Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime

Overall Rating

1-20 of 62 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Roccatagliati

February 2, 2018

Good for my flute

I'm sure it's fantastic for vocals, but I'm using mainly on my live flute recording, and I'm totally satisfied

A. Martinez del Rio

January 14, 2018

The voice arranger...

I had tried other tools to correct vocal tracks but when I turned on this plugin ... Quick, easy and sounding very good. It's a pleasure to correct voices now!

c. snider

January 14, 2018

Works great...

Love it...

J. Vranken

January 14, 2018

Best vocal software ever!

I like the realistic realtime result you get instead of the scurf like sound.
Part of every vocal recorded!

V. Trendel

January 13, 2018

Great RealTime AutoTune !!

That's for me the best of realtime Autotune and it is a UAD !!
Buy it, use it & love it !
;-)

D. Duran

January 11, 2018

love it

i am using it live with two mics, the only issue its that the Apollo twiin gets too hot

S. Parker

January 11, 2018

I sing like Cher

Love this plug in. I use it for my scratch tracks and rough demos because I can't sing at all.

V. Zizkuns

December 16, 2017

Very useful

Not a big fan of the so called "Auto-Tune effect", but with the right settings sounds very natural and boosts singer's confidence in no time. Love it.

UAD User

December 13, 2017

Great for layering back vocals

I mainly use auto tune as an insert in my Apollo while layering back vocal tracks. Tons of time saved. I still do detailed fixing for the main vocals using Melodyne first and then stick a slow tuning Auto tune as a safety measure, but for back vocals and even bass - on the fly Auto tune as an insert is great!

R. Rose

November 24, 2017

Confidence Finally

I'm a singer songwriter, and love it! - it's so inspiring to track my vocals straight to"tape" in perfect pitch! - it makes tracking vocals fun, and inspiring again. Thank you UAD.

S. Zahle

November 14, 2017

Love Recording harmony vocals in console

Antares Autotune has always been my favorite. I really love the uad version. As a singer and producer I record a lot of harmony vocals on my productions. I really love recording with the plugin on. It really speeds the recording process up...

N. Georgitsopoulos

November 6, 2017

The Best

Live Auto tuning at its Best. You just insert the Key and configure the vibrato and retune speed and you are done.
NOTE : This is a program that Applies on good singers if you put it in a bad singer it will work bad too...

T. Caspersen

October 23, 2017

Finally!

Finally a STABLE version of Auto-Tune that works in real-time. From a subtle touch of tuning to full blown T-Pain, this plug does it all and without a hitch.

R. Invernizzi

October 14, 2017

Spectacular

A really amazing tool for singers, really natural.
I use for small corrections on blues/rock songs and it works amazingly! Perfect tuning really natural and soft. A great powerful tool!

B. Oszczak

October 12, 2017

Gamę changer

It is amazing real app

K. Daniels

October 10, 2017

Just what I needed

Love this plug! Gives you AT without having taxing your computer. Nice controls and great presets for starting points

M. McDermott

August 29, 2017

Tracking Must Have

I've been using UADs Auto-Tune with the UAD La-2a behind it in UAD Monitor mode. This setup has given the artist confidence while tracking and has given me a great place to start while mixing.

J. Moore

August 20, 2017

AWESOME

This plugin sounds great!!! Very easy to use!!!

P. Stedt

August 18, 2017

Great work UA!

Been using this a lot on recent recordings with some local bands to tighten up the vocals and the fact that I can run it in realtime just makes it even better. From tiny adjustments to more effect like vocals it does the trick.

UAD User

August 18, 2017

A really useful tool.

I love this, not because I can make everything sound perfect, but every now and then you'll have an intonation issue on a bass, or that vocal take will be passionate but have some pitchy moments. This helps bring everything to a better place, and keeps the cringing at bay! The ability to use it in real time is pretty bonkers too!

1-20 of 62 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4