Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of 202 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Gallab

May 28, 2020

Not useful

Don't bother with this one. Go big or go home. Unless you want your auto tune to sound weak and choppy in a bad way. It's not that strong of an auto-tune plug in.

N. Sirois

May 26, 2020

Can't use after recording

Plugin works great for recording but cannot be used for mixing so get the real autotune. Really disappointed.

UAD User

May 14, 2020

Sucks

It’s for beginners. It’s not the full auto tune. Real producers and engineers avoid. Wished I could give a lower rating.

H. Gaeckle

May 8, 2020

Easy to use...

Must have. I don‘t think you‘d find any singer not using it.

C. Ramsey

May 3, 2020

Not Auto-Tune Pro, missing important features. UA gives no refund or support!

Very disappointed…this plug-in mainly works well for wanting the vocal rap T-Pain effect. If you are wanting to get a more human-sounding pitch correction tool you will NOT find it here. “Auto” is the keyword to this product...you have no surgical control over the pitch! Melodyne, though requiring more attention, will certainly do a much better job. This plug-in is missing some of the important features that Antares Auto-Tune Pro will give you. Like formant, transpose and graph support. The purchase of this plug-in really revealed the poor response or support you get from UA. After no response to several emails and calls to UA, I will certainly not be investing in any more of their products without deep consideration of their value. My bad for not reading the reviews on this plug-in more thoroughly and demoing the plug in before the purchase. I am stuck with a $300 plug-in that I will use very little and have gone back to using the Melodyne plug-in to get the job done.

B. Senter

April 30, 2020

Wonderful!

Grabs the spots needed!

o. fashanu

April 28, 2020

Great

I love this plugins , it does the job

N. Lomas

April 22, 2020

Bugs remain

Doesn't seem to keep key settings when changing tracks or closing the plug-in window. Keeps switching to Soprano setting at will too. Leads to a lot of excess clicking, slowing workflow.

D. Mascarenhas

April 19, 2020

Great plugin! Exactly what I wanted.

I had an eye on this plugin from 2 years. Thanks to UADs sale. They always come up with sales and eventually you will get what you wanted. Patience is the key if you're not rich, Lol.

L. Hester

April 19, 2020

Real Time Tuning

I’ve been used to working with PTHD and Auto Tune for 2 decades now and I can honestly say that the apollo and real time AT gives me what became so accustomed to when tracking my own vocals. I can fly the tuning in and out so quickly and track I to it if I want!! It’s brilliant!!

P. O'Connor

April 17, 2020

Great plugin for singers

I've never owned the original Antares AU/VST plugin but this version works for me. Being able to retune vocals in the Console mixer saves me a lot of time adjusting and fine tuning the recorded vocal using the built in Logic Pro X pitch correction, which TBH wasn't any good. Antares Realtime adds confidence when tracking vocals and seems to bring out the best in vocalists. I was also very pleased to get a huge discount on the original price.

P. Jacobsson

April 16, 2020

Helps me out

I am a (very) bad singer, helps me out in the way that i can demo my songs.

A. Nesse

April 15, 2020

Saves time (and voice)

I try to keep it on the subtle side of thing, and it works much better than I expected. No more vocal retakes.. well almost :) Best autotune I have tried, and beats the stock plugin in Logic by miles!

A. Whitwam

April 15, 2020

Does not have formant shift. This is the only reason i bought it. UAD WILL NOT REFUND ME. AVOID

I simply bought this to be able to use the formant in AUtotune which is not available. After arguing with somebody from uad about whether or not it has the formant option (I can confirm IT DOES NOT) they refused to refund me. I am a loyal UAD customer and i am simply disgusted its been mis marketed like it has. THIS IS NOT PROPPER AUTOTUNE. ITS A DUMBED DOWN USELESS VERSION AND UAD REFUSE TO REFUND ME. I am moving to slate digital.

A. Johnson

April 14, 2020

Good if you’re using it real-time

This plugin works great if you’re using it in real-time, don’t forget to set it to classic for the original autotune sound.

B. Sarac

April 14, 2020

Super Plug

Super Plug, kann ich jeden nur weiterempfehlen.

B. Sarac

April 14, 2020

Super

Hammer Plug, wer aus sich herauskommen will hat hier das perfekte Plug .

B. Wegner-Schmidt

April 14, 2020

Must have

My best friend and a must have

A. Breyer

April 13, 2020

Really not the solution you want

Disappointed I paid for this. I should have auditioned it. Compared to the native version you just aren't getting the full flexibility of everything AT can do. Most of the time the results are pretty unusable, and the other times it's just, okay, passable.

J. Sforza

April 9, 2020

Pretty Goof

This is a very good Auto Tune plugin and does the job, but I wish it had formant correction like Auto Tune Pro, Auto Tune Artist and Auto Tune EFX+. Without formant correction it makes the voice sound much more computerized, so formant correction would really help people who are trying to fix vocals while still maintaining an organic sound, but other than that I'm completely happy with this plugin and would recommend to anyone that wants to be able to run Auto Tune in console

1-20 of 202 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11