API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

261-280 of 1528 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Salamone

May 11, 2021

Buy it Twice!

Sounds great, but overall really disappointing. I already owned the API Vision Channel strip and instead of updating it, I have to buy it again for the few updates.

k. hyun

May 11, 2021

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

k. hyun

May 11, 2021

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

A. Salganik

May 11, 2021

BUY!.. Amazing PRE.. Makes everything musical

Something musical about it.. makes track sound like more on Point and Structural

C. Knight

May 11, 2021

thanks for the update!!

I'm delighted in the update!

M. Nadolski

May 11, 2021

Digital Pimps

Relegated to legacy status for already existing owners of the API Channel Strip.
E(mbedded) G(rowth) O(bligation) is a really cancer. This is why buying outboard gear is so much smarter rather than getting pimped for emulations. No option for zero starts.

M. Nadolski

May 11, 2021

Digital Pimps

Relegated to legacy status for already existing owners of the API Channel Strip.
E(mbedded) G(rowth) O(bligation) is a really cancer. This is why buying outboard gear is so much smarter rather than getting pimped for emulations. No option for zero starts.

C. Isidoro

May 11, 2021

Api

Só consigo dizer que qualidade que clareza, o ganho é excelente entra na mix de forma rápida e sem a necessidade de trabalhar muito a Wave. Estava a espera disto à muito tempo

C. Minch

May 11, 2021

UA degrades my license.

I purchased the API Vision Channel Strip Collection some time ago. This ‘upgraded’ version, which is essentially the same made my current license obsolete, and I now have to purchase this product once more to stay current. On my plug-in list, it is clear that I own the API Vision Strip Collection, as it shows the license this plug-in, which has the exact same name (!) with a tiny facelift is $300.00. Essentially they downgraded my license to some kind of ‘legacy’, since it does not state that I own this plugin any longer while viewing it on the UAD site. I’m disappointed.

J. DeMayo

May 11, 2021

sweet collection, great value

Great value considering everything that's included. Really impressive EQs especially

L. Hull

May 11, 2021

Feels like the real thing

This preamp is amazing, really feels like the real thing.

J. Maley

May 6, 2021

Great for vocals

the 560 is amazing and so warm on vocals def recommend this!

M. Himmel

April 29, 2021

Sounds killer.

Was surprised how the color on the preamp really shined when pushed. Masterstroke by UA.. so what else is new? These guys nailed it

P. Jacobsson

April 14, 2021

Amazing

Sounds fantastic, depth and punch .

R. Zaccour

April 14, 2021

API sound

I am strongly impressed by how close the API vision channel strip is, I have a couple of 512c. Definetly the API sound signature.

S. Alfarano

April 13, 2021

API Vision Channel Strip

This one simply get your mix into another dimension !! Love the analog feeling it comes from !!

J. Mateo

April 6, 2021

Perfect for rock music

I find the graphic eq to be my go to when shaping both drums and even vocals. It's a very up front eq. While The 550a is a amazing tone shaping unit for vocals and acoustic guitars

H. Studios

March 31, 2021

Amazing Drum Compressor!!!!

I don’t usually write reviews but this one just sounds to good on the drums to not share. Most impressive feature: You don’t have to compress much to get a smooth phat drum mix. It’s now in my template for life!

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

API Vision Channel Strip

Nice flexible CS with the API tonal coloring that bridges the gap between vintage and modern sounds.

E. Theocharous

March 26, 2021

Amazing Plugin!

Amazing, especially for Mastering. Love it! A huge difference from other manufacturers.

261-280 of 1528 Results