Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

Antares Auto‑Tune® Realtime

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime

Overall Rating

61-80 of 88 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. VANDENBERGE

June 30, 2017

yes I can !!!!

very good soft, thanks

C. Golden

June 29, 2017

DOES NTO HAVE THE "RED MIC" BUTTON FOR PROPER LOW LATENCY

WHY SHOW IT IN THH VIDEO IF THE COMMERCIAL RELEASE DOESN'T HAVE IT. THIS HAS TOO MUCH LATENCY TO TRACK WITH PROPERLY!!! (ALL CAPS)

R. Manfredi

June 29, 2017

Everything I expected but..

Exactly what I expected, although I've found it can be buggy and not correct to the right notes when you bypass it then reactive it (Ableton/Logic).

T. Hinton

June 29, 2017

Most Accurate Live Pitch ever

Love this plugin for modern sounding enough said

UAD User

June 27, 2017

Brilliant!

I'm 100% satisfied with this piece! It's extremely users friendly and takes my recording to the next level!

B. Miles

June 27, 2017

Sounds great... missing some options

I spent more and purchased Antares thru UAD thinking it would have some basic features like Transpose... It doesn't. Still tunes great, and I love that it works in realtime and operates using UAD DSP, but otherwise, you can save a little and get the native version with more options.

E. Hong

June 26, 2017

Great product, but missing the transpose and throat length knobs.

Solid in terms of latency and usability, but it was missing a function that I really liked in the standard autotune suite. For some reason, the throat length and transpose knob were removed. I was really looking forward to those features prior to purchasing.

I would love to see UA add those features in future updates; if added, I would definitely rate this product 5 stars.

E. Hong

June 26, 2017

Great product, but missing the transpose and throat length knobs.

Solid in terms of latency and usability, but it was missing a function that I really liked in the standard autotune suite. For some reason, the throat length and transpose knob were removed. I was really looking forward to those features prior to purchasing.

I would love to see UA add those features in future updates; if added I would definitely rate this product 5 stars.

m. stallings

June 25, 2017

magic

I'm a hobby musician/engineer. I have an ok voice, but I'm very pitchy. In days past, I would sing countless takes; endless tuning and comping. I got good at it, but it sucks the energy, ( and a lot of pleasure), out of my hobby. I can now track my vocals, ( i turn down the fader so that I don't hear the plug in doing its magic), sing as best I can to the track. Hoe delightful to go back and hear a tuned vocal; no artifacts, just a pretty darn good vocal; rinse and repeat. I'll use LPX flex pitch to make a few adjustments, the bounce out the flex pitch. I track with my unison 610, la2a oxide also; very light settings. WPW, I'm having fun like never before!! This plug in gets an easy 5 because of what its done for my hobby.
thanks UA!!!!

M. A

June 24, 2017

MUST HAVE

Must have

C. Calvo Pardos

June 22, 2017

LO MAS ESPERADO DE UAD

El mejor corrector a tiempo real del mercado. Grabar tus voces procesadas y ahorrar CPU es increible. Best of the best

J. Frias

June 21, 2017

Just what you'd expect.

Just what we expected. True workhorse if used wisely aside from the common creative uses. Only 4 stars because they removed the transpose knob all other versions have. Cmon. Hope to see that in future updates.

UAD User

June 14, 2017

Finally! Auto-Tune for UA

I waited for this day to come, it was the missing link in my work flow. Now there's no need to have software monitoring on and get the benefit of next to zero latency. The UA version is everything you need and sounds fantastic. Plus an affordable and realistic price... you guys are killing it! Keep em coming

S. Roth

June 8, 2017

I use it more than the native version i have

Love the simplicity and rialbity of the UA Version... would give it 5 stars if there had been a crossgrade path... but i am happy Ua did this version

K. Butler

June 3, 2017

Amazing!!!

Finally thanks UAD

C. McDonald

June 3, 2017

Antares Autotune

The realtime features has revolutionize an already amazing plugin. It is a must for all production houses. :-)

M. Smith

May 31, 2017

Hella Yeah!!!

Finally an affordable way to get autotune! Got this with a discounted 3 plugin bundle from UA and using it in realtime is amazing! Big up!!

M. Smith

May 31, 2017

Hella Yeah!!!

Finally an affordable way to get autotune! Got this with a discounted 3 plugin bundle from UA and using it in realtime is amazing! Big up!!

r. BARRAY

May 31, 2017

Enfin

Super. Et sans latence que demander de plus?
On a enfin ce plugin attendu depuis des mois.

Outil devenu indispensable dans les studios hip hop

r. BARRAY

May 31, 2017

Enfin

Super. Et sans latence que demander de plus?
On a enfin ce plugin attendu depuis des mois.

Outil devenu indispensable dans les studios hip hop

61-80 of 88 Results