UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

161-180 of 1902 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. takamasa

January 11, 2022

Best Preamp!!

Amazing Preamp!!

t. takamasa

January 11, 2022

Great!!

The best channel strip!nice!!

B. Ward

January 11, 2022

API Vision V2

Classic sounding punch, quality upgrade, more versatile EQs, what's not to like! A resizable GUI would be nice......

T. van Vliet

January 11, 2022

Gets the job done

Wow was my first response when trying this collection. Mixing has become a bit easier with this software gear. Presets are very useful, but if you prefer to tweak, all options are there with a clear user interface. EQ is favorable for bass and vocs to me. A musthave,

UAD User

January 11, 2022

Meaty!!!

I put this on my percussion bus and the section just sing! You can hear the effect of the compression in action, but that's not a bad thing in the case of this plugin as the compression is incredibly musical. I'm lucky enough to have used a real API 2500 Bus Compressor and this plugin sounds just like it. Brilliant!

K. pentecost

January 10, 2022

Ultra Clean Control

If I want a source to have that clean sound and less color, I go for the API Vision strip. The EQ is very intuitive to use and it has become my go to for acoustic guitars recorded with an AKG 414. I’d buy the Neve preamps for unison first, but this should be the next one on your list.

T. KIM

January 10, 2022

first step

to go

d. delolmo

January 10, 2022

Imprescindible

Esencial en mi cadena de mezcla

M. Gentili

January 10, 2022

Ultra Versatile channel strip with that API sound

I love this plug with its clear, loud and crispy sound! Double EQ is amazing, I like so much graphical feature! May be not the best for every source but unbeatable on rock voices, drums, guitars.

V. Derbenev

January 10, 2022

Good Preamp !!!

Feels like using a real console !

T. Urban

January 10, 2022

Great update

Nice update from the original API Vision strip. Great look and the ability to switch out your EQ!

S. Ramos

January 10, 2022

API Channel Strip

Uad is the king of getting that analog sound in the box. Wish it had more eq opinions , compressors, ect

P. Rackley

January 9, 2022

Great channel strip for flavor

This channel strip rocks for Pop and Rock. Bass and drums are punchy!!! You need this!! Ha!! It’s totally a force!!

R. Byers

January 9, 2022

This EQ vibes

Put some muscle in your guitars or give your overheads some shine or work your vocals - this is a versatile collection and I love being able to stack the 550 and 560

O. Almen

January 9, 2022

analog monster

analog supreme not just for kings and queens..uad made it possible for you and me...

H. Khoury

January 9, 2022

Very nice

I love API hardware, in fact most of my analog preamps are API/API clones. This Channel strip is spot on when it comes to API sound. I love the EQ and surprisingly the gate section for taming snare bleed is the best one I've ever came across. TBH I've been using it over Drum Gate from Sonnox which is great too. Great addition to my plugin arsenal.

F. Quirola

January 9, 2022

Great!

A great addition to your collection !

UAD User

January 9, 2022

Solid Front End

All the essentials to get a good sound to disk, this will probably be my new starting point for all acoustic instruments that pass through my Apollo.

J. Freeland

January 9, 2022

Immediately in my most used.

UA had a fantastic deal for this recently, and it’s immediately gone into my most used rotation. I didn’t realize just how useful channel strip plugins are until getting a few, and this one is brilliant. Highly recommend.

R. Irish

January 9, 2022

Visionary

You could mix your entire track with this one plugin if you wanted to - huge amount of control in one handy strip.

161-180 of 1902 Results