Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of 67 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Gomes

April 19, 2019

Nice Plugin!!

I can't wait to put it in action, I was saving money to buy it and I won with my new interface, uad won my heart

O. Smari

April 18, 2019

Great product!

Very nice to have

E. Nwosu

April 17, 2019

Real time in effect

The Auto tune real time advanced is so flexible to suit different vocal styles especially singers with a lot of vibrato can be tamed to avoid that wobly effect and smother and silky sounding vocals

C. Paland

April 10, 2019

Where is "Auto Key"?

I've paid 50€ for the update from the latest version, for getting the full new version of Antares Auto-Tune Pro for my Apollo Twin. Now I have to declare, that there is no "Auto Key" Plug In within the update, which was the main reason for me buying this upgrade. On your Website i can't find any information about this anymore - only on the Antares Website there is the information, that the Auto-Tune Pro Version contains the accompanying "Auto Key" Plug In. Now my question: Why do you want 50 bucks for this update, without offering the "Auto Key" Plug In, which is the main part of the Update?

R. Ryda

April 6, 2019

Unexpected turn

I have had anticipation toward this upgrade. However, I have chosen to do so. And by having the previous version of AT this deal was not even 'a user interface upgrade for $50'. With the main difference being - the new 'advanced algorythm' resets the plugin to default values. Yes the tuning might sound a bit better, but I am not happy with the product! Add the GRAPHIC MODE that people wan so much. You guys have no sidechain, you have no analyzers and so on. And you want to charge people more for repackaging what they already have into the new glitchy package?! Please do not dissapoint the users and upgrade the AT ADVANCED!

L. SungRim

April 6, 2019

Great Upgrade Auto Key

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced Perfect sounding version so far, and works perfectly with Auto Key.

J. Albritton

April 1, 2019

Perfect

Best sounding version so far, and works perfectly with Auto Key

S. Han

March 31, 2019

Auto Tune in Real time (no latency)

.

R. DEWINDT

March 31, 2019

Pitch control

This is absolutely need plug for vocal recording, adding luster too vocals has never been this easy, way too go UAD.

t. xing

March 27, 2019

Don't update

It's just a UI upgrade. It cost me 50 dollars. It's silly.

J. Davis

March 25, 2019

Great Solution for Vocal Recordings

I use the Apollo Twin and I needed this to get low latency for some singers who like to use AT while recording. I then have the another version of AT 8 on every track since I don't have the DSP to run multiple plugins on UAD Platform. I wish this was bundled with the Native version though. I will upgrade UAD DSP soon, but for now, recording with low latency with this plugin has been a game changing experience.

B. Agra

March 24, 2019

Great Upgrade

The response is definitely more natural. Well worth it. The Humanize jam is great.

A. Warren

March 20, 2019

It does what I expected.

Not much more to add really. Works well for what I use it for.

F. Nascimento

March 20, 2019

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

I can't live without

r. gilligan

March 19, 2019

BlackDubMusic on Auto tune Rrorystonelove review

was a must have, was need on check live intruments and vocals worth every penny ..

F. Loureiro

March 19, 2019

Great

Flex-tune is everything

M. Mehr

March 19, 2019

Glad to have AutoTune in Unison, but no Formant Control! Not worth the upgrade!

UAD is great, but I don't understand this update. Paying for cosmetics and bug fixes isn't worth it without adding something, like FORMANT! Come on here, I still have to use my Native plugin version for this, and I'm not happy maintaining both UAD and Native versions.

A. Etienne

March 18, 2019

Here forever

I love auto-tune. It is one of those things that just grows on you. It is really fun to use and it allows you to be creative. Great Plugin.

B. Green

March 15, 2019

Nice

Love it just what was needed keep up the great work

M. Goodlitt

March 14, 2019

Cool interface

This is just about the same as the non advanced autotune. Maybe a slightly different sound, but still has pretty much the same layout except you have to unhide the advanced settings unlike the non advanced where they’re already showing. The classic mode button is different. I wish it came with auto key detect since it’s the advanced version! Not really too much of a difference from the first one which was kinda disappointing but it is a great plugin if you don’t have any autotune real time already! I took off a star because it didn’t really benefit me to upgrade but it still sounds great and everything, just didn’t really need it.

1-20 of 67 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4