Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime

Overall Rating

41-60 of 138 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Ranjbar

June 26, 2018

tuning the singer's voice Just with This Plugin

Since then, I'm not worried about tuning the singer's voice because I have this plugin

m. alsuliman

June 25, 2018

*****

TKS ITS VERY VERY GOOD

A. Rucker

June 15, 2018

Awesome

It speaks for its self

A. Rucker

June 15, 2018

Awesome

It speaks for its self

C. Scelso

June 9, 2018

Dale que afinas!!!

Sirve. Sirve muchísimo para los días que corren.

T. van Ginkel

June 2, 2018

Great and clean AutoTune Just sounds like all the proffesionals you hear on the radio

Great plugin, easy to use and good quility, this is the real autotune you need for your tracks much better then the other ones, sounds very natural and clean great plugin!

A. Haynes

June 1, 2018

Essential for today's music

Does as advertised and gives the texture that is a must for todays pop music. The only thing I dislike is that the UAD version is as is...no upgrade/no pro.

C. Pihl

June 1, 2018

Great transparent pitch correction!

Got this plug free with my Apollo twin and I must say that its great for correcting my sometimes sloppy pitch and it's really transparent. Great presets to!

F. Nunez

May 31, 2018

Excelente

Muy buena herramienta.

L. Xun

May 31, 2018

I've been using it all the time.

Quick and convenient, neat, I have been using it.

G. Karayaka

May 20, 2018

realy cool

yeah we love it but we want some gift from universal audio because ... we bought ua apollo twin, six months ago and we referance some friends to buy it. Now they buy and had anteres auto tune for free. we spend money for autotune again and we have no money for maag eq4. please send us this gift... we love universal audio. <3
ps:
In turkey, 1 dollar 4.45 turkish liras its hard to buy for us...
Love n Peace thank you..

M. Mehr

May 19, 2018

Works as expected, but no Formant functionality makes this a so so add-on

For simple pitch correction, this add-on is fine, but the lack of Formant functionality still makes it necessary to own the Native versions, kind of stupid actually.

G. Funes

May 16, 2018

CHER IN REAL TIME

and all the hip hop stars right there and in real time

C. Del salto

May 16, 2018

EXCELENT

EXCELENT

p. bjørneskaret

May 16, 2018

The Best Auto-Tune You Can Get

i have tried a lot of different Auto-Tunes but this make my life so much better when working with hip hop and trap musicians. LOVE IT

p. bjørneskaret

May 16, 2018

The Best Auto-Tune You Can Get

i have tried a lot of different Auto-Tunes but this make my life so much better when working with hip hop and trap musicians. LOVE IT

UAD User

May 14, 2018

Transpose & Throat-Lenght nicht vorhanden

Gutes Tool, jedoch ein Armutszeugnis dass bei einem solch hohen Preis, und vor allem von UAD ungewohnt, man nicht alles reinballert was vor Jahren schon Standard war.

I. Ellis

May 11, 2018

Works brilliantly

Makes people singing sound fantatic. Can't say more than that.

P. Chan Fernández

May 9, 2018

Great plug-in

This is one of the necessary plugins to make your voice sounds great.

E. Ananda

May 4, 2018

Doesn't;t Crash Ableton

Used to use the old Antares one before it was a uad plugin. this version runs smoothly and doesn't crash a project file.

41-60 of 138 Results