Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

181-200 of 290 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. McDade

July 15, 2019

Ab Fab

I have used auto tune since it was first released and seen it move through many changes, however, this iteration , especially running under the UAD engine is brilliant. No more concern over cpu load and resources and no latency.! Brilliant. Well done guys!

D. Whitmore

July 14, 2019

Incredible

This thing is super powerful, insanely responsive, clear and concise! I also really love the black look

A. de Souza

July 13, 2019

Nicely done

Works great for me.. A+

K. Portolano

July 11, 2019

A great helper tool just got better ...

Ive never been a fan of manipulating or fixing stuff. Maybe a lil oldschool attitude. With the years you learn the tools you gotta have in 019. Must have for all the producers out there.

V. Savecs

July 10, 2019

otlichno

Wery nice

M. Mehr

July 10, 2019

No Formant, No Graphic Mode, Native still Necessary

Wow, to premium price, but basic product. Aside from being buggy (not always working) the lack of pro features like Formant Control and Graphic Editing mode, makes this questionable.

I still use it live, but I also still have to use the Native version to get additional features. And the upgrade is cosmetic on too of it.

J. Witte

July 9, 2019

Key Does Not Save

If you have have it set to "A MAJOR", then save it, close the session and then come back to the session...it resets to "C Chromatic". Must be a bug...but its annoying.

T. Spaniel

July 9, 2019

Advance Voice for Proffessionals

better service than the predecessor and easier to handle.

M. Blaney

July 8, 2019

Doesn't work half of the time and no Graph mode

I've already had instances where I have retune speed fully cranked and the correct key chosen and this plugin is doing absolutely nothing to my vocal. Also there is no graph mode as a part of this plugin which makes no sense given its the "advanced" auto tune and the pro version from anatares has the graph function. I was expecting a lot more from this plugin, its hardly any better than the stock logic pitch correction as far as the sound and in my uses so far the logic pitch correction has been more consistent.

UAD User

June 29, 2019

Pourquoi?

Rien ne réagis , payé 300€ pourtant , installation ok , alors pourquoi? Pas un soupçon de note...

D. Delgiglio

June 26, 2019

Pretty cool

Not my thing

M. Boenigk

June 25, 2019

Easy

Ist super einfach zu Bedienen

t. jensen

June 23, 2019

Like it a lot

suits my needs very well.

j. baum

June 20, 2019

Graphic mode missing

Hi UAD where is the graphic mode???

N. de Leon

June 18, 2019

Love it! Easy application AAA+

Your vocals will sit right with your music perfectly with no artificial sound in it. If you track a lot of vocals and live instruments. This plug-Ins is a must have... love it.

M. Ackerman

June 16, 2019

The Best Automatic Vocal Tuner Available

I own and have used many tuning softwares. None of them compare to the quality and ease of use of the Antares. There is a reason they are considered the gold standard in tuning software- the difference is blatantly apparent. My current workflow is to edit a vocal using a graph based tuning software, then to run it through an automatic tuner, and no other software captures the smooth pop sound quite like the Antare Auto-Tune. If you're doing a lot of vocal work, this is the way to go.

D. Jeter

June 12, 2019

Imagine a world without Auto-Tune?

Lets face it this unit changed music forever and is much needed in almost every studio if not for correction than for effect on modern pop ,hip hop,rap etc.... This unit has come a long way and is a it's peak in the industry. this plugin version is A++ easy to use, accurate and flawless. A must have just like a great singer hard to find but UAD just made finding one a little easier.

I. Ramírez

June 9, 2019

Pretty nice!

This autotune is very transparent. It has become a must have in my vocal chain.

UAD User

June 8, 2019

ME SOUND LIEK T PAIN FINILLY

FINALY FIND ME ALL BY ME SELF AND THIS PLOGIN ME DO T PAIN AND SOUND LIKE T HIM SELF. UN BELIEVE .... UNBELIEVE. TONIGHT WE PARTY

T. Pierson

June 8, 2019

Simple

Pretty straightforward for some light pitch correction on the way in. (I am no singer ok?). However you can end up down the rabbit hole if you keep tweaking. Just look up some demos for tips.

181-200 of 290 Results