Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

321-340 of 1369 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Quirola

January 9, 2022

Great!

A great addition to your collection !

.

January 9, 2022

Solid Front End

All the essentials to get a good sound to disk, this will probably be my new starting point for all acoustic instruments that pass through my Apollo.

J. Freeland

January 9, 2022

Immediately in my most used.

UA had a fantastic deal for this recently, and it’s immediately gone into my most used rotation. I didn’t realize just how useful channel strip plugins are until getting a few, and this one is brilliant. Highly recommend.

R. Irish

January 9, 2022

Visionary

You could mix your entire track with this one plugin if you wanted to - huge amount of control in one handy strip.

S. Seçme

January 9, 2022

Best

The best channel strip that i have used before. Also unison preamp feature is very useful.

h. kim

January 8, 2022

What a...

Wow Wow Wow... I love this plugin

D. Samón

January 8, 2022

Super

Siempre escuchaba hablar de esta maravilla hasta que la escuche a ella en mis producciones realmente es magnífico el trabajo que hace. Gracias universal audio

G. Gaia

January 7, 2022

Overwhelmed with joy about his plug-in!!!

The preamp is super clean and the band EQ gives lots of options.

M. Johannes

January 7, 2022

Great UA-API plugin(s)

Two channels for the best christmas price ever.

i. becerril

January 7, 2022

Solid

EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

.

January 7, 2022

Top of the line pluggin

I am using it on everything and I love it that was a good buy!!

M. COFFRE

January 7, 2022

sublime

astonishing sounding !

G. Christiansen

January 7, 2022

i thought I got the best with first version

But then I demoed this, and it had everything the first version didnt have

J. Ng

January 7, 2022

Versatile tool for my studio

I always like the especially the preamp part of API. Very convenient to just open up the channel strip to record vocal. Great choice if you want a console sound other than neve and ssl. These are the most popular consoles that most studios are using nowadays. So happy I for this investment:)

C. Bors

January 7, 2022

Wow, awesome

worth the money, i like it, and of course UAD quality :)

M. O'Grady

January 7, 2022

How come there are not good deals on NEVE

Thought the API strips are interesting, I find it really annoying that similar deals are not available on other plugins that I am more interested in such as NEVE strips, Lexicon reverb etc.. Also I know people that received a free download for the API preamp. It seems you treat customers differentially.

r. rodriguez martinez

January 7, 2022

excelent

excelent

Y. Choi

January 7, 2022

Good for the new expansion

More options to apply in beyond the limit. New builtin dials make me happy on mixing sessions.

L. Fernandez

January 7, 2022

Amazing

Sounds perfect! Love this!

B. Simon

January 7, 2022

API! FANTASTIC SOUND

One of the best! I can only recommend! And the sale was mindblowing! Thank you UAD! :)

321-340 of 1369 Results