Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of 2380 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Lister

January 14, 2024

Sounds great

Wicked bus comp, does what you’d hope

D. Mut

January 14, 2024

API 2500 Bus Compressor

It always works perfectly no matter what musical genres it is used for, the results are excellent!

t. abe

January 14, 2024

API2500

nice

M. Colla

January 14, 2024

What a change!

I’ve tried many API channel strips on my drum mixbuss but none of them sounded like this API…the 3D sound I was looking for is really there, and the EQ section is incredible.
Well done UA!

r. atkins

January 13, 2024

This plug-in sounds awesome on vocals!!!

P. Phorun

January 13, 2024

Very shine.

Get very clear and shine sound from this unit.

T. Kwon

January 12, 2024

Just Buy

with bundle or edition. u never regret

M. Kopiec

January 12, 2024

UA Connect ruins it

The channel strip is amazing it sounds really good on anything you use it on. The problem is that UA Connect is so horrible that it ruins the experience.

L. Guerrero

January 12, 2024

add punch

very nice, add punch and clarity, very specific each channel

T. Haumer

January 12, 2024

I just love it!

Unfortunately the plugin does not support text input/entry which I like to use especially for the release times of the compressor.

A. Viloria

January 11, 2024

API 500

Mis guitarras eléctricas tienen un EQ permanente y es este API, sonido increíble.

J. Frýbert

January 10, 2024

API 2500

Absolutely sensational compressor, I use it in every session.

M. Boucher

January 10, 2024

I’m a fan!

Looked at it for a while. Glad I finally pulled the trigger and got it. Great option to have.

L. Morandi

January 10, 2024

Eccezionale

Compressore molto trasparente ma anche aggressivo al occorrenza ottimo per molte situazioni,del resto un Emulazione APi non si discute Consiglio.

R. Diaz

January 9, 2024

I’m a Believer now!

I’ve always been an SSL , Neve kind of guy, and still am but now I love throwing the API Vision Channel on everything for anything as well just try it and you ‘ll hear the difference specially if you’re a purist to the vintage sound!!!!
! I’ve become spoiled!

R. Diaz

January 9, 2024

I’m a Believer now!

I’ve always been an SSL , Neve kind of guy, and still am but now I love throwing the API Vision Channel on everything for anything as well just try it and you ‘ll hear the difference specially if you’re a purist to the vintage sound!!!!
! I’ve become spoiled!

S. B

January 9, 2024

Perfect EQ and Compressor

You can go subtle and still, feel the results of EQ and compressor working.

M. Martinez

January 9, 2024

Wonderful!

Amazing tool! I love it!

J. Olszewski

January 9, 2024

jacugo1@gmail.com

it's ok, I'm happy with the purchase

j. chen

January 9, 2024

nice tool

I feel it's a little difficult for me to have a good use,but it's a good tool.

101-120 of 2380 Results