Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

221-240 of 2380 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ma

October 16, 2023

This Channel Strip is a must!

I use it on Guitar and bass, it just the sound so nice and add a tiny bit of harmonic content!

T. MADDEN

October 16, 2023

Shapes my sounds

This compressor allows me to shape my sound effortlessly

N. Jeremic

October 16, 2023

Fantastic bus compressor

Great bus compressor for any type of percussive material, as well as stereo mix bus.

F. Maffioletti

October 16, 2023

incredible

Best Channel Strip!! All in 1

A. Kamaruddin

October 16, 2023

API vision channel strip

Can’t do without it . Works awesomely well in hard rock/grunge guitars

J. Harris

October 16, 2023

I Quite like the Sound on the Bus

Without too much effort its one of those things that just works on the mix bus. glue it all together 2500 style.

A. Smith

October 15, 2023

Perfect on drums

Add this to your drum bus, you can also add it on your master chain and get great results.

R. Vignini

October 15, 2023

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Best bus compressor for drums excellent also for acoustic guitars

T. Don

October 15, 2023

My Favorite

I try it this vst first time, now I love it I will never miss this plugins! Mike dean Preset is also a nice start point for me ;)

r. pondevida

October 14, 2023

Nice!

Very good on buss

a. mansilla

October 13, 2023

One of the best!

Good sound! Good gate! Nice color! One of the best plugins on my sessions!!
Thanks Uad!!

C. Gonzalez Bueno

October 13, 2023

The Best In The Game!!!

The dimension this thing has and how it handles low-end is top notch. My go to for drums bus and mastering.

P. Donovan

October 13, 2023

Authentic!

Excellent channel strip. Love the pre-amp and the switchable eqs!

D. Dunkin

October 13, 2023

Everyone Agrees…

It’s hard to argue something negative about this plug-in considering that most of the best records are on API consoles and if they ok’d this plug-in, which they did, I agree. Not to mention, UA continues to update and improve their systems/hardware…. They are quickly becoming the “Steve Jobs” of the audio hardware emulation industry. They are the Gold Standard.

M. Obuchowicz

October 13, 2023

Too much hype

Did get that as everyone here appraised it so much, but was kind of disappointed. Essentially, it's a good compressor, with its own kind of punchy, forward sound (actually, pretti delicate effect) and long, steep learning curve. To my surprise, I was able to get similar tones (a also a lot of others!) with my existing, modern plugins - and actually it's easier to dial them in. Seems this will be another bought, but not used products.

V. Ruzicic

October 13, 2023

Good one!

Very nice and realistic…

M. Muñoz

October 12, 2023

Top

Amo este bus Compressor

M. Muñoz

October 12, 2023

Fantastic

Demasiado bueno, sonido genial

V. Ruzicic

October 12, 2023

Perfect drum buss!!!

Very nice on drum buss!!!

R. Chávez

October 12, 2023

Amazing plug-in

It really stands out in the mixing process, sounds great!

221-240 of 2380 Results