolutely nothing to my vocal. Also there is no graph mode as a part of this plugin which makes no sense given its the "advanced" auto tune and the pro version from anatares has the graph function. I was expecting a lot more from this plugin, its hardly any better than the stock logic pitch correction as far as the sound and in my uses so far the logic pitch correction has been more consistent.

1-20 of 121 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7