API® 2500 Bus Compressor

API® 2500 Bus Compressor

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 299 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Matthews

November 29, 2021

Unreal!! This is amazing!! Great sound!!! UAD ROCKS!!

A. Thomas

November 9, 2021

Wow, great & flexible compressor.

I have many of the UA compressors. I love this for a simple and flexible compressor with a bit of vibe.

Works great on almost anything: vocals, bass, busses…

It works really well as the integrated extension in Luna - nice to be able to dial it in just in the mix window and use native processing rather than the UA DSP resources.

Its variable compression ratio and switchable options really allow a lot of compression choices from one unit, but it also adds a bit of clean, warm vibe.

T. KIM

August 17, 2021

API 2500 good to any buss but I recommend drum buss

just put it and 1,2 db GR then magic happen

C. Lema

July 16, 2021

Excelente.!!

Un glue para el Mixbus , los hace suave y sutil.

W. Son

July 16, 2021

The best compressor for Korean traditional drum.

I like this on Janggu sounds. Clean and beautiful.

P. Pacey

July 14, 2021

Been waiting to pull the trigger on this for a while...

Just use it mainly for the mix glue and bus glue as intended and works a charm. spot on.

A. Miyamoto

July 7, 2021

real

I also own a version of waves, but I feel that UAD is closer to the real thing. Both are wonderful.

F. zakariya

June 24, 2021

Great bus compressor with caractere

I love it in drum bus very clean and powerful

Y. Lu

June 23, 2021

Great bus compressor

Using it through LUNA now all the time, especially for mastering.

T. Turner

June 22, 2021

Compression with character.

I have worked with this compressor in real life but never owned one personally. I’ve had emulations before that didn’t get it right until now. UA nailed it.

B. Jordana

June 18, 2021

API 2500 BUS COMPRESSOR

AMAZING!!

B. Vincent

June 16, 2021

I lOVE it! my fav VCA comp!

I use waves api2500 . now my dream came true able to use api2500 UAD!

G. Perez

June 11, 2021

Love it

Good for anything gives it that live juice and power

L. Tian Siung

June 8, 2021

Always on Drum Bus

It stay on my drum bus all the time

T. Lanese

May 16, 2021

The best way to refine a mix

very efficient on drums and mix buss; rich of harmonics and super versatile on everything needs more punch

J. Doherty

May 13, 2021

Elevates my mixes

I bought this after I saw it being used on a Fab DuPont demo. Just had for a few weeks and really like how it has elevated some of my old mixes

k. hyun

May 11, 2021

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

k. hyun

May 11, 2021

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

H. Studios

March 31, 2021

Amazing Drum Compressor!!!!

I don’t usually write reviews but this one just sounds to good on the drums to not share. Most impressive feature: You don’t have to compress much to get a smooth phat drum mix. It’s now in my template for life!

E. Theocharous

March 26, 2021

Amazing Plugin!

Amazing, especially for Mastering. Love it! A huge difference from other manufacturers.

1-20 of 299 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15