Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime

Overall Rating

41-60 of 112 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Hollman

April 21, 2018

Wish I had this 10 years ago

UA has emulated something many thought was not possible. This emulation will get you across the finish line every session.

x. zuniga

April 15, 2018

Excellent!

Just what I need !

O. Lbs

April 15, 2018

MAKIN MO TRAPS MAKIN MO AUTOTUNE REALTIME MONEY

U DONT KNOW WHAT IS REAL IF U SAID I LOVE TO USE THAT FAKE AND CRACK VERSION OF THE PROGRAM CAUSE IS FREE... JUST KEEP U DOIN LIKE A REAL TRAP IF U CANT SING NONE IN YOUR LIFE... BUT TAKE THIS LIKE A JOKE IF U DONT BELIEVE ME... XD

O. Lbs

April 15, 2018

MAKIN MO TRAPS MAKIN MO AUTOTUNE REALTIME MONEY

U DONT KNOW WHAT IS REAL IF U SAID I LOVE TO USE THAT FAKE AND CRACK VERSION OF THE PROGRAM CAUSE IS FREE... JUST KEEP U DOIN LIKE A REAL TRAP IF U CANT SING NONE IN YOUR LIFE... BUT TAKE THIS LIKE A JOKE IF U DONT BELIEVE ME... XD

H. Zimmerman

April 2, 2018

Excellent

I love this plugin. Not something I use every day, but it is SOOOO good when I do have to use it. Plus, real time. Yes.

P. Castro

March 14, 2018

Nice

Cool

R. Walker

March 12, 2018

Convenient

Works well on my Apollo mkII

R. Haghtalab

February 28, 2018

Great

Gives you industry sound

E. Clinton

February 22, 2018

A dream come true

Great!! Now I own the Antares Auto tune Realtime . I have always been wanting to have it as a realtime. Thanks Uad!!

P. Alves

February 20, 2018

Like the original

The best automatic tuner in the market running on your UAD-2 hardware!

L. Roccatagliati

February 2, 2018

Good for my flute

I'm sure it's fantastic for vocals, but I'm using mainly on my live flute recording, and I'm totally satisfied

A. Martinez del Rio

January 14, 2018

The voice arranger...

I had tried other tools to correct vocal tracks but when I turned on this plugin ... Quick, easy and sounding very good. It's a pleasure to correct voices now!

c. snider

January 14, 2018

Works great...

Love it...

J. Vranken

January 14, 2018

Best vocal software ever!

I like the realistic realtime result you get instead of the scurf like sound.
Part of every vocal recorded!

V. Trendel

January 13, 2018

Great RealTime AutoTune !!

That's for me the best of realtime Autotune and it is a UAD !!
Buy it, use it & love it !
;-)

D. Duran

January 11, 2018

love it

i am using it live with two mics, the only issue its that the Apollo twiin gets too hot

S. Parker

January 11, 2018

I sing like Cher

Love this plug in. I use it for my scratch tracks and rough demos because I can't sing at all.

V. Zizkuns

December 16, 2017

Very useful

Not a big fan of the so called "Auto-Tune effect", but with the right settings sounds very natural and boosts singer's confidence in no time. Love it.

UAD User

December 13, 2017

Great for layering back vocals

I mainly use auto tune as an insert in my Apollo while layering back vocal tracks. Tons of time saved. I still do detailed fixing for the main vocals using Melodyne first and then stick a slow tuning Auto tune as a safety measure, but for back vocals and even bass - on the fly Auto tune as an insert is great!

R. Rose

November 24, 2017

Confidence Finally

I'm a singer songwriter, and love it! - it's so inspiring to track my vocals straight to"tape" in perfect pitch! - it makes tracking vocals fun, and inspiring again. Thank you UAD.

41-60 of 112 Results