Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

21-40 of 290 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. fagunwa

January 9, 2021

Good investment

best investment

D. Dube

December 31, 2020

Will crash Logic Pro

Only useful in console for live tracking. Don't buy it if you plan to use it in your logic sessions.

d. grice

December 28, 2020

Not compatible with Apollo twin duo usb

It would be nice if it let you know it was only compatible for certain Apollo twins. I have the twin duo usb and it doesn’t work. Only can use in my daw and it doesn’t even look like the picture. It looks like the auto tune 7 version. Yes I bought the auto tune live.

L. Casey

December 27, 2020

The Original

Ladies and Gentlemen.. Here is the history of modern music!

T. Braden

December 25, 2020

Stayed Away From Auto Tune For Yearssss.

Makes life a little easier & vocals easier on the ears.

M. Santiago

December 20, 2020

Real Time

good

m. shankle

December 13, 2020

love it

best decision I made

m. shankle

December 13, 2020

love it

best decision I made

e. abenaqui

December 13, 2020

Bon plug mais dommage de limité l'utilisation

Lors de l'achat de l'appolo on nous " offre des plugins.. mais nous limite a l'utiliser que max.. 4 fois .. c'est dmg

K. Frost

December 12, 2020

Does what its designed to do. Autotune Realtime

I have seen a few negative responses on this plugin. I have had no problems. You should know what Key and scale you are in, to be able to dial it in. To me, if you can’t sing, its not going to help, at least not and keep it natural sounding. So if maybe you don’t have a great range (octaves), but you can stay in key most of the song, this will correct those areas as advertised, transparent.
As with all plugins, if you have no skill set..... I have a saying, if you can’t hit a baseball with a $50 bat, a $400 bat is not going to help.

s. Ha

December 12, 2020

It is fun to work while listening in real time.

It is fun to work while listening in real time.

P. CARRILLO

December 11, 2020

awesome

very nice presense of the vocal when singing, but without exagerations, only with a little in the tune you are singing

R. Thornton

December 8, 2020

Perfect addition to my collection.

I have multiple instances with no sweat from my Octo card. Worth every penny. Better than its non DSP versions. If you’re sitting on the fence, just do it.

장. 은혁

December 6, 2020

great!

way better than access version !!!!

d. cormier

December 6, 2020

nice but

nice mais pourquoi la version simple est pas comprise dans mon achat je trouve ca stupide un peu de lavoir juste en version demo

R. Capra

December 4, 2020

I’m loosing money !

Is about 3 months that I can’t work beacouse of this plugin! On Luna The key changing every time I close the plug-in!

M. Mehr

November 29, 2020

What's the difference between Advanced and Standard

This seems to be just a graphical upgrade but not a functional one...so why the €50 cost???

J. Ludwig

November 27, 2020

Terrible

Terrible. Real-time Doesn't work. Display UI is messed up on non-mac displays.

R. Origin

November 26, 2020

UAD Auto Tune sounds great

Love this through Console. Best sounding pitch correction I've used, sounds better to me than the other versions of Autotune. Is there upsampling happening? Maybe, the quality is perfect.

r. sveinungsen

November 26, 2020

fantastic

Its a fantastic tool to trim the pitch, am still learning to use it properly, but its a must have in the studio toolbox... in deed !!

21-40 of 290 Results