API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1088 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. rodriguez martinez

January 7, 2022

excelent

excelent

Y. Choi

January 7, 2022

Good for the new expansion

More options to apply in beyond the limit. New builtin dials make me happy on mixing sessions.

L. Fernandez

January 7, 2022

Amazing

Sounds perfect! Love this!

B. Simon

January 7, 2022

API! FANTASTIC SOUND

One of the best! I can only recommend! And the sale was mindblowing! Thank you UAD! :)

N. Rosa Vargas

January 6, 2022

Perfect!

Workhorse Strip.

m. irfan

January 6, 2022

Must have plugins

along ago my friend Demonstrating this plugins through zoom meeting , and all of us just applause the difference with and without this plugins , after UA give me the coupon and many discount without further due this is must have plugins into your Apollo

J. Krepps

January 6, 2022

My go-to for vocals

Was able to get this for cheap over the holidays. I’m so happy with the results. Has helped speed up the mixing stage for sure

P. Barreno

January 6, 2022

cool

I think the plugin is great, because it adds preamp, eq, compressor, gate and expansion. Using the preamp with unison technology is fantastic, the voices sound strong and aggressive. To be my first plugin I am satisfied.

R. Kunioka

January 6, 2022

Amazing

The Preamp, Dynamics, and EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

c. way

January 6, 2022

Súper

B. Gotch

January 6, 2022

Punch

Drums have so much more punch

M. De Carolis

January 6, 2022

The best

I buy the Api vision channel strip collection after the 15 day free trial. It is the best, for sound and for design.

UAD User

January 6, 2022

A must have plugin

I hesitated on getting this plugin and now I’m wondering why I waited so long. So far I’ve yet to find any audio source it doesn’t work for. The punchy API sound, gate, compression, and EQ section make this a true desert island plugin.

P. Mues

January 5, 2022

What a fantastic upgrade!

I love the legacy version, but this is such a fantastic upgrade. Especially the preamp (that already was good before) sounds even better now. There is clearly some voodoo going on! The addition of the 560L EQ is phenomenal. The interactions between the bands are just beautiful. And I know I've only scratched the surface of what this plugin can do. To put it shortly: I love it!

E. Chen

January 5, 2022

NICE API

Nice Tone & Easy to use~

W. Bekir

January 5, 2022

At last!

I’ve been reading great things about the API from forums and peers and couldn’t wait to get a copy. Luckily with the seasonal discount I managed to pay a price too good to miss and I love it. I make a mix of different genres but this is hands down the best preamp for rock and metal. Sounds killer on drums, bass, guitars and vocals. Thank you UA!

D. Harin

January 5, 2022

API Vision

One of the best plugins UA has produced. Highly recommended!

B. Ruvalcaba

January 5, 2022

Better than coochie!

This api has everything you need! Preamp, eq, & compressor!

R. Mannucci

January 5, 2022

Pretty good!

Pretty good little api plug in! Im not mad at it one bit! Ssl is better but this one is nice!

I. Williams

January 5, 2022

Wow…Fantastic!!!

Grab a great plugin for an unbelievable price!!! You can thank me later ;)
UAD always delivers.

61-80 of 1088 Results