API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

401-420 of 1558 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Sound

October 6, 2020

Great!!

One of the best bus compressor

B. Palmer

October 5, 2020

Top notch

I’ll often put the 550A across every channel. I’ve never been disappointed.

J. Prantl

October 4, 2020

Great, but hungry channelstrip

The sound and layout of this channelstrip is very good. I think the saturation is very close the API pre's and EQ's I have. It is quite resource hungry though. Not a strip you would load on every channel in a big session.

A. Brown

September 29, 2020

My Favourite API

I have Found the API Vision Channel Strip to be my Favourite So far . Im new in the recording studio World and was very Lucky to find Universal Audio .. I believe in the Highest Quality ,so its a no brainer to be With UAD . and I sleep great at night knowing all my recording Sessions are Perfect . One day I will own 100% UAD Plugins

Y. Lu

September 20, 2020

Great on vocals and drums

Have only begun to scratch the surface on this. Super easy to dial up a great vocal sound though and very effective as a buss processor on drum kit.

H. Oliveira Marques

September 14, 2020

The faster and punchier

Just love to use it when I need a fast compressor with the right tone

A. Keuter

September 6, 2020

yes

Yes, this it

T. Mai

August 29, 2020

100 compressor in one

This compressor has so many personalities it’s amazon

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Great API sound

Great for tracking.
I use it all the time on drums

M. Malinski

August 23, 2020

Recently the best API emulation on the market

Hi
I own real 550a, and 2500, and of course UAD plugins
They sound incredibly close compared to real equipment, if someone is wondering between UA and Waves, it is worth spending a little more money and investing in UAD when it comes to API simulations.
I can safely say that they are much better than Waves when comes to API simulations, they sound less sharp, better harmonics, more fullness.
Sometimes when I mixing and it sounds good I don't use real devices but I leave UAD on.
Thank you

M. Greiling

August 19, 2020

My new Drumstrip

Put it on every Live-drum-channel. Magic happens to my ears!!!!

Y. Altana

August 19, 2020

Simply the best EQs

To my ears, the API 560 is THE most musical EQ plugin that I ever used!
That's it from me ;-)

F. St-Gelais

August 19, 2020

Another killer tool

Absolutely love it! Super flexible and easy to use, with just the right amount of signature API vibe, punch and character.

J. Bandes

August 18, 2020

A Must Own

I do remastering of old Dance music tapes from the 1970s and 1980. The Reel to Reel tapes sound good but often the low and high end have faded over time and this plugin is capable of returning the Tapes back to the way the maters must have sounded. I love this plugin. I dont often post reviews but for this plugin I just had to post a review. You should demo this plugin. It changed the quality of my masters. I just cant believe how fantastic this plugin is.

D. Adlington

July 26, 2020

My favourite Channel Strip for guitar music

When I found out Universal Audio had a API Channel Strip I couldn't wait to try it out and I wasn't disappointed. Some of the projects I mix are Guitar based music. I love the punch and bottom end from the API Channel Strip and I look forward to working on many more projects using this excellent Plugin. Works excellent on Drums, Bass and Guitars. Love It!

j. roe

July 20, 2020

Awesome

Awesome

P. Nortey

July 18, 2020

This is a Great 2Bus Compressor

I have wanted to get this for ever and when I finally got it, I couldn’t get enough of it

B. Palmer

July 17, 2020

Fantastic EQ

The 550A makes everything sound better. It works on every instrument and puts vocals right out front. Game changer at my studio.

B. Warsaw

July 16, 2020

Awesome

I absolutely love using this plugin when tracking and often use it when mixing to get extra bite and size out of guitars and basses. Wonderful job, UAD!

J. Rochet

July 4, 2020

Jack of all trades channel strip

Has it all, comp, gate, eq, gain stage. Powerfull strip.

401-420 of 1558 Results