Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

201-220 of 258 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. xing

March 27, 2019

Don't update

It's just a UI upgrade. It cost me 50 dollars. It's silly.

J. Davis

March 25, 2019

Great Solution for Vocal Recordings

I use the Apollo Twin and I needed this to get low latency for some singers who like to use AT while recording. I then have the another version of AT 8 on every track since I don't have the DSP to run multiple plugins on UAD Platform. I wish this was bundled with the Native version though. I will upgrade UAD DSP soon, but for now, recording with low latency with this plugin has been a game changing experience.

B. Agra

March 24, 2019

Great Upgrade

The response is definitely more natural. Well worth it. The Humanize jam is great.

A. Warren

March 20, 2019

It does what I expected.

Not much more to add really. Works well for what I use it for.

F. Nascimento

March 20, 2019

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

I can't live without

r. gilligan

March 19, 2019

BlackDubMusic on Auto tune Rrorystonelove review

was a must have, was need on check live intruments and vocals worth every penny ..

F. Loureiro

March 19, 2019

Great

Flex-tune is everything

M. Mehr

March 19, 2019

Glad to have AutoTune in Unison, but no Formant Control! Not worth the upgrade!

UAD is great, but I don't understand this update. Paying for cosmetics and bug fixes isn't worth it without adding something, like FORMANT! Come on here, I still have to use my Native plugin version for this, and I'm not happy maintaining both UAD and Native versions.

A. Etienne

March 18, 2019

Here forever

I love auto-tune. It is one of those things that just grows on you. It is really fun to use and it allows you to be creative. Great Plugin.

B. Green

March 15, 2019

Nice

Love it just what was needed keep up the great work

M. Goodlitt

March 14, 2019

Cool interface

This is just about the same as the non advanced autotune. Maybe a slightly different sound, but still has pretty much the same layout except you have to unhide the advanced settings unlike the non advanced where they’re already showing. The classic mode button is different. I wish it came with auto key detect since it’s the advanced version! Not really too much of a difference from the first one which was kinda disappointing but it is a great plugin if you don’t have any autotune real time already! I took off a star because it didn’t really benefit me to upgrade but it still sounds great and everything, just didn’t really need it.

D. Hartl

March 14, 2019

Still a light version

I only rate the update of autotune which includes the „light version“ with some minor changes in a new design but still without formant control.
I can’t understand why this is not a free update.

P. Edwards

March 13, 2019

DSP Hog

Shows the age and limitations of the UAD SHARC platform. This thing uses a lot of DSP power, in exchange you get near zero latency autotune which is great fun both live and for tracking. The other downside is that lets face it, it's not as good an algorithm as Melodyne. Both have a tendency to tone suck even with minimal processing, but autotune is that little bit worse in that regards, and once you get processing it's not like anyone will not notice the effect. Don't let that dissuade though, as an effect it's iconic and great. It would be nice to have more of the actual autotune pro controls like the formant stuff, but this is autotune realtime rather than just autotune so I guess that is the cost.

I would say the primary benefit of tools like this are for effect and singers who lack confidence. A great cheat is to route their signal through autotune so what they hear in their cans is the tuned version, but track the drier signal without autotune. It can really help them deliver a better more confident and less pitchy performance without costing any of that tone, and if they prefer the autotune version of their sound you can easily add it back in after or track simultaneously.

C. Lafrenière

March 12, 2019

Belle évolution!!

J'aime bien le grain du classic et les nouveaux algorithmes, ceux de vous qui le critiquent n'ont peut-être pas essayé toutes les fonctions ou manquent d'expérience et d'oreille….!! UAD you made it again !! J'ai la collection Complète et peut vous dire que pour moi ; Rien ne bat les Plugins et produits UAD de Universal Audio. The best !!

M. Schmidt

March 12, 2019

Immer in bester Stimmung!

…ein klasse Produkt mit einem super User Interface – ein absolutes must have für alle apollo User!

H. Shin

March 11, 2019

너무조앙

하앙

J. Geary

March 11, 2019

Meh

As stated in many other reviews, calling this "advanced" is a bit of a stretch. As much as I hoped for this update to capture a bit more of the flavor of the new autotune, its quite lackluster. Missing a few essentials like the formant shift of the standalone too. Hoping the customer feedback will drive UAD to improve upon this product.

A. Litto

March 8, 2019

Keine Änderung !!!

Ich schließe mich den anderen an. Ein Update sollte normalerweise UMSONST sein !!!
50 Euro dafür !!! Ich bin richtig enttäuscht !!!

UAD User

March 7, 2019

Lags My Cubase 10.0.15

I agree with everyone saying this update shouldn't have been $50 (also I have $75 of coupons i cant use towards it, wow UAD wow haha) But despite I paid cuz UAD is amazing. This update Advanced version sadly has no formant option but despite it still sounds great but It LAGS for me in Cubase 10. I hope there will be a update soon.

W. Moore

March 6, 2019

Things I didn't realize

Great algorithm for tuning. Classic mode is cool too. But this version doesn't have a graphic mode. In other words it is its own product. The cost to upgrade is great! But I'm still reaching for the old version to transpose on the fly and do formant adjusting. It uses DSP, I can always print them so, there's a workaround for that especially in PTX.

201-220 of 258 Results