Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

421-440 of 2380 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Cambon

December 23, 2022

API Vision owner why did I pay again ?

Should be a give for api vision owners

G. Seminario

December 22, 2022

Fascinating.!!

I couldn't believe it when I got it and tried it, it's incredible, it was worth it, honestly it's incredible

N. Salminen

December 21, 2022

Fantastic!

Fantastic!

t. eighty-four

December 21, 2022

Up, Front, and Punchy

This was a nice addition to the 1290 preamp plugin I had purchased earlier this year. I found that the 1290 was better suited for my setup as a vocal preamp. The 212 on the other hand is indispensable for tracking out my synths and samplers. The tone is up, front, and punchy. That has made the 212 a go to for tracking.

A. Mujic

December 20, 2022

Great products by API & Universal Audio

I use API 2500 by Universal Audio for drum busses & master buss. Great tool to glue all things together to get rich and continuous sound. Work off every paid dollar.

Thank you UAD,
Allen Rix

A. Mujic

December 20, 2022

Great products by API & Universal Audio

I definitely like API products by Universal Audio. For me sounds more "open and natural" than same emulations from other companies. For example API 560 is great for tone shaping during productions. Work off every paid dollar.

Thank you UAD,
Allen Rix

N. Merrick

December 20, 2022

API 500 Series

I own the hardware and this is really good!!!

J. OConnor

December 19, 2022

Punch Drunk

All The Punch you Could Ever Need!!!
Worth Every Penny

A. Cambon

December 19, 2022

Fabuleux

De loin la tranche de console Unison que je préfère. Eq très musical, super préamp et compresseur. Je n'ai jamais utilisé d'API en hardware, mais j'utilise cette API vision très régulièrement même à côté des channel strip et préamplis hardware Neve, SSL, Universal Audio, ou Tube Tech que je possède.
Très convainquant !

J. Tofte

December 18, 2022

Spot on!

I love this preamp. Colours the input signal just the way I like it. Great job UA.

M. Roy

December 15, 2022

UAD you did it again!

Definitely the best on the market! Sound Amazing!!

W. Jackmore

December 15, 2022

Best DI i've tried from UAd

adds beautiful warmth and body to the lows and mids

M. Kozlov

December 15, 2022

Use it on everything

It's great for live drums. But I use it on everything.. vocal guitar synth. Great preamp.

G. Grinko

December 15, 2022

Best compressor!

Api 2500 good compressor for drums and different instruments group. Thanks!

S. Broderick

December 14, 2022

Close to Hardware

Only have the 550 lunchbox eq. This is identical and I mean identical. Can’t compare anything else but the whole strip sounds great too.

T. Spaniel

December 13, 2022

Best Preamp

my favorite preamp cuts through every mix great for guitars or vocals

S. Rutard

December 13, 2022

Buy this one first!

If there'd be only one plugin you can afford, then you should probably choose this one! It's so versatile and does so much of good things to my vocal chain, I'm really impressed!

A. Bugella

December 12, 2022

Must have

The Swiss Army knife of your channel. Start a good shot with this plugin that allows you to shape the input with a touch of magic

P. Sviyazov

December 11, 2022

Modern bus

Very versatile sound! Can be anywhere in the chain, not just bus. Great on parallels!

M. Fagnoul

December 11, 2022

even subtle

Highly recommend this one. It gives the glue to your mix.

421-440 of 2380 Results