Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime

Overall Rating

41-60 of 62 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Hong

June 26, 2017

Great product, but missing the transpose and throat length knobs.

Solid in terms of latency and usability, but it was missing a function that I really liked in the standard autotune suite. For some reason, the throat length and transpose knob were removed. I was really looking forward to those features prior to purchasing.

I would love to see UA add those features in future updates; if added, I would definitely rate this product 5 stars.

E. Hong

June 26, 2017

Great product, but missing the transpose and throat length knobs.

Solid in terms of latency and usability, but it was missing a function that I really liked in the standard autotune suite. For some reason, the throat length and transpose knob were removed. I was really looking forward to those features prior to purchasing.

I would love to see UA add those features in future updates; if added I would definitely rate this product 5 stars.

m. stallings

June 25, 2017

magic

I'm a hobby musician/engineer. I have an ok voice, but I'm very pitchy. In days past, I would sing countless takes; endless tuning and comping. I got good at it, but it sucks the energy, ( and a lot of pleasure), out of my hobby. I can now track my vocals, ( i turn down the fader so that I don't hear the plug in doing its magic), sing as best I can to the track. Hoe delightful to go back and hear a tuned vocal; no artifacts, just a pretty darn good vocal; rinse and repeat. I'll use LPX flex pitch to make a few adjustments, the bounce out the flex pitch. I track with my unison 610, la2a oxide also; very light settings. WPW, I'm having fun like never before!! This plug in gets an easy 5 because of what its done for my hobby.
thanks UA!!!!

M. A

June 24, 2017

MUST HAVE

Must have

C. Calvo Pardos

June 22, 2017

LO MAS ESPERADO DE UAD

El mejor corrector a tiempo real del mercado. Grabar tus voces procesadas y ahorrar CPU es increible. Best of the best

J. Frias

June 21, 2017

Just what you'd expect.

Just what we expected. True workhorse if used wisely aside from the common creative uses. Only 4 stars because they removed the transpose knob all other versions have. Cmon. Hope to see that in future updates.

UAD User

June 14, 2017

Finally! Auto-Tune for UA

I waited for this day to come, it was the missing link in my work flow. Now there's no need to have software monitoring on and get the benefit of next to zero latency. The UA version is everything you need and sounds fantastic. Plus an affordable and realistic price... you guys are killing it! Keep em coming

S. Roth

June 8, 2017

I use it more than the native version i have

Love the simplicity and rialbity of the UA Version... would give it 5 stars if there had been a crossgrade path... but i am happy Ua did this version

K. Butler

June 3, 2017

Amazing!!!

Finally thanks UAD

C. McDonald

June 3, 2017

Antares Autotune

The realtime features has revolutionize an already amazing plugin. It is a must for all production houses. :-)

M. Smith

May 31, 2017

Hella Yeah!!!

Finally an affordable way to get autotune! Got this with a discounted 3 plugin bundle from UA and using it in realtime is amazing! Big up!!

M. Smith

May 31, 2017

Hella Yeah!!!

Finally an affordable way to get autotune! Got this with a discounted 3 plugin bundle from UA and using it in realtime is amazing! Big up!!

r. BARRAY

May 31, 2017

Enfin

Super. Et sans latence que demander de plus?
On a enfin ce plugin attendu depuis des mois.

Outil devenu indispensable dans les studios hip hop

r. BARRAY

May 31, 2017

Enfin

Super. Et sans latence que demander de plus?
On a enfin ce plugin attendu depuis des mois.

Outil devenu indispensable dans les studios hip hop

A. Rydman

May 30, 2017

My favourite tuneing-plugin got even better!

Hi!
I absolutfel LOVE the Antares Auto-Tune LIVE. I´ve actually used it every day since it got released. Tracking is impeccable and the sound quality is SUPER!
My favourite tuneing-plugin got even better!
Both when used on voice or instruments this thing just KILLS it!!
THANK YOU!

E. Delinois

May 21, 2017

I always wanted to get Auto-Tune!

Auto-Tune is a must for certain vocal recording genre. Thank you 'UA' for offering it as a discounted plug-in. I am so happy I finally got it.

B. Booth

May 19, 2017

It happened!

They said it wouldn't happen. It happened anyway. Although I use Melodyne for most pitch correction duties, it's oh so nice to have the option to run Antares Auto-Tune in real time on my beloved Apollo Quad. A little goes a long way, as the tuning force is strong with this one. So stoked that it's finally here -- thanks a million!

B. Abrahami

May 17, 2017

Amazing

Yeezy Taught You Well !

N. miller

May 17, 2017

YES!!!!!

I almost cried

P. Moshay

May 16, 2017

Lets face it, sometimes you need it

unless you want an effect..... sometimes you just need Autotune, and on gentle settings (Chromatic) you can strap it across most singers and become a hero..........
One day there will be world peace & a time when we don't ever need Autotune,....... until then, use it as needed.

41-60 of 62 Results