API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1077 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. beckwith

January 5, 2022

Your drums best friend

This plugin is qorth the price just for the eq alone, but having the preamp, gate and compression just takes it a step beyond!

N. FRAGKOS

January 5, 2022

A must have

A great plugin, must have. The unison preamp it’s also great.

E. Carvalho

January 5, 2022

Amazing Buy

Lets be honest just about everything this company sells is amazing !!

A. Harand

January 5, 2022

Great Channel Strip for everything

Love this API channel strip ! EQ is never harsh and having the option to choose between 2 EQs is really nice. Very punchy, very good mids ! The gate is very natural, preamp is great and comp holds it nicely !

K. Thura

January 5, 2022

Wow

great plugin!!!!

a. hedge

January 5, 2022

Great sound

Used this alongside the neve 1084 pre amp and the vocals were fantastic.

V. Studio

January 5, 2022

Bring out more life in my mixes!

I really enjoy using this plugin especially on Bass Guitars. Something about it just gives it more umph in my mixes

V. Radočaj

January 5, 2022

Api vision channem strip

5

C. Foster

January 5, 2022

Balance

I am just here to try and help balance out all the 1 star reviews left by crybabies whining about paying to upgrade to the new version. Great strip. Useful everywhere. Great saturation when pushed. Easy to understand layout. Whats not to like

L. Florijn

January 5, 2022

Epic

Instantly does it’s sweetness when plugged in. Love to use it and is already the plug in to go to for me!! Job well done!!!

I. Komlinovic

January 5, 2022

Swiss army knife channel

Just love this one. Every single module works great. The preamp section is amazing. Saturating drums thru mic preamp sounds as real as it gets. both dynamics modules are great, but expander/gate is pretty unique and powerful. I have nothing in my toolbox that can match it. two different types of EQ are bonuses. having both graphic and parametric is a cool thing in a single channel strip.

D. Gervasoni

January 5, 2022

Great sounding easy to use

This channel strip is great for drums and guitars. super easy to use and to find a sound you like. Very musical ! Awesome compressor, great EQ !

D. Gervasoni

January 5, 2022

Great sounding easy to use

This channel strip is great for drums and guitars. super easy to use and to find a sound you like. Very musical ! Awesome compressor, great EQ !

T. Wacharapun

January 5, 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

It's the best thing for me.

P. Crane

January 5, 2022

API Vision

If you want that API sound then track through this in the Unison slots and you are good to go. Nice punchy sound that I tend to use on drums but I like to have fun with the stepped EQ on anything really.

k. yun

January 4, 2022

api good

api feel so goot

T. Aikerson

January 4, 2022

My New Go-To Channel Strip!

I purchased this over the holidays and I am very impressed. I love the sound this strip has provided for me. It is very versatile and I have even used in across an entire mix to glue things together. Kudos!

S. Wheeler

January 4, 2022

Wasn't a fan of channel strips

Was not a fan of channel strip plugs in the past, but this one helps me make better and faster decisions. Having the bands set to certain frequencies and Q's definitely takes less time trying to dial in the perfect center or cutoff frequency and Q for each of those.

W. Slater

January 4, 2022

Wow!

This bad boy was everything my tracking has been missing!!!

J. Weber

January 4, 2022

Pretty Awesome!

Adds that Special Sauce! Love it!

81-100 of 1077 Results