Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of 222 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Polovina

July 23, 2020

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

He corrects false vocal tones in real time and is grateful for his work in vocal post-production

M. Stanley

July 18, 2020

best vocal enhancer

best in the game

B. Hardin

July 17, 2020

True Auto Tune

I watched a lot of videos before I purchased this plug in and all I can say is wow. I used to be scared of auto tune because I wasn’t familiar on how to use it and it seemed complicated. Auto Tune Advanced change my whole perspective on that... They make it so easy to use and the presets are mind blowing for those not familiar with Auto Tune, sunshine as myself.

G. Balistreri

July 14, 2020

my setup

very good

M. Franco

July 13, 2020

now everybody can sing as Freddy M!

This is a great tool for production, easy to use, and really helpfull on tuff situations!
Also you can use it as an fx too!

H. Kim

July 4, 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

G. CAO

July 4, 2020

One of the very good Auto Tune

An unwieldy and advanced plugin that I admit to .

D. Ferreira

July 2, 2020

Amazing

Simply amazing just put your vocals at the right spot easily.

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Best Auto Tune Plugin out there

Highly recommended. You can't go wrong with this one.

e. bello

June 28, 2020

It's good but why doesn't have everything like the Efx is one of the best upgrades that autotune have right now

It's good but why doesn't have everything like the Efx is one of the best upgrades that autotune have right now

S. Singh

June 22, 2020

Not working

when ever i open it. its crashes

R. Leon Junquera

June 21, 2020

Best AT out there

Some reviews may be negative but this is the best autotune out there

p. plante

June 21, 2020

This Plugin is remarkable.

I have tested it on vocal tracks and it can make a huge difference in pitch correction and vibrato reduction too. I am having a significant problem as it keeps shutting down Logic Pro X 10.5. However there U.A. tech staff are helping to rectify this situation.

S. Mungur

June 20, 2020

realtime

Does what he must do thumps up

A. Pashka

June 18, 2020

Excellent for its intended purpose.

Lots of people bombing this plugin. This is a REAL TIME plugin. This is intended for live use. If you expect to slap this overtop of a poorly sung vocal and have it come out sounding radio ready, you are setting yourself up for disappointment. Do not forget that plenty of people use their Apollo for live performances. If you want to fine tune a vocal, buy Melodyne or purchase regular Antares. If you have someone who is a decent singer and put this overtop of a live performance I promise you it works as intended. An ever better application I have found is if I have a singer in the booth, I put this on the chain (not printing) and it makes everything sound a bit better for the singer, bringing confidence and ergo a better performance.

I don't think it is quite fair to bomb something because you aren't using it for the reason it was intended.

M. Reizer

June 14, 2020

Needs throat and formant update

It sounds great and has the classic autotune goodness, if you add formant and throat in an update I would definitely give 5 stars.

J. Geary

June 6, 2020

The Burger Is Missing A Bun

Kinda feel like I bought a happy meal and they forgot to give me the fries. All in all great plugin, but calling this "Advanced" is a stretch. Would love to see some of the features the standalone advanced version has added like formant control. The EFX insert and styles would be sweet too. 10/10 for tracking, 5/10 go buy the standalone when it comes to mixing

K. Malone

June 5, 2020

STAY AWAY IF YOU WANT TO HAVE CONTROL

I had to make the Antares Pro purchase to get what I wanted. If you don't care about controlling the amount of Tune on the vocal then go for it. You will get a Generic sound that works well but you could have bought Waves Tune for that.

S. Allí

June 5, 2020

I would prefer aviable the pro version


BUT IT'S THE ONLY WAY TO
USE AUTOTUNE WITHOUT LATENCY SO IT IS MORE THAN MANDATORY THIS PURCHASE IF YOU HAVE A ANY UAD INTERFACE.

A. Badali-Baghal

June 4, 2020

Sehr gut !

Habe das Auto-Tune Realtine Advanced Plug von Antares direkt und mich dennoch entschieden es erneut für meine Apollo Twin X zu kaufen. Beste Entscheidung ever ! Sehr cleaner Sound und null Latenz.

1-20 of 222 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12