Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime

Overall Rating

1-20 of 121 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Avelin

December 14, 2018

Saves my singers ass ;)

I actually think this is better than the non uad version..

N. Freeze

December 12, 2018

Simply the beat!!!!

Realtime auto tune!!!!!
Easy to use, perfect tool!!!!!

S. Lockwood

December 10, 2018

Great

Does exactly what its supposed to! Easy to use and makes a huge difference.

E. Wohl

December 7, 2018

Go To

This is a great version of this plugin. Definitely something that every studio needs!

UAD User

December 2, 2018

Legendary software

Well everybody know about it. It can go from old school effect all the way to the subtle push for you vocal. Must have for studios that work with talent.

X. LELEUX

November 29, 2018

Really usefull

Antares made some newer updates, it's a bit expensive for an old version, but still cool and useful.

S. Farr

November 8, 2018

overpriced but does what is supposed to

crazy price for something thats so basic... but obviously we all need it from time to time...

M. Baj

November 1, 2018

Autotune

5 star deluxe

R. Spiegel

October 18, 2018

Usefull plugin.

Usefull plugin. Nevertheless, two stars deduction due to the highly overpriced hardware (UAD satellite,...) necessary to run all the uad plugins. It's also no comfort to get additional plugins with the purchase of the hardware if you already have these uad plugins or the ones of the alternative list. Therefore, i'm far away from applying all the uad-plugins I want to insert in a project and more and more I'm forced to use native plugins.

M. Magela

October 9, 2018

Autotune realtime

A must have for any studio recording vocals endless possibilities amazing plugin that does what its suposed to do ....

J. Li

October 6, 2018

Can live input?

Can live input?

I. Ivanoff

October 5, 2018

High quality tune algorithm

An indispensable tool for modern music. It would be great if in the new version they added the possibility of shifting formants.

S. Lizarralde

August 4, 2018

Amazing Functionality

I'm really happy for this upgrade on my studio software. Perfect integration with the apollo console system and daw inserts. Works exactly the same or even better than the Antares native software.

C. Holt

July 25, 2018

Glory to God!!

This real-time plug-in has taken my rap vocals, harmonizing vocals, and musical life to a whole other level. Everything is real-time so when I print on my daw there’s no glitch, no latency, just pure auto-tune heaven! Bless the wave

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Awesome!

So glad this has made it to the platform! Such a creative tool!

J. Moon

July 17, 2018

리얼타임으로 사용가능해서 너무 좋아요

보통 소프트웨어 오토튠들이 레이턴시가 있어서, 녹음후 후반작업으로 오토튠을 입혔었는데, 리얼타임으로 사용가능한 오토튠이어서 너무 좋습니다. 사랑해요유니버설오디오

E. Dalgatov

July 14, 2018

uad eldar

and all the hip hop stars right there and in real time

T. DARNOIS

July 13, 2018

Certainement un outils indispensable aujourd'hui

Pour le moment je ne suis pas fan de ce plugin. Simplement parce que ce n'est pas mon style de musique et qu'à la maison, on chante juste! Mais je dois avouer que pour faire des effets c'est plutôt sympa. La qualité UAD est toujours au rendez-vous!

C. Mortensen

July 11, 2018

Great piece of a tool

Very clean, and accurate. Helps to get the job done much quicker.
And a demand from my studio customers, especially the new generation of singers.

H. Payne

July 6, 2018

Same ol Same

The presets are mehhhh best autotune is EFX!!!!

1-20 of 121 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7