UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1041-1060 of 2011 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. McClain

June 21, 2019

API 500 Series EQ Collection

This by far the best purchase I have ever made. I truly love the clarity and sound of these EQs. It great on instruments especially drums. Purchase this collection and you will not be let down AT ALL. Thank you Universal Audio for the hard work and sound that you created for us. Much love to you all.

S. BEDJA

June 20, 2019

S.BEDJA

Très efficace

M. Shortanov

June 20, 2019

This beast is a killer machine !

So soft and delicate. So strong and fast. This is must have piece of gear. Thank you UAD team !

M. CISCATO

June 19, 2019

Magic

Put it anywhere you like.
The compressor will immediately feel the difference.
My favorite compressor!!!!

Great work UAD

R. CUI

June 19, 2019

OK

OK

K. Haritatos

June 18, 2019

API 2500

So match character! It will be my favourite drum buss.

P. Drube

June 18, 2019

THE bus compressor!

Put it on the master bus, just a tiny gain reduction and a lot of the mixing is already done! Awesome...I also have the waves version, but this one sounds for me much more fuller and rounder. Thanks UAD

D. Frankhuizen

June 16, 2019

Legendary

Huge Bus compressor, apply liberally. Or just use it once. All to taste but this sounds just like the hardware.

A. Kharkov

June 16, 2019

Superb!

Thanks UAD team!!!
Amazing EQ the API 500 Series just makes things sound right!

N. Jeremic

June 16, 2019

Swiss Army knife for industrial rock!!!

If you're working on stuff in the style of NIN, Rammstein, even electronic synhtpunk like Prodigy, this channel strip will give you everything you need. It also does great job on beefing up hybrid trailer music tracks.

G. Livingston

June 15, 2019

API makes it bang!

It makes my drums pop and brings all of my mixes together! It's the glue that binds us!

R. Holl

June 15, 2019

API 2500

I have the original API 2500 - The UAD Plug-In does not have to hide!
Great ! Thanks UAD !

N. Jensen Stilborg

June 14, 2019

Great EQ

Great sounding EQ's. Killer on Drums and Guitar. Easy to dial in. It's awesome working in the console software and committing.... Old school. I'm really digging the new workflow.

S. Peterson

June 14, 2019

Of course it sounds great!

It's an API, of course it sounds great!

E. Lee

June 14, 2019

Love them

Sound amazing, just like my 500 series, super useful and dsp light

n. jean-pierre

June 14, 2019

Excellent plugins

Ce compresseur réputé apporte aux mixages stéréo et aux sous-groupes l’énergie, le mouvement et un son comme aucun autre, avec une précision absolue.

S. Gasparyan

June 14, 2019

Api 2500

Best Api emulation ever

E. Cervantes

June 10, 2019

SO GREAT!

I like many don't have a ton of outboard gear. However with this plugin it allows me to save longer and still have great sound!

P. Daly

June 9, 2019

API 500 Series EQ

Simply turning on the 560 could be enough.... seriously! Must have

P. Daly

June 9, 2019

Vision Channel Strip

VoxBox, Vision, Neve Pre + 500 Series EQ + (insert pref. dynamic here)- These are my 3 default channel strips for everything. Vision on snare/kick/toms is so punchy!

1041-1060 of 2011 Results