Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of 347 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Knight

January 18, 2022

Its auto tune.

Needs a desperate update, does what is does.

S. Lucksman

January 16, 2022

Best Auto tune plugin if You added Graph mode editor too !

Its Excellent Plugin to Use in real time recording and sounds amazing ! IF Graph mode editor also added like autotune pro , it will make more sense. waiting for the update..

A. Paulick-Thiel

January 14, 2022

Deliver me from auto-tune?

Like many people, I am sick to death of hearing auto-tune everywhere!
Yet sometimes... please forgive me, but I must confess:
1. I do a really good unprocessed vocal comp.
2. I run that through three different degrees of this auto-tune and bounce them.
3. Then I cut in individual syllables only when the "real" ones are distracting.
Usually it's only in a few tiny places. That's enough. Did anyone notice?
Lord knows...

A. Melnikov

January 13, 2022

Best plugin for online tune!

I think, its a wonderful plugin for quick job and online tune! Thanks Universal Audio for this amazing thing!

S. Lucksman

January 12, 2022

It's amazing

It's really helpful to track while recording in real-time processing. I felt like something is missing from auto tune Pro. Still it's best.

K. Thura

January 8, 2022

Useful!

great plugin.

n. injumpa

January 7, 2022

Best

Great for my workflow ,it’s great to use it

N. Szabados-Mavrák

January 5, 2022

Best

The best autotune plugin I've ever tried. Nice sound, very useful

K. Roberts

January 4, 2022

Preferences Tab

I have the MacBook Pro 2021 M1 running on a Mac Big Sur operating system and every time I click the preferences tab on auto tune it crashes Luna. I don’t know why. Everything has been reinstalled since they said M1 is now running natively.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Useful

I use this very subtly.

J. Albertelly

January 3, 2022

Great!

Simple to use, low latency, great for tracking. What's not to like?

S. Collins

January 2, 2022

Useful tool!

This is a useful tool. If a singer is pitchy have them monitor their vocal in real-time using Autotune and if you set it right they will be able to hear the notes where it kicks in. Then they can concentrate on hitting those notes accurately, either eliminating the need for Autotune altogether or confining non-real-time editing to just a few parts. Or maybe you can print the vocal if the effect isn't too obvious.

C. Alexander

January 2, 2022

Best in my Arsenal

Now I can track with the sound I want and keep what I want or leave it plain. That’s best of both worlds

J. SeongHo

December 31, 2021

Good!!

Verrrrrrryyyyyy Good!

J. Woolcott

December 28, 2021

Very impressed.

I've been using Melodyne for years but bought this for tracking, thinking I'd use it for monitoring only. I'm so impressed with the results I've started printing with autotune on, there are no artifacts (if you set it up right) and it saves a lot of time tuning in the mix. Would have loved to have seen graphical mode, but have Melodyne for that!

H. Tuzkapan

December 24, 2021

good

very good

A. Kamal

December 18, 2021

good

magnifique

P. Hoier

December 16, 2021

No Brainer.

I'm consider my self anything but an Autotune musician. But should it happen, that kitchy feel should strike me one day, it would mean I would have to go all the way towards using it live, as well. In this very context, this is one of the non-UA-developed plugins that makes sense in UAD format within Console. And it's so cheep on DSP. No problem. And for 25 bucks? Don't think twice.

a. hakam

December 15, 2021

good

aoood aap

A. Davis

December 14, 2021

Good pitch

I love auto tune it keep my artist on key

1-20 of 347 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18