Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

261-280 of 290 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Nazario

March 1, 2019

Clean pitch correction

Best version of AT so far. The ability to choose from classic and advanced makes this very versatile.

c. holliday

February 28, 2019

Auto tune advanced

I wish the key finder came with it

UAD User

February 27, 2019

Hate to do this!

I really hate to do this. I mean I hate it!
Because I love UAD. I brag about UAD allllll the time. This is one of those things I just cant not say anything about though. You guys tied my hands!
This upgrade was in no way worth 50 bucks! If we had been told up front that this was pretty much just a facelift and no real "ADVANCED" features. But whatever. It looks cool and all and I do notice a slightly more human sound to what its doing to the vocals. To me it for sure feels more reliable than the old one as far as whats going to come out of the plugin. I just think it sounds smoother and less "phasey" if thats a thing. So over all I think the update is GREAT it works awesome. My issue is just that I thought it would have more pro features added and not just and update to the software that probably was a little overdue to be updated anyhow. Not real sure where to stand on this.....I love UAD and the plug is great I just feel a little taken is all. Somebody call Liam! Lol Ill live. Still bad review for not being more upfront about what I was paying 50 bucks for. Next time Ill hit that trial up first.

J. Martinez Jr.

February 27, 2019

Just one thing....

This is a great upgrade, but my only issue is, the fact that auto-key is supported but not included, it would be nice to run auto-key in console.

C. Azarcon

February 26, 2019

Auto-Tune tunes!

Really good plugin to help the vocals in my track stand out and be on key!

l. wilson

February 26, 2019

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Just added it to my ultimate 7 Dope Dope Dope

L. Roccatagliati

February 26, 2019

Essential

This is perfect for my recording flute...

b. berkovic

February 26, 2019

Antares-Realtime Advanced,excelent

Realtime advanced is excelent solution for modern vibe vocal tracks and many more, thank you Uad for this version

S. Bhade

February 26, 2019

Antares X UAD!

Appreciate the low latency but it still needs formant control

O. Tekebaş

February 26, 2019

really ?

İt was 250$ and now, its upgraded version with 300$ price ? No formant control.. 50dolars for new skin ? İ am sad that i have UA CARDS, plugins and cores... now it makes me feel like i am stupid

M. Sudhakar

February 26, 2019

Different Algorythm

I liked the version before more. But it’s not bad

e. wilson

February 26, 2019

Works great

If u like autotune upgrade to this one

J. Sutter

February 24, 2019

There must be a bug ....

Example :If you save a Preset with Key E minor and load ist again, Key an Scale switches back to C and chromatic... (i use LogicX and Sierra).

E. Chapo

February 19, 2019

Amazing!

Guys... UA gave you the option. No one has to buy. If you don't like don't buy it.
Not only optical changes. They've added new algorithms and classic mode. So what is the matter? Nice work! Feels amazing!

T. Speirs

February 19, 2019

Nope

Laggy and lacking features. It's glitchy, slower, and the interface is much harder to navigate than the old one, hiding standard features under an "advanced" tab, which converts all the nice vibrato knobs into little dinky ones. The interface dimensions seem larger than AT8, with actually less functions. There is nothing "advanced" about this version.

They did find a way to make it use less processing than the previous version, so I gave it two stars instead of one.

T. Riese

February 18, 2019

Don't upgrade!

I own the previous version and believe me, there is no point in upgrading. I am very disappointed, UA! If you guys don't change your plug-in and price policy, I won't spend more money for your products.

S. Ptasznik

February 18, 2019

No Formant Control

I was really hoping that this would be a direct copy of the autotune pro but unfortunately, it's not, It's only a user interface upgrade for 50 DOLLARS! That is if you own the previous version. UAD really had a good opportunity to bring the best plugin on the market to its platform but failed. Highly let down by this! The real-time is nice but the previous version already had that...

B. Schumacher

February 17, 2019

Buh

Ich kann mich den anderen negativen Kritiken nur anschließen

R. Spiegel

February 17, 2019

Old wine in new bottles.

UAs price policy at its best. Taking the money for what? Selling uad cores at over the top prices (1200 $ for an octopus core) with the argument of included plugins you already have. UA has to overthink this model in order to be able to sell their plugins also in the future.

B. TAYLOR

February 16, 2019

Should be a free upgrade

This one lacks the new features an upgrade should have. It's the same as the old one but they've fixed the digital distortion that happens at higher sample rates- so we've paying for a version that actually works as advertised? UAD shat the bed with this one.

261-280 of 290 Results