UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of 386 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Bk

September 16, 2022

Delay issues.

I was expecting an acceptable latency when I load autotune into consul but even with the short to off latency setting the latency was still noticeable which was not convenient when recording. I guess the delay is from the plugin itself because this would not happen with other UA Plugins loaded into the consul.
Hopefully UA team would release a fix update. Thank you

C. Özdemir

September 11, 2022

This is it

That’s what I was looking for.

L. Motta

September 2, 2022

sounds good!

the sound and the features are amazing! I'm only giving 3 stars because its missing the GRAPH option, otherwise I would give 20 stars if I could.

J. Vanderhorst

August 31, 2022

The Best !

The best pitch correction out there , so may options & features.

C. George

August 27, 2022

Big fan of Autotune

I love using this when tracking vocals with very light settings. Only thing I’d love to see is an updated GUI. It’s still the old looking GUI which is pretty uninspiring to look at it. My vote is for a new GUI for Autotune!

M. Maroulakos

August 24, 2022

Not mad about it

Does the job. May have opted for Antares Auto-Tune had UA clearly stated this version does not include graph mode

J. Raja

August 4, 2022

Satisfied

Getting Lightning fast workflow in my music production with easy Pitch Correction.

Q. Phùng

July 20, 2022

The sound is very smooth

This plugin sounds very smooth

I. Papagiannidis

July 18, 2022

Very handy plugin !

Great for vox fx and handy for quick vocal takes or live situation!

N. W

July 17, 2022

issue must be resolved

i've just ordered this and it's still in demo mode after reauthorizing however many up-to-date times with the proper authorization.
There's an issue un-resolved. i have the receipts i got this and the C-Suite in a bundle before i've bought yet another set of tools.
I was sure i wanted this Autotune before demoing it. Was that problematic possibly?

O. Ademujimi

July 16, 2022

Antares Auto tune RealTime Advanced

This product simply makes my tuning experience easier. So much thanks to UAD for this plugin.

S. Olaniyi

July 14, 2022

Just what the doctor ordered

This has added more humphh to my vocals. There is a certain tonal quality it adds even at the lowest settings. Glad I made the purchase.

T. Laja

July 13, 2022

Very Good!!!

To my modern voice productions...

M. Bernabel

July 11, 2022

Get it!

Wish i had gotten this sooner! This speeds up the recording and mixing process by a whole lot. If you mix and record vocals...what are you waiting for? This plugin is dummy-proof.

O. Levi

July 11, 2022

Great for live sessions and saving cpu

Awesome for live vocals and saves me a lot of cpu for my computer because I have a lot of vocal track

S. Pastore

July 1, 2022

Works as it should!

Works great! Like that I can use it with UAD!

K. Williams

June 25, 2022

It’s ok but not a fan

(Using Logic Pro) I’ve used a few different iterations of Autotune over the years now. It doesn’t function like the Antares versions. Not sure if it’s designed to be more subtle but if I record using my regular settings it barely makes any correction and trust me after using the others I know what should trigger the correction. I recorded a brand new track and I did like the sound I got after playing with the settings a little. Only complaint on that one is, I like running multiple instances and if you “run too many” it will disable them due to DSP. To workaround this I had to run to a Bus to keep the instances low. On a previously recorded vocal I did an A/B with Autotune Artist, I set the retune speed to 1 on UAD’s and it still didn’t pick up the correction that the Artist version did. It’ll probably be good for you if it’s your first exposure to Autotune, or if you worry about slowing down your computer running so u want to run plug-ins off the interface (which was why I bought it). It’s ok but I’m not a fan, it just wasn’t for me.

J. ONG

June 24, 2022

Good but

It always crashes when I open the plugin on logic pro x
uad need to update this bug asap

K. Garry

June 18, 2022

First impressions

Only used this for an hour, and was hesitant to buy, because of course I sing in key!$&@ MAN, this thing is awesome, i went from from super subtle to bon iver-y very easily. Gives me more confidence in my home recordings.

h. Shin

June 17, 2022

good

recently I should be of some interest to Antares Auto-Tune new functions
Because YOU!

1-20 of 386 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20