API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

501-520 of 1558 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

January 17, 2020

The best plug in I´ve got

It makes the instruments sound alive, Ive tried in electric guitars, acoustics and bass. the Eq is really musical and I love it.

R. Manochio

January 8, 2020

Holiday sales

Fun, I got sucked into holiday plugin sale... I bought a bunch..... so far enjoy all of them!

C. Manchester

January 7, 2020

You want API. You got API.

Really nice on acoustic instruments and on aux send reverbs. I wouldn't say it is my go to channel strip at the moment, but who knows...in time.....

M. Nwankoti

January 4, 2020

sold!

tried this on lead vocals and bypassed it, it only took that for me to understand how certain plugins are destined to give a source that lively revival! Bought it immediately after that... it's great plugin love it!

M. Peak

December 30, 2019

Very Useful Channel Strip

Having tried several other channel strips from UA, and they are all great, this one has proven to be the most useful in both my podcasting and voiceover work. I can honestly say I wish I had chosen this channel strip before others. Vision works great in both pre- and post-production.

J. Johansson

December 30, 2019

An amazing touch!

The first time I owned an Apollo interface I invested a lot of money in preamps. However, as my account was hacked, my plugins were stolen. This meant that I had to buy a new set of plugins. This time I skipped buying that many preamps, because I rarely used most of them (and many of them had characteristics I didnt like).
However, I decided to buy the API Vision Channel Strip! I find this truly amazing, as it gives most instruments amazing characteristics. I often use the API Vision Channel Strip for a clean, lined guitar, rather than using a guitar amp (or simulation) when I want a really sweet, clean sound.

R. Invernizzi

December 28, 2019

Love the API sound

I love the API sound. I use a lot the 550A and also the API 2500 for the great sound and glue that gives me on my mix.

J. Rosillo

December 27, 2019

Swiss Knife

Superb on drums, but also great on bass, guitars, vocals... I could use the 2500 on any track. Parallel compression makes it ever more versatile.

m. costermans

December 26, 2019

Great Channel strip

It has what you need, does the job, great on drums, the gate it's amazing

x. zuniga

December 25, 2019

Great

Best ever !!

x. zuniga

December 25, 2019

Great !!

Best ever !

J. Lee

December 19, 2019

너무너무 좋아요

왜 이제서야 샀는지 싶을정도로 너무 좋네요!

M. Dall'armellina

December 13, 2019

Amazing

Perfect in the drum parallel bus and in mastering chain

M. Dall'armellina

December 13, 2019

Amazing

Perfect in the drum parallel bus and in mastering chain

D. Ironside

December 12, 2019

API 2500 Bus Compressor

What can i say.....it sounds great ! . Adds just the right amount of character .The mix button is the key. Love it.

D. Ironside

December 12, 2019

API 2500 Bus Compressor

What can i say.....it sounds great ! . Adds just the right amount of character .The mix button is the key. Love it.

P. FRATTINI

December 12, 2019

What a beast

I purchased it cause I was looking for a Unison plugin with a useful Noise Gate...and well...it delivered on many many notes.
The pre-amp is versatile and easy to use, the EQ is a killer and the Noise/Expander is a gem.
It works on so many sources, for so many scenarios that it helps me find alternatives to the SSL suite when I want a more transparent yet equally warm solution.

W. Welmixpro

December 11, 2019

Awesome!!!

Awesome!!!

G. Livingston

November 28, 2019

Snappiest bus compressor around

This one has bite. Even when used subtly the API 2500 has a signature sound that's cracking!

M. Wahlen

November 28, 2019

Very Versatile

It is a beast on a drum buss, but also for colouring solo instruments. It sounds fantastic and provides settings for any possible situation. - from gentle compressing to heavy tone colouration and shaping

501-520 of 1558 Results