Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of 288 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Horneman

July 20, 2021

Excellent

Sounds great, and is perfect for pro sounding demos and backgrounds with minimal editing work.

B. Santolucito

July 19, 2021

Antares Auto-Tune

When it works it’s great. But there are times it crashes. I have stopped using it. I have already worked with tech support and though we had a fix but eventually the crashes returning.

B. Sweeney

July 13, 2021

Awesome

Works extremely well. Highly recommend.

A. Mangione

July 9, 2021

not working good with m1 chip

software is crashing every time with m1 MacBook Pro

H. Peiris

July 8, 2021

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Really amazing plugin. But I wish this has the auto-key feature.

R. Moniz

July 7, 2021

The only AutoTune plugin you need.

Before I was using Waves Tune RT & Melodyne. This one is definitely worth it to have!

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

J. Mckenzie

July 3, 2021

Great

Still learning more about it

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Must have

Takes all the work out of demo vocals.

M. Guerrero

June 27, 2021

Crashes Logic Pro X

Tried using as a plug-in within logic , continuously crashed. Uninstalled/Reinstalled all UAD software and it did not solve the problem

Y. Lu

June 23, 2021

Indispensable for Demos / BGVs

Great for when you want to snap to scale and not worry about getting your intonation spot on. Especially demo vocals during writing and background vox.

V. Volchenko

June 21, 2021

Auto-tune

Прибор отлично обрабатывает вокал от незаметной коррекции до электронного голоса.

M. Vilchez Diaz

June 20, 2021

Auto-Tune

Sin duda alguna te da ese sonido característico para la afinación de voces. El gran PERO es que necesita mucha DSP; y si te encuentras mezclando y no tienes una UAD DSP Satellite OCTO CORE o QUAD CORE te limitara en tu forma de trabajar.

B. Jordana

June 18, 2021

AUTO-TUNE

GOOD, AS ALWAYS...

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Good!!

Good!!!

G. Gaia

June 13, 2021

Great sounding

If you want real-time pitch correction this plug-in does the trick.

m. gamble

June 11, 2021

Works Well

Very transparent when not used as an effect. It would be more useful if you could edit notes in the interface. I suppose this can be done in LUNA but I've yet to try that.

L. PEREZ AVILA

May 29, 2021

love it

loveit

D. Banks

May 17, 2021

very disappointed

I spent a lot of money and registration code is damn near impossible to find

D. Dalmasso

May 15, 2021

good plug-in am classic

not so easy to understand and manage

1-20 of 288 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15