Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of 370 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Williams

June 25, 2022

It’s ok but not a fan

(Using Logic Pro) I’ve used a few different iterations of Autotune over the years now. It doesn’t function like the Antares versions. Not sure if it’s designed to be more subtle but if I record using my regular settings it barely makes any correction and trust me after using the others I know what should trigger the correction. I recorded a brand new track and I did like the sound I got after playing with the settings a little. Only complaint on that one is, I like running multiple instances and if you “run too many” it will disable them due to DSP. To workaround this I had to run to a Bus to keep the instances low. On a previously recorded vocal I did an A/B with Autotune Artist, I set the retune speed to 1 on UAD’s and it still didn’t pick up the correction that the Artist version did. It’ll probably be good for you if it’s your first exposure to Autotune, or if you worry about slowing down your computer running so u want to run plug-ins off the interface (which was why I bought it). It’s ok but I’m not a fan, it just wasn’t for me.

J. ONG

June 24, 2022

Good but

It always crashes when I open the plugin on logic pro x
uad need to update this bug asap

K. Garry

June 18, 2022

First impressions

Only used this for an hour, and was hesitant to buy, because of course I sing in key!$&@ MAN, this thing is awesome, i went from from super subtle to bon iver-y very easily. Gives me more confidence in my home recordings.

h. Shin

June 17, 2022

good

recently I should be of some interest to Antares Auto-Tune new functions
Because YOU!

V. Kozarin

June 15, 2022

Very Good

It helps when you need it and also creating a very nice effect

M. McCoy

June 14, 2022

Get it

It does more than just t-pain, please give us the eq now

h. akyuz

June 10, 2022

Amazing

I almost use my all vox recordings Auto-Tune, and we are very satisfy me and my vocalists. Great product...

S. Stahl

June 8, 2022

Almost perfect

Too bad there is not a bypass midi control function. Although it is perfectly integrated with my live Ableton setup.

C. Bergström

May 29, 2022

Better than native

I already had this in native form (non-UAD) but with the UAD one it’s extremely useful not only for auto tune but also for singing practice since there’s no latency - I also use it for tuning guitar sometimes

R. Ramirez

May 27, 2022

Love It

One of the best plugins for sure saving more buying it here than in their antares website
10/10 vocals sound amazing

T. Cassel-Delavois

May 12, 2022

MIDI input is broken in V10 of the UAD Console Software

Great plugin that works well as a live vocal tuning solution but I can only get midi input working with the older 9.15.1 software version.

M. Montoya

May 8, 2022

NO SIREVEEEEE

POR POCO Y LO COMPRO USE LA VERSION DEMO POR 14 DIAS NO FUNCIONA EN MAC CON M1 ABRE PERO NO HACE NADA , TAMPOCO FUNCIONA AUTOTUNE-REALTIME PENSABA ACTUALIZAR PERO COMO PAGO SI NO FUNCIONA LA VERSION 10 DE SUS PLUGINS

T. Pichayayothin

April 29, 2022

Very nice.

It very nice.

c. noyd

April 29, 2022

Not advanced!

No graph mode! Whats with that? Auto tune Pro is apparently is what I need! With how expensive these plugins are why do they short change you?! guess I will have to wait for another sale because every time I buy a single plug then they do a bundle sale about a week later..lol Had to buy a satellite to increase DSP and it came with every plugin I already own..and can't even swap 1or2 for something I will use? C'mon guys!

M. Encarnacion

April 11, 2022

Fix this.

Worked great with my Intel iMac 2020. But I have recently upgraded to a Mac mini 2021 M1 and Advance Auto-Tune does not work. the plug-in works, but it doesn't function. Please fix as to I've spend a lot of money for a plug-in that should be working.

L. Orlov

April 7, 2022

it was good but until m1 pro

can t use it on m1 pro macbook, ver 10.0.0

updating properties of AU UAD Antares Auto-Tune Realtime by Universal Audio… in the terminal of Logic Pro

B. Thomas

March 15, 2022

Love It But Can't Use It On My M1 Mac

Hi UAD. I've been reading comments, articles, watching YouTube vids, etc and can't figure out why UAD autotune sounds half on/half off and the Antares version sounds 100% on. Please make it compatible this year 2022 for M1 Macs. I got the UAD version because It was cheaper and I also love the sound and classic sounds like Kanye West with the song "Put On" and the old school version of the artist future. Thats what got me into it. New stuff is ok but old school autotune is better to me. maybe add the older autotune efx versions 1-3 and autotune 8? just a suggestion.

I'll continue to use UAD and love the hard work you put in.

D. Gjorgjeski

March 14, 2022

DONT BUY IT ! JUST DONT !!! IT'S SUCH A MISS AND IT'S CRUSHING!

Using it on a M1 Mac mini and its crushing all the time.It's without graph mode also. I would rather give 0 stars but there is no option for that.

A. Quintero

February 27, 2022

Legendary

Auto-Tune en tiempo real, genial!

V. Baranov

February 17, 2022

MY Auto-Tune

An indispensable plugin for vocal processing! Ample opportunities and excellent results! I recommend it!!!

1-20 of 370 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19