Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of 96 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. de Leon

June 18, 2019

Love it! Easy application AAA+

Your vocals will sit right with your music perfectly with no artificial sound in it. If you track a lot of vocals and live instruments. This plug-Ins is a must have... love it.

M. Ackerman

June 16, 2019

The Best Automatic Vocal Tuner Available

I own and have used many tuning softwares. None of them compare to the quality and ease of use of the Antares. There is a reason they are considered the gold standard in tuning software- the difference is blatantly apparent. My current workflow is to edit a vocal using a graph based tuning software, then to run it through an automatic tuner, and no other software captures the smooth pop sound quite like the Antare Auto-Tune. If you're doing a lot of vocal work, this is the way to go.

D. Jeter

June 12, 2019

Imagine a world without Auto-Tune?

Lets face it this unit changed music forever and is much needed in almost every studio if not for correction than for effect on modern pop ,hip hop,rap etc.... This unit has come a long way and is a it's peak in the industry. this plugin version is A++ easy to use, accurate and flawless. A must have just like a great singer hard to find but UAD just made finding one a little easier.

I. Ramírez

June 9, 2019

Pretty nice!

This autotune is very transparent. It has become a must have in my vocal chain.

UAD User

June 8, 2019

ME SOUND LIEK T PAIN FINILLY

FINALY FIND ME ALL BY ME SELF AND THIS PLOGIN ME DO T PAIN AND SOUND LIKE T HIM SELF. UN BELIEVE .... UNBELIEVE. TONIGHT WE PARTY

T. Pierson

June 8, 2019

Simple

Pretty straightforward for some light pitch correction on the way in. (I am no singer ok?). However you can end up down the rabbit hole if you keep tweaking. Just look up some demos for tips.

UAD User

June 7, 2019

Great plugin

Very nice plug, not easy to use but sound amazing. Bravo.

M. Mehr

June 5, 2019

Nice to have this for tracking, but missing Formant

I love UA plugins, I use Autotune everyday, so I bought this immediately when it came out, but Formant control is something missing that I also use everyday. So even after it's pro update, I'm forced to have to use the Native plugin also.

C. Pfeifer

June 5, 2019

Super Great

Amazing improvement on the quality

M. Manweiler

May 25, 2019

Great but changes vocal quality

I think overall the vocals sound better in the mix being on pitch but it's very confusing to use properly and it sounds more robotic.

s. fujimoto

May 25, 2019

Kerokero best

It is natural, but will aim for batch

J. Romero

May 21, 2019

Quality

hard to use the new version but sound is amazing!!

K. Kessler

May 21, 2019

Still a bit complicated but worth it!

Despite the new interface it is still a bit hard to get used to how it works but it definitely does the job it's supposed to do!

A. Keuter

May 21, 2019

perfect

I works good

R. POBLETE

May 19, 2019

Amazing!

Great plugin! Very easy to utilize sounds very natural!

L. Guyader

May 15, 2019

Missing Graphical Mode.

I'm pretty let down that this doesn't have a graphical mode given the price tag.

M. Diaz

May 14, 2019

Sean Production Gram

Tremendo vst lo mejor es que se puede grabar en tiempo real y avanzas un mundo a la hora de meclar.

R. Tiburcio

May 11, 2019

Where is Graphic mode ?

Without graphic mode it’s not worth it

L. Schafer

May 10, 2019

Still no graphic mode

I still do not understand what happens with the Graphic Mode, the main and most useful tool of the auto tune is the Graphic Mode, without that tool is to tune like an amateur, they keep coming updates but none really useful, put the Graphic Mode !!!!! !

G. Westwood

May 8, 2019

Very Natural!!!

Excellent live tracking autotune with new slick interface.
Minimal cost upgrade to my existing version with UAD voucher.
I would like the pro version features including formant control in a future update.

1-20 of 96 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5