Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of 276 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. barber

January 18, 2021

Easy and transparent

Tune your vocals on the way in and get those melodies down faster without worrying about pitch accuracy.

F. vial

January 17, 2021

Incompréhension

Je ne pige pas ,il y a 6 mois sur Mac i5 j’ai la démo du advanced ,qui tourne très bien et qui fini par expirer, après être passé sur Mac i9 je me paye le plugg cette semaine et la ce n’est pas le graphique du advanced qui apparaît mais le réal Time ,il me semble qui si je me suis payé l’advanced avec ses nouveautés ce n’est pas pour me retrouver avec la version d’avant avec laquelle je n’avais d’ailleurs pas accroché ,si quelqu’un a un tuyau je suis preneur...

E. TORRES

January 14, 2021

Auto tune

Great product . Use it in every session and will make your client happy . Great job guys

R. Beehre

January 13, 2021

Antares Autotune delivers the X factor.

Immediately Antares Autotune adds the professional edge to our vocal takes we were looking for.

UAD User

January 13, 2021

No Graphical Editing Option

Could have been great if I could also edit graphically. The plugin does not perfectly address all issues in realtime so graphical editing is essential.

M. Braziel

January 10, 2021

Best Sounding Auto-Tune

Not only can you record or monitor your vocals in real time, for some reason it sounds better than any other version of Auto-Tune I've Used. I absolutely love it.

s. fagunwa

January 9, 2021

Good investment

best investment

D. Dube

December 31, 2020

Will crash Logic Pro

Only useful in console for live tracking. Don't buy it if you plan to use it in your logic sessions.

d. grice

December 28, 2020

Not compatible with Apollo twin duo usb

It would be nice if it let you know it was only compatible for certain Apollo twins. I have the twin duo usb and it doesn’t work. Only can use in my daw and it doesn’t even look like the picture. It looks like the auto tune 7 version. Yes I bought the auto tune live.

L. Casey

December 27, 2020

The Original

Ladies and Gentlemen.. Here is the history of modern music!

T. Braden

December 25, 2020

Stayed Away From Auto Tune For Yearssss.

Makes life a little easier & vocals easier on the ears.

M. Santiago

December 20, 2020

Real Time

good

m. shankle

December 13, 2020

love it

best decision I made

m. shankle

December 13, 2020

love it

best decision I made

e. abenaqui

December 13, 2020

Bon plug mais dommage de limité l'utilisation

Lors de l'achat de l'appolo on nous " offre des plugins.. mais nous limite a l'utiliser que max.. 4 fois .. c'est dmg

K. Frost

December 12, 2020

Does what its designed to do. Autotune Realtime

I have seen a few negative responses on this plugin. I have had no problems. You should know what Key and scale you are in, to be able to dial it in. To me, if you can’t sing, its not going to help, at least not and keep it natural sounding. So if maybe you don’t have a great range (octaves), but you can stay in key most of the song, this will correct those areas as advertised, transparent.
As with all plugins, if you have no skill set..... I have a saying, if you can’t hit a baseball with a $50 bat, a $400 bat is not going to help.

s. Ha

December 12, 2020

It is fun to work while listening in real time.

It is fun to work while listening in real time.

P. CARRILLO

December 11, 2020

awesome

very nice presense of the vocal when singing, but without exagerations, only with a little in the tune you are singing

R. Thornton

December 8, 2020

Perfect addition to my collection.

I have multiple instances with no sweat from my Octo card. Worth every penny. Better than its non DSP versions. If you’re sitting on the fence, just do it.

장. 은혁

December 6, 2020

great!

way better than access version !!!!

1-20 of 276 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14