Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Ends November 30th. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

241-260 of 1925 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Oehmke

January 5, 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

UA always surprise me how precisely their plugins are compared to the real deal. Thank you

N. Szabados-Mavrák

January 5, 2022

Amazing sound!

What a great sound! Sounds very great, warm, punchy, absolute great on drums. If you want a nice channel strip, you have to buy this!

M. McCullough

January 5, 2022

Love this Channel Strip

Really enjoying working with the API Channel Strip. Preamp sound great and being able to select either the 550 or 560 EQ right in the Channel strip makes it pretty versatile.

T. Olczyk

January 5, 2022

Great channel strip!

Whether you want warm and subtle or punchy and attacking, this plug-in covers all the ground needed for a wide range of musical genres.

J. Gravel

January 5, 2022

API pre

API pre has a strong character!

J. Gravel

January 5, 2022

API renown

Very ‘analog’ and cool channel strip!

I. Ivanov

January 5, 2022

Instant classic!

One word- awesome!

K. Inzelrac

January 5, 2022

Elegant and Warm

Straight to the point, precise and warm. Set your gain for acquisition with api pre, and then workaround with your fav’ channel Stip…Perfect match with the rest of the API gear.

K. Inzelrac

January 5, 2022

Very good

A fantastic tool to shape sound as you want it, precise and warm, and a great Luna integration. I dig this new workflow !
What about Neve or SSL Console for Luna, in the future …

J. Levenstein

January 5, 2022

Fantastic

Really glad i get it

M. Dziewulski

January 5, 2022

instant favorite

im still learning it, but it already has become one of my fav mixing tools. speeds up the process for sure and love the sound of it

S. Keys

January 5, 2022

Great

Very good update, I use it on tracking . Thank you for your amazing work guys!

B. beckwith

January 5, 2022

Your drums best friend

This plugin is qorth the price just for the eq alone, but having the preamp, gate and compression just takes it a step beyond!

N. FRAGKOS

January 5, 2022

A must have

A great plugin, must have. The unison preamp it’s also great.

E. Carvalho

January 5, 2022

Amazing Buy

Lets be honest just about everything this company sells is amazing !!

A. Harand

January 5, 2022

Great Channel Strip for everything

Love this API channel strip ! EQ is never harsh and having the option to choose between 2 EQs is really nice. Very punchy, very good mids ! The gate is very natural, preamp is great and comp holds it nicely !

K. Thura

January 5, 2022

Wow

great plugin!!!!

J. Ohlsson

January 5, 2022

Smashing on drums!

Great to get that punchy drums sounds!

a. hedge

January 5, 2022

Great sound

Used this alongside the neve 1084 pre amp and the vocals were fantastic.

V. Studio

January 5, 2022

Bring out more life in my mixes!

I really enjoy using this plugin especially on Bass Guitars. Something about it just gives it more umph in my mixes

241-260 of 1925 Results