Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of 142 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. FRATTINI

December 11, 2019

The reference. Revamped.

It’s « the elephant in the room » of vocal productions. « The » effect that isn’t really one.
But this UAD iteration is awesome.
The GUI is simple, immediate and well-thought. The options and possibilities are crazy. And the fact that DSP is now taken care of in my Apollo x4 is crazy.
It’s everything I wanted and more.
And the AutoTune 5 effect is definitely a useful option.
Antares delivered with this version. UAD made it even better with its integration to the UAD ecosystem. Love it.

W. Welmixpro

December 11, 2019

Awesome!!!

Awesome!!!

O. ADAMS

December 10, 2019

Wrong autotune

What I order for is not what I got

T. Riese

December 8, 2019

Unbrauchbar

Als Besitzer der älteren UAD Autotune Version musste ich für das Update knapp 50€ zahlen. Was habe ich dafür bekommen? Ein neues User Interface und einen etwas anderen Tuning Algorithmus, der sich kaum vom klassischen Autotune unterscheidet. Ansonsten gibt es keine nennenswerten Features. Ich rate dringend von dem Update ab. Wer kein Autotune besitzt, dem rate ich eher zum Kauf der alten Version. Ich bin sehr enttäuscht von Universal Audio! Wie hat es dieses Plugin durch die Qualitätskontrolle geschafft? So macht ihr euch unglaubwürdig, UA!

C. Gutierrez

December 7, 2019

Fucking Awesome

The Best autotune plugin i've ever listen, I love classic mode its the perfect sound i found for trap records. But just one issue, why don't have transpose and formant parameters??Add it please!

C. Gutierrez

December 7, 2019

Fucking Awesome

The Best autotune plugin i've ever listen, I love classic mode its the perfect sound i found for trap records. But just one issue, why don't have transpose and formant parameters??Add it please!

А. Лозовец

December 4, 2019

Ай-ай-ай!!!

Где полная версия? Почему интерфейс не соответствует картинке? Где точная, ручная настройка звуковысотности?!!!

G. Livingston

November 28, 2019

Great to have the real deal

Nice to have dedicated DSP for autotune. A powerful toolset for any work with vocals.

J. Nolasco

November 28, 2019

Autotune

Was using other version of autotune and it was good, but this so much better

d. erdem

November 28, 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

W. Peche

November 25, 2019

un nuevo clasico

Considero que se ha vuelto un sonido clasico el usar el auto tune como efecto, muy aparte de corregir la afinacion de las voces. Simple de usar!

F. Wise

November 23, 2019

Nice update

Had the original white faced unit that had a very obvious noise problem when using the low male input setting. Tried this and that problem was gone but I was shocked UA wanted me to pay for a "fix" so I contacted them and they said they would update me for free rather than upgrade me as this newer plug is basically the old plug without the noise. Unfortunately there is no graphics mode. I contacted Anteras and they said there are no plans to include the graphic mode in the near future. So it works fine now (5 stars) but it isn't full featured but at least you can record with it instead of using it in post.

S. Steuke

November 16, 2019

Ok

Ist OK. Man sollte aber mit pitch correction arbeiten, dann holt man mehr raus. Der Grafik Editor Bereich fehlt leider

F. NOK

November 13, 2019

Stick w/ Autotune 8

It's harder to play this new version as an instrument with your voice. If you want pitch correction, it will do the trick. If you want the subtleties of manipulating the Autotune in a melodic way, use an older version

F. Wise

November 6, 2019

Hmm...For a little more you can buy the Real AT Pro with ALL the missing features from Anteras

I own the "original" Auto-tune from UA and it works very well but just tried the "Advanced" upgrade and can't hear any difference. As an experiment, I recorded my voice on 2 tracks simultaneously, one channel going thru the old AT and the other going thru the Advanced AT. Then I put them both in Melodyne to see if one corrected off-pitch vocals better than the other. As expected, the orange blobs in Melodyne were pretty much identical, not perfectly but close enough and I didn't hear any note-worthy differences. If you don't have the original UA AT, this would be a decent plug because you can use it while recording but as an upgrade, it is only a cosmetic change and should be free to users like me. I contacted Anteras and they said there were no plans to include the graph or formant features any-time soon in the UA offering.

t. katsoulis

October 1, 2019

Uad plugins

Excellent!

D. Gonzalez Perez

September 17, 2019

This plugin is the real deal

I still don't get why this gets bad reviews. You can get either the most artificial T-Pain autotune sound or a really natural hard-to-notice round and full sound for your vocals and it sounds fantastic. Record your vocals with this turned on on your UAD console with retune speed knob at 1 o'clock and you'll get fantastic takes in less time without sounding artificial, trust me. Use this along with the flex pitch mode on Logic Pro X and it'll make wonders, if you feel you're missing the graphic mode. It's worth every single penny!

A. Andro

September 13, 2019

Industry Standard

It is a must nowadays. It really is the industry standard auto-tune.

T. Kallinen

September 10, 2019

Sophisticated Autotune

Antares Autotune offers a nice subtle pitch correction when needed. Of course, you can go full gangsta with it and sound like looney tunes, and it still does it's job well. Premium quality tool.

M. alshatari

September 4, 2019

Sorry!!!

Where graphic graphic graphic ???

1-20 of 142 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8