API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

$599.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$599.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

141-160 of 1793 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Aikerson

January 4, 2022

My New Go-To Channel Strip!

I purchased this over the holidays and I am very impressed. I love the sound this strip has provided for me. It is very versatile and I have even used in across an entire mix to glue things together. Kudos!

S. Wheeler

January 4, 2022

Wasn't a fan of channel strips

Was not a fan of channel strip plugs in the past, but this one helps me make better and faster decisions. Having the bands set to certain frequencies and Q's definitely takes less time trying to dial in the perfect center or cutoff frequency and Q for each of those.

W. Slater

January 4, 2022

Wow!

This bad boy was everything my tracking has been missing!!!

J. Weber

January 4, 2022

Pretty Awesome!

Adds that Special Sauce! Love it!

M. Hornak

January 4, 2022

Great Plugin!

Great sound. I had to have it in my studio

K. Cengiz

January 4, 2022

State of the art

Great channelstrip to work with

B. Gordon

January 4, 2022

Wow!!

Got this on sale but worth every penny even if you pay full price. Sounds incredible and just like using the hardware components.

J. Woolcott

January 4, 2022

Outstanding!

The API Vision is tight, punchy and full of tone and character. The EQ sounds great, particularly with fast transient material like acoustic guitar or of course drums, and the dynamics section is very punchy.

A. Yeats

January 4, 2022

Fantastic

This pre sounds absolutely great on my drums and had the best/smoothest gate of any channel strip I have tried.

h. kim

January 4, 2022

wow!!!

very nice!!!!!!

F. Biagetti

January 4, 2022

Nice channel strip

Relatively low DSP hit compared to other UA strips, I’m more of a neve guy but it’s nice to have everything you need for basic shaping in a single plugin

D. Stanchev

January 4, 2022

Universal chain

Verry , punchi sound .Unik on drumz .

K. Clement

January 4, 2022

Perfect emulation

I always liked the precision of API and this emulation don't failed at this.

U. Soto

January 3, 2022

BETTER THAN AMAZING!!!!

I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW GOOD THIS CHANNEL STRIP IS! DON'T HESITATE TO PURCHASE IF YOU'RE LOOKING TO GET A PUNCHY, CRISPY, CLEAN AND OVERALL AMAZING SOUND!!! VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

A. Guth-Rosenstock

January 3, 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Excellent! You get a very big sound from this channel strip. Easiest to use of the three uad strips thanks to the new EQ addition. Great sound! Although they all sound great, just a little different. :-)

K. Jongmin

January 3, 2022

great!!!!

Very Musical and great sound

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Must have

Beautiful to work with. Amazing sound.

A. Mão de Ferro

January 3, 2022

Full commitment!

Outstanding!

L. Brown

January 3, 2022

A+

A+

M. JUNIOR

January 3, 2022

expressive!!!

I really liked the sound, as it acts in a subtle, discreet and striking way, even if just putting it on the track, an odd sound, I really liked the compression, I loved it!!!!

141-160 of 1793 Results