Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of 172 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Waddell

February 19, 2020

very poor attitude

nearly a year ago i pointed out that amongst other glitches this plugin does not save the key you set auto tune to...a real pain in terms of work flow if you are jumping from track to track. UAD haven't fixed it and do not seem interested in fixing it....other companies have a much better attitude to looking after their customer base....UAD just interested in getting you to spend even more money.

A. Rodriguez

February 18, 2020

Great and must have plugin!

I use this on every vocal and without it, I don’t know what I’d do! Pitch is always on point and my vocals are never out of key. Flux is a great additional knob but sometimes I like going into classic mode for that more effective T-Pain effect. Amazing plugin!

R. Johnson

February 12, 2020

Not impressed at all - UA is not doing it right

I've purchased over 50 of UAD plugs, and have apollo 8, and 2 PCI octos, so I'm invested for sure, but this is by far the worst hyped up version of anything they've done. For the price tag, this should be a duplicate version of the real antares and with little to no latency. That's a main reason why we purchase UA plugins in the first place. To get this and not have it do 100% of the real versions I've already purchased, now only to go back to the non UAD plugin, is a complete waste of money. Don't waste your money on this. And to top it off, I was under the impression the less featured version "real time access" would be included. Why do I need to buy both? This is why I am not going to invest any more $$ into UAD. The computers are so fast now and with waves making all their plugs better each year, plus with the really important "side chain input" available (while UA does not) it's just not worth spending so much to keep getting let down every time they release something new. Thumbs down UA!

B. Chevillard

January 22, 2020

Publicité mensongère

Contrairement à ce qui est écrit dans le descriptif d'UAD, l'auto-tune ne peut pas à la fois tourner sur le DSP de la carte-son et en même temps être paramétré en midi (pour le live par exemple ou l'enregistrement d'une prise où il doit être activé puis désactivé à différentes reprises, ou encore pour bénéficier de na correction des notes via le clavier en direct). La raison même pour laquelle j'ai acheté mon apollo twin perd tout son sens puisque je configure tout ça sur ma DAW avec la latence qui va avec..
Grosse déception!!

E. Efimov

January 21, 2020

Top Plugin

If you work with voice, then this plugin is simply necessary to be in your collection of plugins. Using it in real time helps a lot in work.

C. Hughes

January 18, 2020

The wrong GUI

I just purchased this plug-in and they gave me the older white face GUI not the one u see shown on this site.

V. Trendel

January 16, 2020

WTF ??? it's a joke :-(

Déçu par la mise à jour payante de l'Autotune, c'est juste une mise à jour visuel et limité, c'est une blague !
Les plugins sont de plus en plus cher..
Disappointed by the paid update of Autotune, it's just a visual update and limited, it's a joke !
Plugins are getting more and more expensive..

R. Douglass

January 15, 2020

Just works

This plugin does the trick, for the best results make sure you know the key your vocalist is singing in.

A. Jensen

January 15, 2020

necessity!

Pretty much a no brainer in todays music scene! i have so many artist who want to monitor with Autotune active these days. so yeah. worth it.

J. Johnson

January 13, 2020

I Love me some Autotune

Amazing sound!! I Love this plugin!!

A. Martinez del Rio

January 13, 2020

Great Upgrade!

I was already a user of the previous UAD Autotune and this update was worth it. More intuitive yet and very well integrated. Good job Universal Audio!

R. Star

January 10, 2020

Hits Right Here

This is a game changer, once again UAD has put a solid piece of technology into our hands... HITS Right Here!!!

S. Stroud

January 9, 2020

The Best AUTO TUNE I've used

The Best AUTO TUNE I've used and I've used them all, Waves Tune, Steinberg, you name it.

C. Manchester

January 7, 2020

Does what it says on the tin.

I am rating this 5 stars because it does exactly what it is supposed to do and does it very well. Simple to get to grips with even if you haven't used Antares before. Antares is not my 'always go-to' for tuning issues any more as there are other alternatives that work better for me in certain situations, but it is still one of the best all rounders and having it using up DSP instead of running on my CPU is a nice addition.

A. McDonald

January 7, 2020

Antares Auto-Tune

Fabulous plugin. I know I’ll be pulling this plugin up very frequently as it’s the dog b*lloc*s

M. Alqaisi

December 31, 2019

Auto tuner

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

M. Alqaisi

December 31, 2019

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

M. Alqaisi

December 31, 2019

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

M. Alqaisi

December 31, 2019

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

O. Lamas

December 31, 2019

A must have

If you mix or produce modern vocals you NEED this. The apollo makes it well worth it.

1-20 of 172 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9