Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

61-80 of 290 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. park

September 21, 2020

love the tone!

very simple process to make vocal sound the best

M. Sullivan

September 15, 2020

Can't Get LUNA to Work

I'd love to write a review of Antares--but first I need to get LUNA up and operational and have found UA support to be no help at all.

K. Houghton

September 3, 2020

Great time and vocal saver!

Easier to use than previous versions and can sound very natural or very modern.
One of the best plugins I’ve bought This year!

J. Amamreh

August 28, 2020

No Graphics and No Transpose !!!!!! please be honest

First of all I bought apollo twin X in a time where they had an offer saying if you buy apollo twin X within this period of time you will get these Plug-ins and after purchasing i noticed that the Auto-tune is not part of the package that they claimed it will be within the purchase. So, I had to buy Auto-tune for $299 then guess what! there is no graphic voice control as well as a transpose feature. really disappointed.

T. Watson

August 24, 2020

Same price as Auto-Tune Pro with only a fraction of the features

The pricing of this plugin makes no sense considering Graphical Mode is missing. The name Advanced is also misleading considering this is a cut down version of Auto-Tune. Antares should really consider a bundle of both Auto-Tune Pro and their UAD plugin. If you're an actual engineer with a studio and you know how to use Graphical Mode, you still have to buy Auto-Tune Pro at $399 just to get it, even if you buy the UAD plugin, putting the price for both at $798. That's crazy. For $399, the UAD plugin should have the same features as the $399 non-UAD plugin. I'm sure this is not UAD's fault as I've seen every plugin on sale at some point except Auto-Tune so I would suspect the people at Antares are just dicks.

s. rippin

August 21, 2020

auto tune does not accept notes properly to say notes impossible thank you uad native is the best

on josemite with a mac mini roundtrip 3.4 ms 2012 server without dongele it was still ok but only with a native auto tune live through logic that was the killer but the ne sry you really messed up on sierra imac 2017 roundtrip 4.2 same interface only with dongle sound schrottttttt
0-5 Stars 000000

M. Mchangani

August 9, 2020

Tune

It does what I expected from it, no regrets love it

R. Tulloch

August 9, 2020

Been using Antares products for years

Auto-Tune is one of three plugins i will never start a modern recording or finishing a vocal mixing session without so i can never give less than 5 stars this is one of the best if not the easiest vocal tuning plugin to use to save a trashy vocal take in modern music

I. Polovina

July 23, 2020

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

He corrects false vocal tones in real time and is grateful for his work in vocal post-production

M. Stanley

July 18, 2020

best vocal enhancer

best in the game

B. Hardin

July 17, 2020

True Auto Tune

I watched a lot of videos before I purchased this plug in and all I can say is wow. I used to be scared of auto tune because I wasn’t familiar on how to use it and it seemed complicated. Auto Tune Advanced change my whole perspective on that... They make it so easy to use and the presets are mind blowing for those not familiar with Auto Tune, sunshine as myself.

G. Balistreri

July 14, 2020

my setup

very good

M. Franco

July 13, 2020

now everybody can sing as Freddy M!

This is a great tool for production, easy to use, and really helpfull on tuff situations!
Also you can use it as an fx too!

H. Kim

July 4, 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

G. CAO

July 4, 2020

One of the very good Auto Tune

An unwieldy and advanced plugin that I admit to .

D. Ferreira

July 2, 2020

Amazing

Simply amazing just put your vocals at the right spot easily.

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Best Auto Tune Plugin out there

Highly recommended. You can't go wrong with this one.

e. bello

June 28, 2020

It's good but why doesn't have everything like the Efx is one of the best upgrades that autotune have right now

It's good but why doesn't have everything like the Efx is one of the best upgrades that autotune have right now

S. Singh

June 22, 2020

Not working

when ever i open it. its crashes

R. Leon Junquera

June 21, 2020

Best AT out there

Some reviews may be negative but this is the best autotune out there

61-80 of 290 Results