Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of 127 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. katsoulis

October 1, 2019

Uad plugins

Excellent!

D. Gonzalez Perez

September 17, 2019

This plugin is the real deal

I still don't get why this gets bad reviews. You can get either the most artificial T-Pain autotune sound or a really natural hard-to-notice round and full sound for your vocals and it sounds fantastic. Record your vocals with this turned on on your UAD console with retune speed knob at 1 o'clock and you'll get fantastic takes in less time without sounding artificial, trust me. Use this along with the flex pitch mode on Logic Pro X and it'll make wonders, if you feel you're missing the graphic mode. It's worth every single penny!

A. Andro

September 13, 2019

Industry Standard

It is a must nowadays. It really is the industry standard auto-tune.

T. Kallinen

September 10, 2019

Sophisticated Autotune

Antares Autotune offers a nice subtle pitch correction when needed. Of course, you can go full gangsta with it and sound like looney tunes, and it still does it's job well. Premium quality tool.

M. alshatari

September 4, 2019

Sorry!!!

Where graphic graphic graphic ???

K. Koskas

August 29, 2019

KOS and Co

excellent plug sonorité très actuel mais dommage pas de graphique

D. Petrat

August 27, 2019

Best Autotune plugin

Best sounding Autotune Effect, only thing i miss , is the throat lenght...Mayby in the next version?

M. Petrenko

August 15, 2019

Auto-Tune!!!!!!!!!!

Very interesting and natural!

M. Taylor

August 14, 2019

Graphic Mode

Well I'm not gonna touch it until the graphic mode is there

T. Augustinas

August 13, 2019

Rulatroon!

Works like a charm, wondering what Elvis would do with it

R. Villafane

August 3, 2019

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Simple to use and the corrections can sound natural and artifact-free. Will definitely be using it!

C. Gamboa

August 2, 2019

User interface is older

User interface is like the older version of Auto-tune.

D. Hollman

August 1, 2019

Use as a Creative tool

I find myself using this more as a creative tool more than for fixing vocals. Try putting this on some different instruments and see what happens. Cool stuff indeed!

D. Tetmyer

July 24, 2019

Autotune the news

Rather have this than an iLok key, but really surprised no graphical mode.

A. king

July 19, 2019

Love it!

Great Natural-Sounding vocal tuning

D. Johnson

July 17, 2019

Great plug in

I love the auto tune plug in and this new version of it takes the plug in to a whole new level. It has a great user interface and makes the use of the plug in very easy to use and manipulate your sound. Highly recommended.

R. Miroshnichenko

July 16, 2019

Не понятный :)

Не понятный, но простой плагин.

B. McDade

July 15, 2019

Ab Fab

I have used auto tune since it was first released and seen it move through many changes, however, this iteration , especially running under the UAD engine is brilliant. No more concern over cpu load and resources and no latency.! Brilliant. Well done guys!

D. Whitmore

July 14, 2019

Incredible

This thing is super powerful, insanely responsive, clear and concise! I also really love the black look

A. de Souza

July 13, 2019

Nicely done

Works great for me.. A+

1-20 of 127 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7