Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime

Overall Rating

1-20 of 109 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Lizarralde

August 4, 2018

Amazing Functionality

I'm really happy for this upgrade on my studio software. Perfect integration with the apollo console system and daw inserts. Works exactly the same or even better than the Antares native software.

C. Holt

July 25, 2018

Glory to God!!

This real-time plug-in has taken my rap vocals, harmonizing vocals, and musical life to a whole other level. Everything is real-time so when I print on my daw there’s no glitch, no latency, just pure auto-tune heaven! Bless the wave

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Awesome!

So glad this has made it to the platform! Such a creative tool!

J. Moon

July 17, 2018

리얼타임으로 사용가능해서 너무 좋아요

보통 소프트웨어 오토튠들이 레이턴시가 있어서, 녹음후 후반작업으로 오토튠을 입혔었는데, 리얼타임으로 사용가능한 오토튠이어서 너무 좋습니다. 사랑해요유니버설오디오

E. Dalgatov

July 14, 2018

uad eldar

and all the hip hop stars right there and in real time

T. DARNOIS

July 13, 2018

Certainement un outils indispensable aujourd'hui

Pour le moment je ne suis pas fan de ce plugin. Simplement parce que ce n'est pas mon style de musique et qu'à la maison, on chante juste! Mais je dois avouer que pour faire des effets c'est plutôt sympa. La qualité UAD est toujours au rendez-vous!

C. Mortensen

July 11, 2018

Great piece of a tool

Very clean, and accurate. Helps to get the job done much quicker.
And a demand from my studio customers, especially the new generation of singers.

H. Payne

July 6, 2018

Same ol Same

The presets are mehhhh best autotune is EFX!!!!

T. Aeby

July 4, 2018

Very pleased

A must have in all studio sessions

b. berkovic

July 2, 2018

Great realtime Autotune

I got native version since pro was come out, but cause offers buying Appolo I have a voucher for this great plug too, mostly trendy vocal lines can doit very easy and i have satisfied cause of that,Great plugin

UAD User

June 27, 2018

Perfect for its use

To me, the best of a kind.

P. Ranjbar

June 26, 2018

tuning the singer's voice Just with This Plugin

Since then, I'm not worried about tuning the singer's voice because I have this plugin

m. alsuliman

June 25, 2018

*****

TKS ITS VERY VERY GOOD

A. Rucker

June 15, 2018

Awesome

It speaks for its self

A. Rucker

June 15, 2018

Awesome

It speaks for its self

C. Scelso

June 9, 2018

Dale que afinas!!!

Sirve. Sirve muchísimo para los días que corren.

T. van Ginkel

June 2, 2018

Great and clean AutoTune Just sounds like all the proffesionals you hear on the radio

Great plugin, easy to use and good quility, this is the real autotune you need for your tracks much better then the other ones, sounds very natural and clean great plugin!

A. Haynes

June 1, 2018

Essential for today's music

Does as advertised and gives the texture that is a must for todays pop music. The only thing I dislike is that the UAD version is as is...no upgrade/no pro.

C. Pihl

June 1, 2018

Great transparent pitch correction!

Got this plug free with my Apollo twin and I must say that its great for correcting my sometimes sloppy pitch and it's really transparent. Great presets to!

F. Nunez

May 31, 2018

Excelente

Muy buena herramienta.

1-20 of 109 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6