Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

41-60 of 290 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Sørensen

November 17, 2020

The DSP power it deserves

Running +8 instances of the native version never yielded latency-free workflows despite how excellent the plugin is (24-core Ryzen CPU); this UAD version is an icing on the cake and helps diminishing CPU lag at best. Highly recommend.

J. Sørensen

November 17, 2020

The DSP power it deserves

Running +8 instances of the native version never yielded latency-free workflows despite how excellent the plugin is (24-core Ryzen CPU); this UAD version is an icing on the cake and helps diminishing CPU lag at best. Highly recommend.

N. Joy

November 12, 2020

Sounds great

Sounds great and real easy to use. I love tracking right through it. Lots you can do with it!

M. Emilsson

November 7, 2020

Excellent tool!

The ability to use it realtime with monitoring through console is excellent!

UAD User

November 6, 2020

Graphic issue

A plugin for 299 and it dont work right?
The throat and formant button are useless in this Version if you aint rot a Retina Display or using Windows....
I contact the Support and they say We know that..... bad

K. Scott

November 3, 2020

Wont save the session key.

I like the sound of this version, but i cant even use it because it always reverts back to C minor when i close down my session and reopen it in Logic X. I'll revisit this review if they ever fix this issue.

w. Watnmru

November 1, 2020

Плохо

минусую

w. Watnmru

November 1, 2020

Плохо

минусую

w. Watnmru

November 1, 2020

Плохо

минусую

P. Nicholls

November 1, 2020

DSP RESOURCES EXCEEDED..... DO NOT BUY

Okay so the sound does what you would expect, however: I really dislike this plugin, and it's highlighted why I shouldn't have invested in UAD in the first place. A typical song has about 10-50 vocal tracks and if you try to load this up it just fills the DSP CPU's at about 20 instances. Note that I have 2 x Quad UAD-2 Satellites and an Apollo 8. UAD is a scam. All of that cost about £3k, and then UAD want a load of cash per plugin. I could have just spent more on the computer in the first place. I now have an iMac Pro and can run 500 plugins from other manufacturers with ease. In 2020 UAD need to realise they will fall out of business in the next 5 years if they don't open their system up to run on the end users CPU's!!!! Not to mention the fact that I bought this and then they release an upgraded version which has a more usable interface that should have been there from the start and then they ask for more money to upgrade!! I've gone back to using Logic Pro's stock autotune.

R. Capra

October 31, 2020

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

Please can you fix it? I haven't been able to work for a month! the relatime advance version with the non-retina screen does not work well and the previous version does not keep the key every time I close the pulgin and reopen it! please i really need to be able to work well! Meanwhile it would be cool and fair to be able to use the acess version maybe that does not present problems!

J. Shackelford

October 17, 2020

A Studio Staple

I wanted the ability to use Autotune in a no latency way and, as usual, UAD came to save the day. Back to recording I go...

E. Reid

October 16, 2020

Pitch perfect plugin

It’s expensive, and it never goes on sale, but with good reason. You need it in your arsenal.

B. Merola

October 15, 2020

Put in the Formant option

This would get a 5 star if it had the formant option. Otherwise its the same price for less tools.

H. Singh

October 9, 2020

jabardast

Gaint

J. Brandenberger

October 2, 2020

Decu de uad

Il y a meme pas le formant correction waves thune on un autothune realtime a 0ms qui est 10 fois moin chère et plus efficace pour le coup c'est une arnaque pourtant j'adore uad mais la c'est du foutage de geule sans parler qu'on peux acheter que la version pro meme pas la acess

J. Brandenberger

October 2, 2020

Decu de uad

Il y a meme pas le formant correction waves thune on un autothune realtime a 0ms qui est 10 fois moin chère et plus efficace pour le coup c'est une arnaque pourtant j'adore uad mais la c'est du foutage de geule sans parler qu'on peux acheter que la version pro meme pas la acess

J. Brandenberger

October 2, 2020

Decu de uad

Il y a meme pas le formant correction waves thune on un autothune realtime a 0ms qui est 10 fois moin chère et plus efficace pour le coup c'est une arnaque pourtant j'adore uad mais la c'est du foutage de geule sans parler qu'on peux acheter que la version pro meme pas la acess

J. Brandenberger

October 2, 2020

Decu de uad

Il y a meme pas le formant correction waves thune on un autothune realtime a 0ms qui est 10 fois moin chère et plus efficace pour le coup c'est une arnaque pourtant j'adore uad mais la c'est du foutage de geule sans parler qu'on peux acheter que la version pro meme pas la acess

J. Brandenberger

October 2, 2020

Decu de uad

Il y a meme pas le formant correction waves thune on un autothune realtime a 0ms qui est 10 fois moin chère et plus efficace pour le coup c'est une arnaque pourtant j'adore uad mais la c'est du foutage de geule sans parler qu'on peux acheter que la version pro meme pas la acess

41-60 of 290 Results