API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 228 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Lockett

June 23, 2019

Nice

I now have all of UA API plug ins
They are IMO the best sounding software emulations of the hardware... really sounds good

T. Lockett

June 23, 2019

Nice

I now have all of UA API plug ins
They are IMO the best sounding software emulations of the hardware... really sounds good

S. McClain

June 21, 2019

API 500 Series EQ Collection

This by far the best purchase I have ever made. I truly love the clarity and sound of these EQs. It great on instruments especially drums. Purchase this collection and you will not be let down AT ALL. Thank you Universal Audio for the hard work and sound that you created for us. Much love to you all.

R. CUI

June 19, 2019

OK

OK

A. Kharkov

June 16, 2019

Superb!

Thanks UAD team!!!
Amazing EQ the API 500 Series just makes things sound right!

N. Jensen Stilborg

June 14, 2019

Great EQ

Great sounding EQ's. Killer on Drums and Guitar. Easy to dial in. It's awesome working in the console software and committing.... Old school. I'm really digging the new workflow.

S. Peterson

June 14, 2019

Of course it sounds great!

It's an API, of course it sounds great!

E. Lee

June 14, 2019

Love them

Sound amazing, just like my 500 series, super useful and dsp light

P. Daly

June 9, 2019

API 500 Series EQ

Simply turning on the 560 could be enough.... seriously! Must have

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

API sound

I dislike grafic EQs but sound good nevertheless.
It forces me to by the Hardware...

N. Matagrin

May 3, 2019

Nice & Musical

Crispy highs, tight and solid low end, musical curves. I love these eqs

J. Bostwick

March 26, 2019

API At Its Finest

These are top-of-the-food-chain emulations. For a real treat, try the 560 on guitars. The EQ is perfect for both electric and acoustic.

J. Romatowski

March 15, 2019

API sweetness.

I put this plug on (560) on nearly everything to sound like all my tracks are going through an API board!

R. Zeller

January 18, 2019

560 for the BASS.

I love to use 560 on my synthbass, I can do magic with this.

H. Kremer

December 30, 2018

Punchy and musical

All it took for me to purchase from demo mode was to put the 550 ‘drum room’ preset on a Superior Drummer track. I couldn’t believe the difference it made in all the right ways. It really opened the track up, made the top shine, mids clear, and the bottom punchy and clean.

D. Whittington

December 16, 2018

The EQ of EQs

This EQ has so much clarity and energy. My go to for pretty much everything.

k. nakazawa

December 13, 2018

It’s easy and simple!!

とても良い品物です!
僕はミキシングの時によく使います。前段でコンプやEQをかけ全体のバランスを見る時、どうしてもある一定の部分だけの帯域を下げたい時が必ずあります。そんな時これはとても便利です。
単体のトラックにかけるのもよし。アウトプットにかけ全体のサウンドにフィルターをかけるのもよし。
とにかく痒いところに手が届く優れものです!

i. sözüer

December 9, 2018

Best 500 Series EQ

My favorite 500 series eq, I mainly use the 550a for vocals and drums. 560 for piano and pad sounds. the controls work very strong, but still very clean and transparent sound, really amazing

D. Whittington

November 7, 2018

Just wow

I have the Vision Strip plugin and still find myself using the 560. I find they are both similar in sound quality but the 560 has a cleaner more rounded and magic to it. Of course that is because it has 11 bands but I really think UAD smashed it on this and all other API things. After being introduced to API plugins, I have to say, API will be the EQs I turn to the most.

S. Kavlentakis

October 17, 2018

Amazing Sound!!!

Thanks UAD!!!!...
Really this sound is like analog sound!!...

21-40 of 228 Results