Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

221-240 of 258 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. claudio

March 6, 2019

My opinion

I loved it! Outstanding pitch corrector. It makes the vocals sound very natural. It is better than all of the previous versions of autotunes that I own. There is a down side to it, though. It uses too much DSP. Even though I have a universal Audio ocpto core satellite it still makes the proyect crash. This happens when I use a few autotunes at the same time in the session.

UAD User

March 3, 2019

Auto-Tune

the holy grail of vocals , this plugin make me expand my vocal range and correct my mistakes. my go to plugin can't go without it.

T. Rasgdale

March 3, 2019

Nice

Love the interface.. Not sure it’s worjt the upgrade based on “sound”..if you already own the regular autotune unless you want this prettier GUI.

K. Haritatos

March 1, 2019

Advanced.

If you liked the AT, this is for love.
I feel the sound more natural. Very useful plugin.

A. Thapar

March 1, 2019

Still crap like the old one.

Sounds glitchy and has errors. No dormant shift?!
Guess cos u can only do 1x FFT in console?

J. Waddell

March 1, 2019

please fix the problem

I am using Auto Tune a lot at the moment and was excited to get Realtime Advanced only to discover that every time you reload a song the key in AT reverts to C so you have to remember to go and reset it! Consequently i only use the old version which may not look as pretty but works better.

K. Hazell

March 1, 2019

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

amazing worth the upgrade.

M. Diaz

March 1, 2019

Rew

Tremendo vst lo mejor que ha salido.

E. Nazario

March 1, 2019

Clean pitch correction

Best version of AT so far. The ability to choose from classic and advanced makes this very versatile.

c. holliday

February 28, 2019

Auto tune advanced

I wish the key finder came with it

UAD User

February 27, 2019

Hate to do this!

I really hate to do this. I mean I hate it!
Because I love UAD. I brag about UAD allllll the time. This is one of those things I just cant not say anything about though. You guys tied my hands!
This upgrade was in no way worth 50 bucks! If we had been told up front that this was pretty much just a facelift and no real "ADVANCED" features. But whatever. It looks cool and all and I do notice a slightly more human sound to what its doing to the vocals. To me it for sure feels more reliable than the old one as far as whats going to come out of the plugin. I just think it sounds smoother and less "phasey" if thats a thing. So over all I think the update is GREAT it works awesome. My issue is just that I thought it would have more pro features added and not just and update to the software that probably was a little overdue to be updated anyhow. Not real sure where to stand on this.....I love UAD and the plug is great I just feel a little taken is all. Somebody call Liam! Lol Ill live. Still bad review for not being more upfront about what I was paying 50 bucks for. Next time Ill hit that trial up first.

J. Martinez Jr.

February 27, 2019

Just one thing....

This is a great upgrade, but my only issue is, the fact that auto-key is supported but not included, it would be nice to run auto-key in console.

C. Azarcon

February 26, 2019

Auto-Tune tunes!

Really good plugin to help the vocals in my track stand out and be on key!

l. wilson

February 26, 2019

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Just added it to my ultimate 7 Dope Dope Dope

L. Roccatagliati

February 26, 2019

Essential

This is perfect for my recording flute...

b. berkovic

February 26, 2019

Antares-Realtime Advanced,excelent

Realtime advanced is excelent solution for modern vibe vocal tracks and many more, thank you Uad for this version

S. Bhade

February 26, 2019

Antares X UAD!

Appreciate the low latency but it still needs formant control

O. Tekebaş

February 26, 2019

really ?

İt was 250$ and now, its upgraded version with 300$ price ? No formant control.. 50dolars for new skin ? İ am sad that i have UA CARDS, plugins and cores... now it makes me feel like i am stupid

M. Sudhakar

February 26, 2019

Different Algorythm

I liked the version before more. But it’s not bad

e. wilson

February 26, 2019

Works great

If u like autotune upgrade to this one

221-240 of 258 Results