UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1361-1380 of 1903 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Angulo

December 2, 2016

Awesome Channel SAtrip

I havent messed around too much with it yet but so far what i hear i like very much

E. de Nanteuil

December 2, 2016

Great - Must Have

This is my "Go To" on bass drum and snare.

a. vt

December 2, 2016

love this!!

if only i could have it on every channel in my pro tools sessions.....

T. Sorin

December 2, 2016

Punch, focus. , punch!

Very punchy on every band. You can push it hard, it sounds not alike any eq plugin. It is very focused, helpful to separate instruments in a mix. The gain knob adsa lot of color. 550A is my default eq for drums and guitars. Not harsh at any extreme settings. 560 to scoop any source. Harmonic wise.

s. fridburg

December 2, 2016

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Just super !!!!

n. mendez

December 1, 2016

API EQ unleashed

I love having a plug in replica of some prestige gear, each has its distinct charector, and UAD has done it again With This API EQ plug in...It ia a must for those whom expect quality tools for the job.

n. mendez

December 1, 2016

API EQ unleashed

I love having a plug in replica of some prestige gear, each has its distinct charector, and UAD has done it again With This API EQ plug in...It ia a must for those whom expect quality tools for the job.

n. mendez

December 1, 2016

API EQ unleashed

I love having a plug in replica of some prestige gear, each has its distinct charector, and UAD has done it again With This API EQ plug in...It ia a must for those whom expect quality tools for the job.

n. mendez

December 1, 2016

API EQ unleashed

I love having a plug in replica of some prestige gear, each has its distinct charector, and UAD has done it again With This API EQ plug in...It ia a must for those whom expect quality tools for the job.

n. mendez

December 1, 2016

API EQ unleashed

I love having a plug in replica of some prestige gear, each has its distinct charector, and UAD has done it again With This API EQ plug in...It ia a must for those whom expect quality tools for the job.

S. Stella

December 1, 2016

great work

Love in snare, oh, guitars, drum buss, mix buss

B. Smith

November 29, 2016

Incredible Emulation

UA continues to outdo themselves!

J. Fashe

November 29, 2016

That API Sound!!!

It's a great job of UA!!! Amazing sound of this Channel Strip!!!

R. Kremer

November 29, 2016

Fantastic Comp

I was waiting for this one on the UAD Platform. It is just greta and I love it :-)

M. Davis

November 24, 2016

Sounds great!

I've used this channel strip for about 2 months now, and I'm really impressed with how authentic it sounds. Great for tracking acoustic and electric guitars, snare, kick, etc.

A. Berkut

November 24, 2016

Compressor which is must have

UAD Thanks! Finally you have done this! Now we have this wonderful compressor.
I am impressed. It works great with any material

D. Turner V

November 21, 2016

Fucking killer on drums

What I said in the title. You need this plugin.

T. kidjemet

November 19, 2016

Better and bigger

I always used the waves one. It's for sale now , enough said :-)
It's THE API plug in I was hoping for!

C. McDonald

November 18, 2016

The API Sound

For those that are familiar with the API console, you will immediately be reminded of the API sound using this Bus Compressor. I have just began to work with the plugin and it is very impressive. UAD has done it again. :-)

R. Jacobi

November 18, 2016

True API Sound

The API 500 Series EQs do exactly as they should. It is the true sound of API. The plugin versions add that iconic low end definition API is known for. The low end feels more solid and compact. As with the analog originals the sound won't suit every source and will not allow for transparent equalization. These little boxes add coloration and vibe. When you need the API Sound, here it is. And it sounds so much more like it compared to existing emulations by a well-known company not to be named, but known not to make much waves any more.

1361-1380 of 1903 Results